Aggressive Health Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,787 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Aggressive Health
4.7
Based on 1,787 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aggressive Health Reviews

About Aggressive Health:

Europes No.1 site for everything health, longevity and peak performance related.

Visit Website

Phone:

01933221736

Email:

sales@aggressivehealth.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3 (c/o partridges)
Eagle Avenue,
Magnetic Park,
Desborough,

Write Your review

Tell us how Aggressive Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 12th February 2022
Guest
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Joel Patrick Osullivan
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 6th August 2021
Emma Corrie
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 11th June 2021
Kay Cruse
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 1st December 2020
Patricija Liscinski
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Kay Cruse
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Ewa JASLOWSKA
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products timely delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love my Living Libations stuff! The problem is that I have to order from UK and my friends who travel to France bring it over for me. Someone said they would let me know if anything was in stock at the EU site but didn't reply and I never found there was! So did you abandon the EU site?? My friends were not in at delivery and had to collect from Millets the collection point - which was a drag for them. I was very interested in the stem cell thing and all your videos!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Charlie Nash is very helpful but their IT system never seems to send me confirmation emails of my orders. Not sure why? I order everything online, and no othet supplier has that issue. Other than that, aggressive health is a God-send carrying vimergy products with prompt delivery. Highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good stock (probably the only stockist for Vimergy products), fast delivery, can’t ask for more… probably cheaper prices 🤑
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Item was as described and delivered on time, would buy again from this company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Aggressive Health delivers on time and is usually very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am always very impressed at how quickly you process my orders and ship my products, however, I have been disappointed twice regarding discounts. Recently I placed an expensive order for Vimergy products and the day after I placed it I received an email offering discount (the offer of which only last a few days), which of course I wouldn't redeem as I have already spent a lot. I was also frustrated when Vimergy themselves had a big discount on their products in the US but it wasn't passed on to your customers in the UK. Honestly, if there was another Vimergy distributor in the UK I would certainly consider using them as the prices are so high.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good product promptly delivered. I couldn't see how to opt out of their advertising emails, but I then unsubscribed and that seems to have done the trick.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Impressed by the sensible pricing of this company for the product I order which is manufactured overseas. There was a problem with finding them on Google search. If they could work on their website and how easy it is to find on google search, that would be a big help
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful and informative staff
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great products/ fast and accurate delivery You Have Saved me a lot of delivery time. I wish you had a store where I could pay cash! Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
It’s great that you sell vimergy thank you I do get annoyed with all the emails every day though! I feel it’s a bit invasive and unnecessary!! Xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really efficient, great choice of vimergy products however I would appreciate free postage over a certain amount for loyal customers or a discount here or there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product I ordered came superfast. I would give 5 stars if they also had the option of sending out non-urgent orders by 2nd class Royal Mail which would be great for those too old or too sick to work. Then I would order a lot more products from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First time I have used aggressive health, so far so good, my order came quicker that I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As always, a very helpful & efficient service from a charming friendly customer service lady
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still wait for the order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price and good delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loved all my Vimergy products except that the my delivery went to my neighbors house instead of mine only to find out 4 days later. An error not from my end but at least I got my products just on time before leaving the Kingdom. Thank you Agressive Health and a huge shout out to the lovely lady who assisted me when my parcel went to the wrong address. I forgot your name but will not forget your kindness and attentive nature. Will I order from you guys again, YES!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aggressive Health is rated 4.7 based on 1,787 reviews