Akoma Skincare Reviews

4.81 Rating 610 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Akoma Skincare
Read Akoma Skincare Reviews

About Akoma Skincare:

At Akoma, we do business in a way that's good for everybody.

Our all-natural skin care and spa products are both high quality and great value.
The pure plant ingredients used have all been specially chosen for their natural healing properties, giving a wonderful sense of comfort and luxury to our products so you can enjoy using them day after day.

Our growing customer base around the globe choose Akoma because the products are so easy to use and gentle on your skin.

Visit Website

Phone:

01332613967

Email:

support@akoma.zendesk.com

Location:

Unit 9A Sawley ParkNottingham RoadDerby, ,

Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Marie B
Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Keisha
Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Isabel
Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Miss Zsuzsanna F
Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Miss Zsuzsanna F
Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Miss Zsuzsanna F
Akoma Skincare 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Leah
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
good prouducts
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good customer service. Was such a nice surprise when they sent a complimentary bar of black soap and some Shea butter for Ghana’s Independence Day! Will definitely be buying from here again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Akoma provides a very good service. Both in the quality of their products and delivery. I recommend Akoma and will carry on buying from them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very please with Akoma Skincare.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought the black soap, have been using it every day for over a month now, I can see a clear difference in my skin. 10/10 would recommend, effective, affordable and gentle.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic product, it works wonders for afro hair. I mix it with other oils and my hair looks like I have blow dried it. Service is always trustworthy and reliable.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing natural products, great prices, fast delivery and after my second purchase they added a couple of their products as a gift which is a very nice touch. I'm so happy I've found Akoma.
Posted 3 weeks ago
For the past few years we have used Akoma and we have never been disappointed!! All of the products are of an extremely high standard which you cannot find elsewhere. We always recommend Akoma to people who want to source organic and ethically sourced ingredients at an impeccable standard. thank you Akoma!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love this company so much and recommended it to my friends and family, I love that they are vegan and supporting local communities, cannot rate highly enough!
Posted 3 weeks ago
A happy customer who keeps coming back for years .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really enjoy the liquid black soap, my new stable body wash, super cleansing not drying. Purchased a gift set for my friend's birthday and she loved it.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love Akoma. Great products, good delivery and it seems the ethics are great too!
Posted 1 month ago
Black shea soap makes a lovely shampoo. I've been using it for years and my hair is in great condition.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products! Will keep ordering !!
Posted 1 month ago
The main soap I use now!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, authentic products. Good shopping experience
Posted 1 month ago
I love Akoma's products and what they are standing for.
Posted 1 month ago
I recommend Akoma 100%, good quality products with great customer service and communication.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quick service.
Posted 1 month ago
The best shea butters full stop. I absolutely love these products and I'm slowly working my way through the different types of products because I love a good pamperđź’Ą
Posted 1 month ago
Akoma Skincare is rated 4.81 based on 610 reviews