Airway Air Conditioning Reviews

4.97 Rating 70 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Airway Air Conditioning
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 859 5174

Email:
airway-aircon@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Airway Air Conditioning made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Following the successful installation of a Mitsubishi system to our offices, we were so impressed with Airways that we decided to have air conditioning fitted at home. The installers were at all times professional and conscientious, furthermore all areas were left in a clean and tidy state on completion. We would strongly recommend this company and cannot praise them high enough for a job well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The Engineer that came to site to complete an annual service on our Air Handling Unit, and Fan Cooling Units. And an excellent service from Airway as we are grateful for. Great I hope it continues. Regards Graham Sudbury Site Engineer Nuffield Health Cambridge HSSU Papworth Everard Cambridge"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A very professional and helpful company. Airway installed our air conditioning system at our current address and have been awarded the contract to supply and install the air conditioning at our new address. If that doesn't say it all, what else could."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I contacted Mark at Airways about a small residential job; 2 units, one in a bedroom and one in an office room. Mark was very quick to respond and fitted the work in within a narrow time frame to our exact needs. The team who fitted the units were courteous, professional and very skilled. They made adaptations to the original p[an while on site as they had not had time for a pre-fitting inspection. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company and will use them again as my first choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I cannot remember how I discovered Airway but it must have been a lucky day. Quick to assess requirements, reasonable on price, attend when scheduled, clean and tidy in execution. And all very nice people!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Always come on time and always done a very good job would recommend to someone else"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They always make an appointment, turn up on time. The engineers are always smart, tidy, efficient and polite. Can't fault them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"First class workmanship, carried out by very pleasant and highly competent engineers who took a great deal of trouble not to make a mess. Absolutely delighted with the final installation, service and performance of our system. All delivered at a competitive and great value for money price, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Airway have been a pleasure to deal with since I first contacted them with regards to having air conditioning installed in our three offices. From the outset, they were reliable, friendly and professional. Communication was regular, price was competitive and install was seamless. They recently carried out our first maintenance visit and, as with everything else, it was easy to arrange and completed without fuss. Special mention goes to David Murdoch - who I dealt with from initial enquiry through to install - he was consistently a delight. Can't recommend Airway highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very efficient, and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Airway Air Conditioning is rated 4.97 based on 70 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support