Air Delay Reviews

4.78 Rating 750 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Air Delay
Visit Website

Phone:
01606 800135

Email:
help@airdelay.co.uk

Location:
2640 Chynoweth HouseTrevissome Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Air Delay made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"the claim took nearly two and a half years from start to finish, with an acceptable result at the end.Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Best People to help look after you when you have had a flight delayed . Easy going and very Professional. Will always use them, very helpful Team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We made a claim with not much hope of receiving anything and then forgot about it. Weeks later we were delighted to receive a cheque for much more than we had anticipated . Very pleased with AirDelay. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We had great experience good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"very good exellent service and they do what they promise"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, communication spot on and feedback delivered with Clarity, I would definitely utilise your services in the future if I needed to fantastic thanks Alex and the team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service! Very fast, no problems, no stress. Call them once and got the check just in a few weeks. Highly recommend. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient and effective."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No delay with this company. Air Delay have a fast and no hassle service and kept us up to date during our claim. We would recommend Air Delay to anyone needing this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Took a while but finally got there thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks to Air Delay for securing us a refund following our delay from Dubrovnik we will highly recommend you to all our friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Considering we only returned from holiday in the middle of October and complained about the flight delay, youhad sorted the compensation within 4 weeks was superb, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My transfer flight to Kenya was delayed by eight hours, Air Delay sorted it with minimum fuss, with great response."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"You’ll get twice as much quicker if you do on your own."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you very much, first class service & outcome."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We cannot fault air delay they were very GD in sorting out our problem we would reccomend them to anybody"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"i got good response from air delay but asl airlines delayed paying by months air delay solicitors finally got payment of them very happy with result Mr A woodhead"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Have used Air Delay twice recently & found their service extremely efficient & will recommend to all my friends who fly regularly. They dealt with my 2 claims very quickly & l was paid quickly too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Air Delay is rated 4.78 based on 750 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support