The Airborne Shop Reviews

4.9 Rating 7,395 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Airborne Shop
4.9
Based on 7,395 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read The Airborne Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 8192173

Email:

info@airborneshop.com

Location:

Terence HouseDenman Street East

Write Your review

Tell us how The Airborne Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Normally great items but some have changed for the worse.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My mask has taken a long time to arrive and it's quite small.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well made, the elasticity around ears to tight. Pulling ears forward
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's not vey effective if you wear hearing aids They should be made with long elastic to fit over the head !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good day, I still haven’t received my order. Was there any problems on your side to mail it at.... 96 Principal road, PB 377, Gracefield, Quebec, Canada, J0X1W0 Thank you, Luc 819-230-1963
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice mask but needs nose wire for people who wear glasses as they fog up. Also adjustable ear bands would be good. Going to try the adjustment my self as I really likes it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It took far longer than anticipated for delivery, the poo roduct looks good but on close inspection is dissapointing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm still waiting for the 2 masks I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The top fits well, good size match. But the pegasus is poor detail.... Many thanks Airbourne forever..out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It has not arrived as yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have not received it yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I can’t write a review when I have not received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I dient recente it yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I like it, it has just about everything an ex soldier could require.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Within 5' a reply that my order was received & underway but unfortunately it took 8 days from the U.K to Holland. So my son was wearing a red baret without his wings to the 75th Airborne @ Ginkelse Heide. Nonetheless many thanks for Your Service!!! Cheers, Yvo.
The Airborne Shop 3 star review on 30th September 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We received the wrong colour!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Normally I have no problem with my orders, but I ordered a 2 Para polo shirt and received a 3 Para instead. Not a hard order for examiners to get right. If it wasn't Para Shop I would expect return postage to be paid.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice badge the tea shirt not so good wash twice looks so old
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Unfortunately this item was out of stock Did replace with an olive colour Good Quality good fit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Service very good but returned tie because the material was so thick that the knot was enormous and could not be fitted reasonably into an ordinary shirt collar. Refund awaited.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Airborne Shop is rated 4.89 based on 7,395 reviews