Air Delay Reviews

4.79 Rating 679 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Air Delay
Visit Website

Phone:
01606 800135

Email:
help@airdelay.co.uk

Location:
2640 Chynoweth HouseTrevissome Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Air Delay ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My flight for Pakistan was delayed for about 4 hours, I didn't know what to do for this behavior by airline, after coming back from my holiday, a friend of mine told me to do a claim on the airline and that's how I met air delay,they took some time but I've claimed back half of my money. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"6 months and still no compensation. The airline has acknowledged my claim but no cash has arrived. I dont belive they actually do anything except write a letter on your behalf to the airline. If the airline is awkard they do nothing. Dont expect any communication from them. When you email them they say they will chase it up then you hear nothing for another month. The cycle continues."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I am a US citizen but regularly travel back and forth to the UK. A friend told me about delay compensation so I thought why not try it. Air Delay were brilliant, it was so easy! I just gave them my flight details, signed a couple of straightforward online forms and a few weeks later I received 2 cheques for 2 delays travelling with British Airways. The compensation I received covered the ticket cost for my most recent return trip to London."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Adetokunbo Adeleye
Verified Buyer
"nice work done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Your company had the desired affect on a difficult air line which would not even acknowledge our complaint and disregarded our communication's (Well that was until I contacted Air Delay. Many thanks for gaining our compensation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"the length of time and lack of communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jesper Henrik De Gusmao Soerensen
Verified Buyer
"The only thing I think you should do from the start is getting the bank information and then transfer directly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Air Delay kept me informed as to how my claim was progressing. They succeeded in securing a very acceptable compensation sum for me and my family from an Airline that I thought we had no chance with. Would highly recommend their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Darian Minas
Verified Buyer
"You got my money back after I was told that I did not have a case very pleased with your service will highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Peter Granger
Verified Buyer
"Continued efforts despite rejection from airline lead to a successful conclusion . Like Spanish water torture but got worn away eventually . Greatly appreciated ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Steven Chapman
Verified Buyer
"Vary happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joe Anning Addae
Verified Buyer
"Communication was not great I always have to call for updates"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Derek Paul Wood
Verified Buyer
"Norwegian Air kept saying no but Air Delay knew that Norwegian were in the wrong .... they stuck at it a year to get us what was owed. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just gave air delay our flight number and names, they did the rest, 2 months later a cheque in the post. Could not have been easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Melvin Wright
Verified Buyer
"Very fast service I was all paid out in less than 6 weeks , if I had tried to claim myself I know after months I would just have given . I would happily recommend people to use this service cheers,Melvin Wright"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Peter Screen
Verified Buyer
"You got me compensation when I thought the airline was not going to make a offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Peter Rogers
Verified Buyer
"Having claimed against the airline originally, and been sent ‘money off’ vouchers which I told them I would be unable to use, I contacted Air Delay with little hope of success. From the start the process was very efficient with updates being provided at every step. I was really surprised when I received the news that the claim was successful and delighted to receive the settlement. I would wholeheartedly recommend your services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"thank you for sorting it out"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tracy Hill
Verified Buyer
"Fast proceedure, easy to fill out online"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Air Delay is rated 4.79 based on 679 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This