Air Delay Reviews

4.79 Rating 729 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Air Delay
Visit Website

Phone:
01606 800135

Email:
help@airdelay.co.uk

Location:
2640 Chynoweth HouseTrevissome Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Air Delay made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I was very happy with the service. The process was clear, timely and ultimately succesful. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Very good service. Left everything in the hands of this company so no stress in resolving my dispute successfully."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We found staff very helpful, they were quick to return our calls. We were very happy to receive our cheques."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent outcome to my claim for delayed flight, Absolutely no hassle and a decent refund obtained thanks to Air Delay."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am glad that I choose Air Delay to represent me to get a flight delay compensation. This company helped very promptly and professional, they kept me informed about the progress of the matter. Finally I got my cheque. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was travelling with my wife and kids to Pakistan on PIA airline when we discovered that our flight was delayed for over six hours. As we had very young children it was a nightmare at the airport because of late hours most of the shops were shut. So when I got back I contacted Air Delay who took on my claim and got me the compensation that we deserved. Special thanks to Alex Lawrence at Air Delay."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found Air Delay very helpful and thorough. Thanking them for all the help with my claim."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a claim with these guys for 3 years now - solicitors they passed me on to not very responsive - shame as I went on good reviews"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed with the quick, professional way my claim was handled, resulting in a cheque for £250 for myself and 3 others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient and kept in touch.nice service John"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Without Air Delay’s help I doubt that I would received any compensation from EasyJet as all my correspondence was ignored."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Successful claim where the CAA had indicated it would not be possible. Took some time but we got there in the end. Thanks AirDelay!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Claim dealt with quickly and effectively with good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"once I had given all the details by internet the claim was settled for all the passengers to satisfaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service, would use air delay again if necessary and would recommend them to you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and help full x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and good service thank you Air delay"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with the outcome and with Air Delay kept up to date throughout the claim."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"we are very pleased with the service we received from Air Delay."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Air Delay is rated 4.79 based on 729 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support