The Airborne Shop Reviews

4.9 Rating 7,395 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Airborne Shop
4.9
Based on 7,395 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read The Airborne Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 8192173

Email:

info@airborneshop.com

Location:

Terence HouseDenman Street East

Write Your review

Tell us how The Airborne Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Smaller than I thought it would be but very nice!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My card was a little bent at the corners when l received it. I'm sure it would've caused by the post, but maybe it could've been packaged a little better
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Sorry about that, we'll get a replacement sent out on Monday and we'll review our packaging to better secure the cards in the future. Thanks, Stephen
Posted 5 years ago
Although the quality is very good the leaf is on the wrong side of the badge
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Took a long time to receive, but that may be the postal service. I wanted a larger set of wings. I can't remember any sizes of the product given.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Ray, thanks for your feedback. We posted the order out straight away so it must have been a delay with the postal system somewhere between us and Australia. The dimensions of the badges are shown on the website. Thanks, Stephen
Posted 5 years ago
Belt turned up promptly but buckle was scratched and the metal clip on the end of the belt fell of after two days
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Roger, Sorry about that, I'll get someone to give you a call today to arrange a replacement. Thanks, Stephen
Posted 5 years ago
The jogging bottoms had the elasticated tie-up in the back rather than the front !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Chris, Really sorry about that, it sounds like the joggers were put on to the embroidery machine back to front! I'll get someone to get in touch with you today to sort out a replacement. Thanks, Stephen
Posted 5 years ago
I've used this shop and been very happy with past purchases but very disappointed with the the "fitted" t shirt the airborne shop recommends to buy the size up from your normal size as I found it much to big even bigger than the average t shirt size I have bought before.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi David, thanks for your feedback. The Fitted t-shirts are generally much tighter than our standard t-shirts (we get a lot returned for that reason), in fact I think this is the first time that I've heard the opposite! It's possible that the design has changed and I'll ask the ladies in the shop to take a look tomorrow. You are welcome to send that t-shirt back to us for an exchange for a smaller size if you'd like. Thanks, Stephen
Posted 5 years ago
The Airborne Shop is rated 4.89 based on 7,395 reviews