Aggressive Health Reviews

4.76 Rating 418 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Aggressive Health

About Aggressive Health: Europes No.1 site for everything health, longevity and peak performance related.

Visit Website

Phone:
01933221736

Email:
sales@aggressivehealth.co.uk

Location:
7-8 BRADFIELD ROADWELLINGBOROUGH

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Aggressive Health?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Gitte Elisabeth Groenbech
Verified Buyer
"Thanks a lot for very nice kindly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Fine service, ships fast to Denmark. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I ordered two tubs of Organifi Green juice powder recently and I'm really happy with the product. I love the taste, I feel energetic afterwards and the service was excellent too. The products arrived very promptly, I will be ordering from you again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always a quick service to deliver the goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service prompt service and selection of brilliant products that have been carefully selected !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
GINA KOLOVOS
Verified Buyer
"Great customer services!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Slater
Verified Buyer
"Excellent price and fast, timely delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ann Purnell
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt, efficient service. Easy to use internet site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andre Odogwu
Verified Buyer
"A lot of good nutrional products are comming out of America i.e Dr.Group and Dr. Berg as well as Info Wars products .It's good that they all have a UK distributor; as I would not want to have to pay U.S shipping tax."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great products and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Their delivery is lightening speed. I received my order the next day. They are the only company I am aware of in the UK to stock the Organixx brand."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paola Pettinari
Verified Buyer
"Excellent products, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Because Mike the owner is a highly motivated and inspiring individual and therefore I trust his company. I like that his staff give customers the time and support they need to make purchases, making recommendations based on their knowledge of products. I particularly like the courier service, which never fails to deliver in time.. with all items properly wrapped for safe transport. This is always my favourite company to purchase from and I am very content with the range of products available. Lastly the website and online service is easy to get around, but there is always a person at available at the end of a telephone during office hours to make purchases that way or to get advise. Thank you Aggressive Healthshop 👌🌟"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Carly Jennings
Verified Buyer
"The only reason for a low review is that my lip balm caused a reaction and although it was refunded I had still paid £6 for my order delivery, and wanted a lip balm, so now I need to pay again to buy one. As the shipping is expensive I do a bulk order to justify it. I would have liked a replacement lip balm sent out to avoid paying shipping costs twice But was told this was not possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Camilla Blois
Verified Buyer
"Great service great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mohammed Mesbahi
Verified Buyer
"This is a serious and a very professional Shop. The team is dynamic , friendly and ready to help at any time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and great product - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer service was great and delivery fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ABHA HOWSON
Verified Buyer
"Love Aggressive Health. A company with a heart & always reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing products and super-fast safe delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aggressive Health is rated 4.76 based on 418 reviews