Aggressive Health Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,575 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Aggressive Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aggressive Health Reviews

About Aggressive Health:

Europes No.1 site for everything health, longevity and peak performance related.

Visit Website

Phone:

01933221736

Email:

sales@aggressivehealth.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3 (c/o partridges)
Eagle Avenue,
Magnetic Park,
Desborough,

Write Your review

Tell us how Aggressive Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Joel Patrick Osullivan
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 6th August 2021
Emma Corrie
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 11th June 2021
Kay Cruse
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 1st December 2020
Patricija Liscinski
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Kay Cruse
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Ewa JASLOWSKA
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good products and great service every time well done
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I use mostly the Virmergy products recommended by the Medical Medium. I have found all the products Great and I am a returning customer again and again. Delivery is always very fast from placing order 2 to 3 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Aggressive Health sell only the BEST products on the market and that you can't find in the uk! And delivery is always so very well packed and always so fast! Glad I found this website! Can't recommend it enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on time, great product. I can feel the difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, the only thing I don't like is that I spend more than 200 euros and still have to pay shipping costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, packaged with care and high quality products. Will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Never had any problems ordering from aggressive health. Delivery has always been speedy. Customer service quick to reply. Buy from here regularly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good products and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer services, very helpful indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Reputable company amazing quality vimergy products the best in the market super fast speedy delivery and excellent customer service very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products great prices fast delivery give them a try nothing to loose
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient company. Good quality products!. `very helpful staff. Suggestion : would be nice to not have so many emails coming into my inbox.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, quick delivery 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I use Aggressice Health for my Vimergy products, they offer a fantastic service with great products. I won't go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service from Aggressive Health delivery time is excellent so I will be returning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing products. Very quick delivery and very helpful team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, and shipping ,competitive prices.
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service as always. Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely love the quality of each and every supplement that I have purchased from Aggressive Health. I particularly appreciate the swiftness of delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aggressive Health is rated 4.76 based on 1,575 reviews