Air Delay Reviews

4.77 Rating 813 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Air Delay
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Air Delay Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01606 800135

Email:

help@airdelay.co.uk

Location:

2640 Chynoweth HouseTrevissome Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Air Delay made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Air Delay 5 star review on 18th January 2017
Nirmal Kumar
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
An excellent service. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
AirDelay has been very professional: they have persevered in the claim and have kept us informed at all times. Would definitely recommend it and use it again.
Posted 2 months ago
My travel agent advised me to claim compensation for my delay, I’m so glad I did. If I wasn’t advised I wouldn’t of known. Thank you Air Delay and BALU Travel!
Posted 3 months ago
Simple as falling off a log. Professional from start to end. Told by our airline we had no claim, handed over to AirDelay and received our compensation. Give them a go I'm sure you won't regret it.

Cheers to everyone at AirDelay!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Air Delay were very professional throughout, they got a result for me,. even though easyJet had turned me down. I would recommend them.
Posted 5 months ago
I relied on the services or Air Delay 2-3 times and I can only speak highly about them. Not only they manage to achieve results, but also the dedication, responsiveness and kindness of the staff members are excellent.
I have already recommended Air Delay to many people and I will continue to do so.
Posted 5 months ago
Minimal fuss, seem professional
Posted 6 months ago
Extremely pleased with this service. Phone manner extremely good and we were helped with the search for the correct details of our delayed flight in a very easy manner. We were kept up to date along the way by phone and email and was delighted when our cheques came through. Many thanks Air Delay!
Posted 6 months ago
excellent - yes they take a commission, but really no effort from me after a year waiting for the air company to do something.
Posted 6 months ago
It basically took 14 months to receive the compensation which was only the fault of Tui who obviously thought we would not pursue a claim
But Air Delay and their Solicitors advised that it could take some time
Well done to you both
Posted 6 months ago
Took 18 months to receive some money, so a nice suprise to receive. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service. Airline was reluctant to pay, I used AirDelay and it was sorted within a couple of months. Easy to use, well worth the 30% fee taken by AirDelay. I will use AirDelay again.
Posted 6 months ago
Best reliable service ever
Posted 7 months ago
I was pleased with how my claim was dealt with would recommend Air Delay
Posted 7 months ago
Fast, transparent, great communication with reps. Highly recommended
Posted 7 months ago
Made a claim on 9/4/19. Not heard word from them since. Emailed them twice and they have not replied. Absolutely abysmal service and communication.
Posted 7 months ago
Very impressed with the service received much appreciated
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service quick payout no problems
Posted 8 months ago
Having contacted lufthansa myself and getting told I was not able to claim any compensation I got in touch with air delay and they got us back 250 euros each as compensation worked out at about £300 in total after fees
Posted 8 months ago
Took a little longer than i thought but a good result in the end
Posted 8 months ago
Air Delay is rated 4.77 based on 813 reviews