Alban Cleaning Reviews

4.96 Rating 56 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Alban Cleaning

How would you rate Alban Cleaning?

Your Rating
Karen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I needed help quickly between tenants. I knew of Alban Cleaning Services but hadn't used them - until now.
The service was fast, efficient, friendly and most importantly effective.
For me, this makes Alban Cleaning one of best providers around.
The house was cleaned and the carpets good as new in quick time.
Will definitely use again and again. Will definitely highly recommend them to anyone.
Thank you to you and your team for making my house all sparkly and clean!
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
Karen Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic results, friendly staff would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reasonable cleaning company
Posted 2 years ago
Michael Bailey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service couldn't recommend them highly enough TOP NOTCH
Posted 2 years ago
Miss Merrim
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great company to deal with, very pleased with the excellent service they provided!! Would highly recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
Mr Officer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After a recent house clearance my floors and carpets were soiled heavily and needed an essential revamp. I contacted Alban cleaning by recommendation from a friend and was overjoyed with their service. A very professional company which provide an A* service. I would definitely use this company again and would recommend highly if you required an excellent cleaning service
Posted 2 years ago
Marc Marazzi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great experience with Alban Cleaning! We had some tough stains we were unable to move, and had used another company that were rude, overpriced and unreliable.

Alban Cleaning made an effort to understand our requirement, we professional and polite, and arrived when they said they would.

Their price was completely fair for the service we received, and Alban Cleaning made sure they did not leave any mess after they were done.

Very happy to provide a recommendation, and am pleased to have met a friendly service organisation for a change!
Posted 2 years ago
Hayleigh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing service from initial enquiry to final clean.
Advice was outstanding and i was informed what would be involved with the clean, even able to give me a clear description of products used and why. Would highly recommend as my carpets are like brand new again, Thank you ACS
Posted 2 years ago
Lisa Bates
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Highly recommend Alban cleaning. The carpet looked new again after their work, really very pleased with the outcome. Polite, professional staff too. See you next time!
Posted 2 years ago
Danielle Oliver
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing job of cleaning my cream carpets and rug , look brand new again , very friendly staff would def use again .
Posted 2 years ago
Kosta Foufas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Professional, and excellent service.
Couldn't believe they were the same carpets, looked like new when they were done.
Posted 2 years ago
John Mason
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Outstanding service.Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Sam Kinnear
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fab service, carpets came up a treat. Wld definitely recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
Liz Scotford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very impressed and would not hesitate to recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Bo
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A quality service from start to finish. Would highly recommend using ACS.
Top banana!
Posted 2 years ago
Dcfootballcoaching
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A Professional, friendly and reliable service provided by ACS. No job is to big or to small, and at very competative rates!.
Posted 2 years ago
Carly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and great value for money I would highly recommend alban cleaning.
Posted 2 years ago
Gels
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great customer service from initial contact through to getting the job done, especially accommodating considering the urgency and lateness of our enquiry! - Can't recommend highly enough!!
Posted 2 years ago
Katy Ball
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

By far the best carpet cleaning service I have used. Excellent service with fantastic results every time. Friendly and efficient staff, I would highly recommended Alban Cleaning to anyone!
Posted 2 years ago
M.chan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I tried Alban Cleaning through a recommendation from a friend when some tenants moved from a property I had let out for 2 years. The carpet was originally a light brown / cream colour but was disgustingly dirty in the hallway. I thought I would need to get a new carpet but the cost for cleaning it made it worth trying first. I was so happy with the deep clean of the carpet and did not have to replace it.
Very good quality service that i would recommend to my anyone.
Posted 2 years ago
Dave
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and I just love the staff there.
Posted 2 years ago
Alban Cleaning is rated 4.96 based on 56 reviews