Aidhan Accountancy Reviews

4.70 Rating 33 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Aidhan Accountancy

Write Your review

Tell us how Aidhan Accountancy made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very happy with the service received. Prompt, reliable and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Aidhan accountancy have been amazing with helping keep my business finances in order. My initial meeting with Tony was very informative as he patiently walked through all the specifics around maximising pay for my contracting business. I walked away knowing I would be in good hands. My accountant Sandip is very responsive and goes above and beyond when replaying to my queries. He always seems on top of what I need to be doing which is exactly why I wanted outside help. Aidhan was recommend by a colleague who uses them and I have also passed on their details as I have the utmost faith in their abilities. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The best Accountancy firm in London!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I'm really pleased with the service at Aidhan Accountancy. Sandip is responsive, knowledgeable and efficient. No question is too big or small and I'd happily recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Sandip Patel is our accountant with exceptional knowledge. We are glad that we moved to the Aidhan Accountancy. The team is very responsive and can trust them without a second thought. Look no further if you are in need of an accountant."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service, always contactable and takes the time to explain everything in clear layman's terms"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Sandip Patel is an excellent accountant with exceptional knowledge, patient, on top of everything with good professional ethics."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Always provide an excellent and prompt, friendly response."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The team at Aidhan Accountancy are always very helpful and professional. They explain things very clearly, they always respond promptly to my e-mails, and most importantly they take care of all the admin so I don't have to. Sandip Patel in particular is very knowledgeable and supportive."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Efficient, friendly, accurate and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Precision, promptness, accuracy and support: these are Aidhan Accountancy's strengths. My accountant is Sandip Patel and he is knowledgeable, kind and professional. Really happy of the support provided so far!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very helpful and professional service. "Trust" is the keyword."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Happy to answer all questions, quick to respond and very supportive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sandip Patel from Aidhan Accountancy not only understand our requirements but goes an extra mile for our requirements. He has helped us lot during our mortgage application.I would definitely recommend Aidhan (Sandip Patel) to anyone looking for an accountant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Aidhan Accountancy deliver what they promise. Accounts/VAT Return/Personal and company taxation prepared accurately and onetime. I recommend Aidhan Accountancy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent service and very prompt. I feel confident my accounts and tax are in safe hands and Sandip my accountant is very knowledgable and helpful. I highly recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always received timely and knowledgeable feedback, including support to help me understand new and unfamiliar concepts/issues; accountancy team is fast and pro-active ;"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Aidan Accountancy are extremely prompt to get back to any queries I have regarding my accounting and have also helped me massively in collating documents I needed for a spouse visa application which due to my dilatory solicitors ended up being very last minute requests. And I'm so happy to say that the application was successful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"the detail is irrelevant here, the main point is that nothing gets missed, I can trust Aidhan (especially Sandip) completely to get returns done, tell me when to pay tax and how much to save. What more can you ask for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt and helpful service. Friendly and knowledgeable staffs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aidhan Accountancy is rated 4.70 based on 33 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support