Aggressive Health Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,795 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Aggressive Health
4.7
Based on 1,795 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aggressive Health Reviews

About Aggressive Health:

Europes No.1 site for everything health, longevity and peak performance related.

Visit Website

Phone:

01933221736

Email:

sales@aggressivehealth.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3 (c/o partridges)
Eagle Avenue,
Magnetic Park,
Desborough,

Write Your review

Tell us how Aggressive Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 12th February 2022
Guest
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Joel Patrick Osullivan
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 6th August 2021
Emma Corrie
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 11th June 2021
Kay Cruse
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 1st December 2020
Patricija Liscinski
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Kay Cruse
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Ewa JASLOWSKA
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I really wanted to love these but unfortunatey whenever I take them I get crushing stomach pains and burping. I tried to persist, taking just 1 pill instead of the recommended 6 but am continuing to experience the same negative side effects.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolute scammers, made up rip off bunkum. Preying on vulurable people, hiding on the internet. Scum.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Still waiting to hear about my cloudy expensive Rose oil that I bought. !!! Please would you just recompense me as it was to be a birthday gift and that date has now long passed and I had to purchase something else !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They sent my items to the wrong address, That was about 3 weeks ago and still waiting on refund. They said they needed to receive the items back before I get it. I’ve never received a thing. Terrible customer service. £100 down. Don’t trust this seller at all now. They got my address wrong and won’t sort it out
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought Vimergy Herbs - Organic Zinc Sulfate 115ml and I haven’t received this Zinc or refund my money. I’m so disappointed because I paid 31£+ 7£ for delivery. I will never buy from this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The product did not turn up, twice. I chased multiple times. On the last call an aggressive lady made multiple excuses about why I had interpreted the delivery information incorrectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bought one thing and was auto signed up for some newsletter. No mention of the newsletter on their website or how to unsubscribe. No unsubscribe option in their 'You have been subscribed to our newsletter' email. Reported as spam and moved on. When will companies learn to treat people better?
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Spent Hundreds of pounds and received damaged products for the second time now (Vitamin C, wild Blueberrry powder, Spirulina powder etc). Spoke to Customer services who refused to provide me with a refund despite receiving damaged goods. Poor customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The items I have ordered never arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My parcel worth over 300 pounds was delivered to a random address on my road rather than to my address even though I was home. This is the second time that this has happened. The courier service that they use is incompetent and Aggressive health choose to still use them. Very unhappy with the service from Aggressive health.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Still did not receive the parcel.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I placed a order for my mothers birthday and the company got the order wrong, they requested I send back the order before sending me the correct item. Not only did they refuse to acknowledge that this mistake had ruined a extremely special birthday - they carried on like nothing had happened, despite me emailing them three times about this. I would not recommend this company, customer service is poor. And you get a barrage of unwanted emails. I’ll purchase from a stronger more reputable company instead.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
NOT GOOD. Before of last order I was satisfied with this store. But now it became bad: - on March 16th I have ordered 2 bottles of Carbon-60 Organic Sunflower Oil, - on March 17th they sent to me the confirmation of shipment, - now is April, 10 I have not received nothing. I think to ask the remboursment by Paypal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very surprised that you are asking me this, because I have not yet had the pleasure of receiving the product I purchased; therefore I cannot tell you if I am satisfied or not. I am certainly not satisfied with the shipment to date. I don't know if you can do anything about it. As soon as I receive the purchase, I will let you know. Regards. A.F.B.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I don't believe my opinion matters. I called in a while ago to suggest a supplement to stock. The person said they would pass it onto the owner and i thought that at least i would have got a phone call to either show interest or to politely refuse and i didn't get either, so i won't be offering anymore than what i have just said!!!@
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received magnesium glycinat open.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have not received my package.😭
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i haven’t received my delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
unfortunately, the product has not arrived to date. I am so worried. There were expensive products in the package .... My opinion is very bad
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I still haven't received my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aggressive Health is rated 4.7 based on 1,795 reviews