AirPOS Reviews

4.74 Rating 19 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend AirPOS

How would you rate AirPOS?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

19 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Trevor John Thomas
Prompt, and accurate response as always.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about AirPOS in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Trevor John Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Prompt, and accurate response as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Belinda Chong
Verified Buyer
"The customer service and technical support from the guys at Airpos is the best out there. Their help has made my point of sale experience learning curve so much easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It just does what I need it to do and then more..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kerry Kavanagh
Verified Buyer
"Always helpful and quick response times."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sonya Aris
Verified Buyer
"quick response, followed up by an email."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick to reply"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sam Pinder
Verified Buyer
"constantly improving there systems to make it easier and adding new features, it seems like they listen to the customers feedback as a lot of the new features they bring out really help improve the efficiency of the system"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Trina Cooper
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service! Really easy to use and grows with my business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick response to questions all the time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rik Withall
Verified Buyer
"Attentive and fast support along with easy to use software. Never looked back"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paloma Perez
Verified Buyer
"Im in the process of setting up the account and ppurchasing the hardwear, its Sunday. The team has been available in no time, very helpful, providing easy to follow steps and advise. Supper Happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lee Manning
Verified Buyer
"Airpos allows us to access a lot of resources from anywhere in the cloud. Perfect for businesses on the go!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simon Francis
Verified Buyer
"it is a very easy app to learn i love the way it is customer friendly and the op to add different variety of product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always quick and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Poor service and customer focus, system works limited. Took weeks to argue that the GP was incorrect but i was told i was wrong and needed an accountant. Turns out it was there problem and error not me. Features sent in an email not live and not useable yet. Failing way behind competition and the price point is not competitive any more. More features for stock and items need to be improved, look at square up or izettle they both are better in both aspects and are FREE."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Josie, I'm sorry you that you found the AirPOS service didn't meet your expectations this time but we want to thank you for your time with us over the past 2 years. We're always working hard to improve our experience for customers and your feedback on GP was invaluable - I'm happy we could resolve the issue for you a couple of months ago as well as roll out the features you requested. The feature you mentioned was released to your account a number of weeks ago - a member of our support team has been trying to get in touch to explain how to set it up on your account.
Posted 2 months ago
Michael McVeigh
Verified Buyer
"Quick response times and support"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I LIKE THE DIFFERENT VERITY IN SIZES AND THE COAST OF THE APP VERY EASY TO USE"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to configure, great to use, excellent support."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Extremely knowledgeable support team guiding you patiently through every step of your set up."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
AirPOS is rated 4.74 based on 19 reviews