Aggressive Health Reviews

4.75 Rating 503 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Aggressive Health

About Aggressive Health: Europes No.1 site for everything health, longevity and peak performance related.

Visit Website

Phone:
01933221736

Email:
sales@aggressivehealth.co.uk

Location:
7-8 BRADFIELD ROADWELLINGBOROUGH

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Aggressive Health?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I returned an inferior product:- powder that was tasteless and gritty, using their own return label. Order was approx £150+. It's been over a week, and apparently, the parcel has not arrived. I can surmise they may prefer not to deal with the original complaint? At the time of organising the return, their telephone number was not working, and I had to contact their distribution company!! I'm really beginning to wonder about this company! No refund of £150 to date. Who can afford to lose £150?!?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service--arrived very promptly. Good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"On 31st August I ordered Nutrasal PhosChol 900, 100 Soft Gel Caps from Aggressive Health. On their website they advertised the ingredients completely inaccurately, so I ordered not being aware I was allergic to one of the ingredients in the product. I only found out 4 days after taking the capsules and my allergy symptoms were worsening but I wasn't sure why because I take a range of supplements daily. I checked the product packaging on the product from Aggressive Health and the ingredients list is completely different to what was advertised on the website!!! I contacted customer service. Lyanne was extremely helpful and attentive about the problem, forwarded me to the owner Mike Nash, who apologised for the miscommunication but then ignored all of my emails. Just terrible that the owner of the company cannot deal with a simple customer service problem. I found t extremely rude. I have attached photos of the miscommunication on their website. I was also never refunded the 10% discount which was promised before ordering although I am aware Lyanne attempted, albeit unsuccessfully to process it. Overall very disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with this e-shop, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Vast choice of products available. Have purchased from them many times. Always very happy with price and delivery. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have ordered from Aggresive Health on 3 occasions , items have always arrived promptly, as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is a wonderful service that provides high quality health supplements at very reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to manouver site Product arrived in timely fashion"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sono cinque anni che ordino Neprinol e sono molto soddisfatta, sia della qualità del prodotto, sia del servizio, sempre affidabile."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"hi all, love the content Mike-keep on. Just dissapointed with delivery as before had a next day always delivery but now this company drags theire feetit even takes 4-5 days to deliver and the delivery price is realy high. Please consider a membership where i can get the supplements cheeper and first pickings of pass by date and a monthly autoship discount"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service and very prosfessional, I put the wrong address on my delivery and could get in touch and change it no problem even when it was on the way, updates from DHL were great I bit more expensive but well worth it, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was very happy with the product, but I never received order confirmation to my email or delivery confirmation, which was quite worrying."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was really excited to find these products available in the UK. I’ve been looking for a while. Really great service and quick delivery. I’ll be back. :-) WB"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought an item and very promptly and efficiently received in the post a different item - human error. However they solved the issue quickly and helpfully. I am very please to have found Aggressive Health now as they seem the only ones in my country to stock a particular product I had been looking for. I certainly plan to use their services again. I cannot award 5 stars due to the initial error, but will gladly score it a 4 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had a question before buying some products and got a quick and good answer. The shipping to germany was fine - so everything was excellent, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, very helpful. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast and good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Has not made it any easier to sleep. In fact since taking Organifi Gold my sleep has been even more unsettle. I regret buying it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excelent service, fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Aggressive Health is rated 4.75 based on 503 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This