Aircon247 Reviews

3.11 Rating 9 Reviews
56% of reviewers recommend Aircon247

How would you rate Aircon247?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

9 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Neil
Very helpful service though phones often unanswered when busy. Good range of products and competitive prices.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Aircon247 in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Neil Mellerick
"Very helpful service though phones often unanswered when busy. Good range of products and competitive prices."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Visit Website
"Good service, helpful staff, and of course I love my new air conditioner!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Beyond words...they just will not deliver until you escalate the complaint to higher management. Utter rubbish, completely useless."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"NEVER RECEIVED THE GOODS BEWARE THIS IS A SCAM COMPANY"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered an Aircon unit, tat arrived not on the next day but a week late, arrived without the flaps of the inside units and without the pipes, had to wait for another week till the pipes with the flaps came, As there was not enough piping got in touch with them again to order some more, now am waiting for those for the 2nd week. They promise to return your calls but never do. Once you call them the person who is dealing with it is always unavailable. Customer service non existent. Stay away as this company is unreliable in every aspect."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good service and advice given. Really helpful. Would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Rob Sanders
Verified Buyer
"Really great customer service - helpful; knowledgable - nothing was too much trouble. A definite rarity in this day and age which is why I'm writing this review!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
L&R Contracts Ltd, The Brew House
Verified Buyer
"Very poor service: The air con unit arrived 1 week late after many telephone calls (un-returned) and many excuses - and a series of errors. When it finally arrived it had some of the connectors missing from the extension kit. Another telephone call and the promise of 'we'll put them in the post' -- this was about 3 weeks ago and nothing has been received yet. The air con unit itself - a 'Panasonic compressor KFR33-YW/X1c-M mk2 12,500btu super inverter air conditioning system' split wall-mounted is very (!) noisy (compared to similar Mitsubishi Heavy Industry units) - and I would not recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great advice and friendly staff. A pleasure to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Aircon247 is rated 3.11 based on 9 reviews