Airway Air Conditioning Reviews

4.97 Rating 70 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Airway Air Conditioning
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 859 5174

Email:
airway-aircon@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Airway Air Conditioning made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"After an initial phone call the engineer turned up shortly afterwards and knew exactly what the problem was. Two different engineers came on the next working day and completed the job that day. Airway provided an excellent service and all the engineers were pleasant and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. The initial meeting with David and then the guys who came to install the units Matt and Josh. Brilliant workmanship one very happy customer! Thanks Airway!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Oil arrived on time at our village hall and then efficiently serviced our three units. Very pleasant. No problems. We're glad we've set up a service agreement with Airway."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Luke Smith came to maintain our units and condensers today and he was very professional and friendly. Also Bradley Watkins, who booked the appointment for us was helpful and friendly, We will definitely use Airway again, so thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Jamie and Josh, Both very professional and friendly, did a brilliant job with the install."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The engineer has visited our site this week and was very pleasant to talk to. He seemed to know what he was doing and didn't take long to do it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ollie came in this morning and was very friendly and got the job done properly - he explained clearly what caused the issue to both myself and the tenant effected. I was then told what to do if it happened again. Great service. A lot of the time we get some really awkward and rude people from other companies so it was nice to have a friendly face."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Airway has provided us with an excellent service over the last six years. With a recent multiple coil leak, Airway attended site promptly, identified the problem, arrange temporary air conditioners and resolved the problem very promptly. Strongly recommend Airway."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The engineer arrived on time, he had the right balance between friendliness and efficiency, was courteous and left no mess. He corrected a fault and left everything working well. We were very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"At last an honest air conditioning company Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Led by Simon, very polite fitters,left our home as they found it and nothing was too much trouble. Units look neat and nicely fitted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is the second or third time Ollie has visited us and has given a great service everytime. Very friendly got on with his work without any disturbance to the office! Nothing but good feedback to give. Hopefully he will return for our next service!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good reliable maintenance from Adam."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you Alan and Josh, for a job well done. Both went the extra mile to help us out. Definitely recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick to respond to call outs. Professional company who make the whole experience a pleasure. Engineers are friendly and carry on with their work effectively and efficiently. We had our annual maintenance done on all our units over 2 days and Adam carried this out without causing too much disruption and was a pleasure to deal with. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely helpful in assessing & advising our requirements. Fast & efficient quoting process & very patient with the questions we had. Excellent service from the installation engineers, the main engineer keep us fully updated as the work was carried out. All the engineers were introduced to us each day & left our premises clean & tidy. All round we received an excellent service & would definitely recommend Airway & we will continue to work with them for our future requirements & on going service & maintenance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service from quotation through to installation. Our bedroom AC unit was installed by a great team who answered all of our questions. Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Airway seems to be a very well managed small/medium business. They fitted a domestic air con unit for us; the two installers were friendly and efficient, and we are very pleased with the end result; very tidy and the unit is working well. Would not hesitate to recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent efficient service. Polite engineers and very 'tidy' workers."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Catherine Many thanks for organizing this service, impressed that everything has gone smoothly and really impressed with the discreet and polite way in which your technician conducted himself on site. Quick and simple to work with, Super"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Airway Air Conditioning is rated 4.97 based on 70 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support