Air Delay Reviews

4.77 Rating 818 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Air Delay
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Air Delay Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01606 800135

Email:

help@airdelay.co.uk

Location:

2640 Chynoweth HouseTrevissome Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Air Delay made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I was impressed with the handling of my claim, it was far from straightforward, the airline went out of business but Air Delay managed to get me a significant amount of money back. I would not hesitate in using their services again in the future if required.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Successfully settled our compensation claim against Enter Air - took 5.5 years so 5 stars for perseverance! We would have got nothing without Butterworths.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Sir / Madam, Thanks for the efforts you made in my case, though it took so long to settle the case but eventually it has been resolved. Appreciate for you & your team efforts made in this regard. B. Regards Aneqa
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A positive end result. Air Delay initially slow in responding to emails, however, they did resolve my claim.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Air delay got us the money for our delayed flight when the airline said they wouldn't pay us. Very happy with the outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
AirDelay has been very professional: they have persevered in the claim and have kept us informed at all times. Would definitely recommend it and use it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My travel agent advised me to claim compensation for my delay, I’m so glad I did. If I wasn’t advised I wouldn’t of known. Thank you Air Delay and BALU Travel!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simple as falling off a log. Professional from start to end. Told by our airline we had no claim, handed over to AirDelay and received our compensation. Give them a go I'm sure you won't regret it. Cheers to everyone at AirDelay!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Air Delay were very professional throughout, they got a result for me,. even though easyJet had turned me down. I would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I relied on the services or Air Delay 2-3 times and I can only speak highly about them. Not only they manage to achieve results, but also the dedication, responsiveness and kindness of the staff members are excellent. I have already recommended Air Delay to many people and I will continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Minimal fuss, seem professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely pleased with this service. Phone manner extremely good and we were helped with the search for the correct details of our delayed flight in a very easy manner. We were kept up to date along the way by phone and email and was delighted when our cheques came through. Many thanks Air Delay!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
excellent - yes they take a commission, but really no effort from me after a year waiting for the air company to do something.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It basically took 14 months to receive the compensation which was only the fault of Tui who obviously thought we would not pursue a claim But Air Delay and their Solicitors advised that it could take some time Well done to you both
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Took 18 months to receive some money, so a nice suprise to receive. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Airline was reluctant to pay, I used AirDelay and it was sorted within a couple of months. Easy to use, well worth the 30% fee taken by AirDelay. I will use AirDelay again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best reliable service ever
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was pleased with how my claim was dealt with would recommend Air Delay
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast, transparent, great communication with reps. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Air Delay is rated 4.77 based on 818 reviews