Air Delay Reviews

4.80 Rating 639 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Air Delay
Visit Website

Phone:
01606 800135

Email:
help@airdelay.co.uk

Location:
2640 Chynoweth HouseTrevissome Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Air Delay?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Tariq Khan
Verified Buyer
"Got a better compensation than i expected.Very good service,highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Caroline May Bachurzewska
Verified Buyer
"Made claiming simple and hassle free would recommend to friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Diane Wilkinson
Verified Buyer
"We had a 3.5 hour delay at Malaga due to Easy Jet aircraft failure. On return home we asked Air Delay to act on our behalf to make a claim for the period of delay, and left them to it. End result was very favourable for us and we were very happy with Air Delay. We would recommend them to anybody in the same situation. Diane Wilkinson."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I tried to get the compensation myself and got nowhere, air delay managed to get it for me. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was a lovely supreme when we received the check for £538 as we had forgotten abut the claim completely as it was around 20 months ago."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Isabella Buchanan
Verified Buyer
"Good result in the end but felt I could have been updated more as to where I was at with my claim during the process"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Todd Thornback
Verified Buyer
"They were so persistent, even when the flight company were ignoring us. Thank you so much for your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy way to arrange to receive a justified claim against airlines"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sean McAllister
Verified Reviewer
"We were looking for compensation for a 6 hour delay on a Thomson/ASL airlines flight. Having read online that many people have been unsuccessful claiming from ASL we decided to pursue our claim with Air Delay. Very happy with the service and we received our compensation within a couple of months."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Philip Williams
Verified Buyer
"Gave them the information and they did the rest Very successful outcome"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely delighted with the service provided. It took a while for the claim to be resolved, approx 15 months but was definitely worth the wait. Thank you very much indeed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So simple, they just did everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very smooth and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Veronica Baynham
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy ...no problems with this service and one happy customer xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent efficient service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service and great result!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick fast and very professional, would like to thank Ester for her help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sheila Hunter
Verified Buyer
"Air delay secured me a refund of £185.00 delighted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
James Coghill
Verified Buyer
"Very good service, the airline were very slow to respond but Air Delay pushed them and the compensation was paid out. I would easily use their service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service, kept us informed of progress, sorted out exact details to submit for claim and provided cheque quickly after settlement of claim - Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Air Delay is rated 4.80 based on 639 reviews