Alban Cleaning Reviews

4.89 Rating 57 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Alban Cleaning

Write Your review

Tell us how Alban Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hi everyone, I am very disappointed about this company (..) I was employed and I tried to be useful, in offering quality service! I start working in 12 august and until today they don't give me the complete payment! I have worked 94 hours in three (3) weeks and I received only 656 £.Also I ask nice information about hour/pay but without any results! This was my first job here, and they propose me to have trust! Apologize for my dead story! Maybe in future I will find a Company where a quality services are a duty, and where the customer needs are on the first place!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I needed help quickly between tenants. I knew of Alban Cleaning Services but hadn't used them - until now. The service was fast, efficient, friendly and most importantly effective. For me, this makes Alban Cleaning one of best providers around. The house was cleaned and the carpets good as new in quick time. Will definitely use again and again. Will definitely highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you to you and your team for making my house all sparkly and clean!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic results, friendly staff would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reasonable cleaning company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service couldn't recommend them highly enough TOP NOTCH
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great company to deal with, very pleased with the excellent service they provided!! Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
After a recent house clearance my floors and carpets were soiled heavily and needed an essential revamp. I contacted Alban cleaning by recommendation from a friend and was overjoyed with their service. A very professional company which provide an A* service. I would definitely use this company again and would recommend highly if you required an excellent cleaning service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great experience with Alban Cleaning! We had some tough stains we were unable to move, and had used another company that were rude, overpriced and unreliable. Alban Cleaning made an effort to understand our requirement, we professional and polite, and arrived when they said they would. Their price was completely fair for the service we received, and Alban Cleaning made sure they did not leave any mess after they were done. Very happy to provide a recommendation, and am pleased to have met a friendly service organisation for a change!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Amazing service from initial enquiry to final clean. Advice was outstanding and i was informed what would be involved with the clean, even able to give me a clear description of products used and why. Would highly recommend as my carpets are like brand new again, Thank you ACS
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Highly recommend Alban cleaning. The carpet looked new again after their work, really very pleased with the outcome. Polite, professional staff too. See you next time!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Amazing job of cleaning my cream carpets and rug , look brand new again , very friendly staff would def use again .
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Professional, and excellent service. Couldn't believe they were the same carpets, looked like new when they were done.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Outstanding service.Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fab service, carpets came up a treat. Wld definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very impressed and would not hesitate to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A quality service from start to finish. Would highly recommend using ACS. Top banana!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A Professional, friendly and reliable service provided by ACS. No job is to big or to small, and at very competative rates!.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service and great value for money I would highly recommend alban cleaning.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
great customer service from initial contact through to getting the job done, especially accommodating considering the urgency and lateness of our enquiry! - Can't recommend highly enough!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
By far the best carpet cleaning service I have used. Excellent service with fantastic results every time. Friendly and efficient staff, I would highly recommended Alban Cleaning to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I tried Alban Cleaning through a recommendation from a friend when some tenants moved from a property I had let out for 2 years. The carpet was originally a light brown / cream colour but was disgustingly dirty in the hallway. I thought I would need to get a new carpet but the cost for cleaning it made it worth trying first. I was so happy with the deep clean of the carpet and did not have to replace it. Very good quality service that i would recommend to my anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Alban Cleaning is rated 4.89 based on 57 reviews