Aircon247 Reviews

3.93 Rating 46 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Aircon247

Write Your review

Tell us how Aircon247 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Ordered a split, easy install air conditioner on a Wednesday afternoon, It was delivered by 0850am the following morning. Fitting is fairly straightforward for a DIYer with a bit of experience, patience and a few tools. The instructions were understandable and covered what you needed to know. There is plenty of information and videos on the web that give you a idea what you are in for. Anyway switched it on and away it went, both heating and cooling are working fine....so far. Pleased with the unit and at a good price, the delivery service was shockingly good!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"What a fan, it’s quiet,efficient and powerful. I bought 3 of these fans and one other by a very well known company, and by fair the aircon 247 eco fan is far better.Very economical. I especially like the remote, when using the fan at night , that is when you really notice the difference, you can hardly hear it. Also I must not forget to say the excellent service and delivery. In my opinion it’s one of the best fans on the market"
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased a FAN / HEATER for £50.00 price included free delivery too! The product is amazing & I am thinking of buying 2 more. V highly recommended & had an immediate answer from Andrew at my 1st attempt."
Posted 7 months ago
"Fabulous service and an amazing company, have recommended to all family and friends!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great company excellent service from start to finish Thanks guys ☺☺"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great Customer Service I received from Aircon247 Staff,So Happy we now have Air Conditioning wish we would have got it sooner,very Happy I've had No 😴 sleepless Nights through the Hot Weather,Very Happy with Aircon's Excellent Service.😀👍🏻"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great customer service, very knowledgeable and helpful. And prices are great in comparison to other online retailers. Highly recommended."
Posted 7 months ago
"Nothing but good things I can say about the people that work here. I have seen first hand the pressure they are under to deliver on timez especially at a busy time. Thanks again for your help"
Posted 7 months ago
"What a great choice of products to help me cool down this summer, and a great team to help you make the right choice."
Posted 7 months ago
"The service provided met all our needs and was dealt with promptly and efficiently."
Posted 7 months ago
"Good service despite what must obviously have been a busy summer up to now! Thanks for your help."
Posted 7 months ago
"With a summer such as this year's, it's good to know that such a comprehensive range of air-conditioning equipment can be easily ordered and that there are video guides on-line to help in deciding which systems are suitable."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great product,great company too. Listened to my requirements and fullfilled 100%. Highly recommended."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great customer service. Happy to help"
Posted 7 months ago
"thanks guys for your quick response i finally got some sleep in this heat.."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great company, very knowledgeable and helpful. And prices are great in comparison to other online retailers"
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered 10 x SC14 units. Very happy with the service received and In particular from a gentleman called George. He was always very polite and helpful and made the experience very enjoyable."
Posted 7 months ago
"More than satisfied. Excellent."
Posted 7 months ago
"I would like to thank all involved at aircon247 with my recent purchase. Not only did you deliver on time, you really operated with great proffesionalism, taking time to explain in detail every step of the way. Thank you so much."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great company to deal with. I expected a delay when I ordered due to the very hot weather and anticipated high demand. Unit delivered and fitted within 48 hours. Staff very friendly, helpful and easy to deal with. I'm a first time buyer of air conditioning so needed advice and reassurance I was purchasing a worthwhile product. I'm 100% happy with Aircom247 and I won't hesitate to return there if I ever need further advice or equipment."
Posted 7 months ago
Aircon247 is rated 3.93 based on 46 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support