Air Delay Reviews

4.78 Rating 775 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Air Delay
Visit Website

Phone:
01606 800135

Email:
help@airdelay.co.uk

Location:
2640 Chynoweth HouseTrevissome Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Air Delay made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Fantastic service, easy to use and very professional."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"After going through all the correct procedures and still ending nowhere. I decided to go with Air Delay and you sorted it out with no problems for me and very efficient thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely fantastic service could not believe how easy it was to receive my compensation I would truly recommend this company !!"
Posted 1 month ago
"It was fairly straight forward and as I’m very busy Airdekay did all the work so very little stress for me"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic 5 star service . Got air delay recommended by my very good travel agent mushtaq travels in derby. Air delay Kept me up to date with situation. And the outcome was fantastic . Very very pleased with the result. Very well worth trying . Will definitely recommend it to friends and family . Thank you . God bless you ."
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice to deal with and very efficent."
Posted 1 month ago
"Made the claim process so easy - thank you. Great experience and very personable people. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Air Delay chased a pretty much lost cause when our flight back from Cape Verde was delayed due to a sandstorm , the delay was pretty much 24 hours , resulting in unpaid hours having to be taken from work , however after lengthy negotiation and court proceedings we received almost £1400 in compensation , many thanks !"
Posted 1 month ago
"keep on your good job thanks a lot mrs Fatmata Kamara"
Posted 1 month ago
"12 months later i did the claim myself and got my money but stll had to pay you over 300 hows that acceptable"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent. Professional service !!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ca't fault these guys, were very helpful from the first phone call. The Airline was taking its's time, but anytime I wanted an update, I would just email AirDelay and I'd always get a quick response and was kept up to date. Would certainly use again and would tell friends to use here if they were ever needing to."
Posted 1 month ago
"You did good thanks. I was just surprised with your fee. A little to much."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Service from start to finish. Alex dealt with my case and kept me informed by email. Would recommend to use Air Delay if you are unfortunate to experience a flight delay"
Posted 2 months ago
"We're quite prompt in responding the query"
Posted 2 months ago
"A unexpected out come, I didn't think we would get anything, however you didn't give up, thank you very much"
Posted 2 months ago
"Not very helpful. Got back to me quickly enough to tell me I didn`t qualify but when I asked for clarification of a few details they ignored me - no money in it for them I guess!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Air Delay were excellent ! My flight was delayed by 24 hours and Air Delay dealt with my claim promptly and efficiently and I was awarded €1,200. Absolutely first class would highly recommend them."
Posted 2 months ago
"10/10 rating, very easy"
Posted 2 months ago
"Air Delay were a great help! My flight was delayed by 6 hours and I asked for their assistance 2 weeks later. Air Delay dealt with my claim promptly and efficiently and I was awarded €600 within 3 weeks. Absolutely brilliant! I highly recommend them."
Posted 2 months ago
Air Delay is rated 4.78 based on 775 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support