Aggressive Health Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,578 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Aggressive Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aggressive Health Reviews

About Aggressive Health:

Europes No.1 site for everything health, longevity and peak performance related.

Visit Website

Phone:

01933221736

Email:

sales@aggressivehealth.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3 (c/o partridges)
Eagle Avenue,
Magnetic Park,
Desborough,

Write Your review

Tell us how Aggressive Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Joel Patrick Osullivan
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 6th August 2021
Emma Corrie
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 11th June 2021
Kay Cruse
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 1st December 2020
Patricija Liscinski
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Kay Cruse
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Ewa JASLOWSKA
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful and informative staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products/ fast and accurate delivery You Have Saved me a lot of delivery time. I wish you had a store where I could pay cash! Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It’s great that you sell vimergy thank you I do get annoyed with all the emails every day though! I feel it’s a bit invasive and unnecessary!! Xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really efficient, great choice of vimergy products however I would appreciate free postage over a certain amount for loyal customers or a discount here or there.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The product I ordered came superfast. I would give 5 stars if they also had the option of sending out non-urgent orders by 2nd class Royal Mail which would be great for those too old or too sick to work. Then I would order a lot more products from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First time I have used aggressive health, so far so good, my order came quicker that I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
As always, a very helpful & efficient service from a charming friendly customer service lady
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Still wait for the order
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good price and good delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Loved all my Vimergy products except that the my delivery went to my neighbors house instead of mine only to find out 4 days later. An error not from my end but at least I got my products just on time before leaving the Kingdom. Thank you Agressive Health and a huge shout out to the lovely lady who assisted me when my parcel went to the wrong address. I forgot your name but will not forget your kindness and attentive nature. Will I order from you guys again, YES!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Placed 2 separate orders and both arrived quickly. Fantastic quality of products Magscorbate and Zinc Citrate - Dr Wong (WAM). Wouldn't order from anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The delivery company that is working with always leave the item wrong company and they don’t call me as well. I receive text from them “ delivered your item”. But i have to look for my item.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
excellent service, I would have given 5 stars if my 5 ml bottle of essential oil had been delivered in a much smaller box.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fairly quick delivery from UK to Japan considering the current global circumstances. Well packed, no damage or anything. Would buy from this site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I came to you for the vimergy products which arrived quickly and safely here in Spain. Thank you! If I may add though, I would probably not have otherwise clicked on your website because if your name “aggressive health” it doesn’t appeal to what I feel health is, and there is already too much aggression in this world in my opinion.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ok. The website seems a bit outdated because the linked sitemap can't be accessed and looking for relevant information about the company itself is a bit complicated. Maybe you should work a proper and nice little About Us section which gives a bit history, the people behind the company, and state what exactly are your core operating principles?
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Super quick delivery. It looks and feels quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection of products that I wouldn't normally be able to get my hands on as I live in the UK. The only problem I have is with the site it's self it's a bit difficult navigating the site and finding what you want. But speedy delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
between time of ordering and delivery to my door was very good. Response to my enquiring email was very good .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
always incredibly fast posting, arrived the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aggressive Health is rated 4.76 based on 1,578 reviews