The Airborne Shop Reviews

4.89 Rating 7,145 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Airborne Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read The Airborne Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 8192173

Email:

info@airborneshop.com

Location:

Terence HouseDenman Street East

Write Your review

Tell us how The Airborne Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very pleased with the purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very pleased with the product thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice little gift for granddaughter. Good material and well made. Perfectly happy with product and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery, good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
the airborne shop provides a great service, with fast delivery, the quality of their stock is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to get regimental clothing from, the quality is outstanding and there is nowhere else I’d buy from.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have bought my Dad & Father in Law Christmas presents from the Airborne Shop and delivery was super quick. Both Fad’s loved their presents.. Always had great service from the team. Great work team!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much, my dad received his gift in super quick time, very happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesomely efficient service, great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product, delivered efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Now Much better than having to use the awkward PayPal system
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered my items on the 11th of December got them on the 24th ! Delivery’s are a big issue with these guys. Thanks for ruining my sons birthday on returning from the parachute regiment.. his 2 items were late like every other item I’ve ordered from the airborne shop. No more orders from me . Disappointing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Arrived the next day and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a hoodie in XL, it arrived but for some strange reason I had expanded so rang up and spoke to a very helpful lady, Cara I think, who made the return and exchange simple. The return would be a lengthy process due to the Christmas break but Cara assured me it was no problem. The XXL was despatched and arrived well in time for Christmas. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, fast shipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant quality, fast delivery, my son loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice top and embroidery however the quality of the hoody is poor. It is very thin for a hood.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Airborne Shop is rated 4.89 based on 7,145 reviews