Aircon247 Reviews

4.06 Rating 52 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Aircon247

Write Your review

Tell us how Aircon247 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 88%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very helpful service though phones often unanswered when busy. Good range of products and competitive prices."
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Great Customer Service I received from Aircon247 Staff,So Happy we now have Air Conditioning wish we would have got it sooner,very Happy I've had No 😴 sleepless Nights through the Hot Weather,Very Happy with Aircon's Excellent Service.πŸ˜€πŸ‘πŸ»"
Posted 10 months ago
"Bit of a stressful experience to be fair, largely due to communication issues, however, cannot complain that two days after ordering an aircon unit in very hot weather, they provided one at a lower cost then everyone else! I’m sure their work volume increased 100 fold but an email or quick call back rather than silence would have earned the final star in this rating. Don’t leave customers hanging guys but thanks for making my working environment comfortable!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Fantastic service, staff very helpful and polite, would highly recomend!!!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent product, very happy with it, great service aswell. Well done"
Posted 10 months ago
"Absolutely dire company to deal with. They are quick to take your money but then nothing. No comms, the email they sent had no courier details, the courier they reference on their website says they have no parcels from that company or to my postcode. Calls go to a 3rd party messaging company. Dreadfull! Next steps: find out owner and report to trading standards, police, small claims court, let everyone know on facebook, twitter, review websites."
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered on a Monday fitted on Wednesday all ok very helpful staff thank you george for all info very very hlpful"
Posted 10 months ago
"Wish I had read reviews before ordering with this company , they do not respond to e-mails phone calls nothing !!! Have been trying to contact every day for a week . They just take your money & that’s it . Having to get bank involved to get money back !!! Avoid at all costs!!!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Good helpful service and knowledgeable staff who guided me through which system was best suited to my needs. Deliveried on time and fitted with very little disruption."
Posted 10 months ago
"Order placed. Money taken. Nothing delivered. No response by email and nobody answered the phones. After 12 days I actioned a chargeback from my card provider. I believe this company to be trading fraudulently. In hindsight, I now see many reviews telling the same story."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service, helpful staff, and of course I love my new air conditioner!"
Posted 1 year ago
"NEVER RECEIVED THE GOODS BEWARE THIS IS A SCAM COMPANY"
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered an Aircon unit, tat arrived not on the next day but a week late, arrived without the flaps of the inside units and without the pipes, had to wait for another week till the pipes with the flaps came, As there was not enough piping got in touch with them again to order some more, now am waiting for those for the 2nd week. They promise to return your calls but never do. Once you call them the person who is dealing with it is always unavailable. Customer service non existent. Stay away as this company is unreliable in every aspect."
Posted 4 years ago
Aircon247 is rated 4.06 based on 52 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support