Aggressive Health Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,576 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Aggressive Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aggressive Health Reviews

About Aggressive Health:

Europes No.1 site for everything health, longevity and peak performance related.

Visit Website

Phone:

01933221736

Email:

sales@aggressivehealth.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3 (c/o partridges)
Eagle Avenue,
Magnetic Park,
Desborough,

Write Your review

Tell us how Aggressive Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Joel Patrick Osullivan
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 6th August 2021
Emma Corrie
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 11th June 2021
Kay Cruse
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 1st December 2020
Patricija Liscinski
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Kay Cruse
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Ewa JASLOWSKA
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not good!! They do not listen to their international costumers that now pay +50pound more while there are options to get off this bs. Last time we bought here! What a shame.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had a bad reaction to the Vimergy Zinc. I took one drop and my heart rate increased really high. I won’t be taking this again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service was fast. I got the red light 720 in 3 days. But they sent the wrong plug-in-cord. The representative and I discussed the best cord for me, and we both agreed that a German plug would be best. I received, however, a British plug on the electrical cord. Now I can't use my machine and the office does not respond to my calls or emails. I also notice a rattling sound in the light box, as if something is loose. I cannot test the light to see if I need to return the light. I am quite discouraged!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service is really bad. No replys to email. They have taken an order from me worth £120 Rhein it was delivered the DPD driver told me half the order was missing I signed for the one half. Erin I contacted them ref the remaining part of the order they said that I had signed for two boxes and that was that. And guess what nothing, NADA,no interest in my lost £60 at all. Useless company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I still don't have information about the delivery date
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The communication I received from customer service was not adequate to my enquiry. I was expecting a more courtious and detailed response. Instead, the tone of communication was rather abrupt and dismissive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The product is amazing but I still don't have my order with me, shipping problems I guess... But will order again. Hoping for a fast delivery this time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Too poor customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I asked a question about a product I bought and did not receive an answer,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My husband and I bought two boxes of the colon cleansing kit but neither included the user guide. We had to look it up on line which was not ideal. My kit was packed by Amanda
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The only reason for a low review is that my lip balm caused a reaction and although it was refunded I had still paid £6 for my order delivery, and wanted a lip balm, so now I need to pay again to buy one. As the shipping is expensive I do a bulk order to justify it. I would have liked a replacement lip balm sent out to avoid paying shipping costs twice But was told this was not possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Product well over a year out-of-date.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered a very expensive product (Internal Cleanse). First encountered a problem with delivery (which cost £25!!), and then when I did get my package I received the wrong item altogether! Very poor customer service, with no offer of compensation. All the blame was put on the delivery company when the real issue was being sent the wrong product. Will be buying directly from Blessed Herbs in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have made order to Spain and it's taking very long to arrive . I think there should be option to pay extra for fast delivery . Very disturbing .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Not the best person to ask for a review at present, as I am still waiting to receive an order I placed on 4 October and today is 12 October.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Aggressive Health is rated 4.76 based on 1,576 reviews