Aggressive Health Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,751 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Aggressive Health
4.8
Based on 1,751 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aggressive Health Reviews

About Aggressive Health:

Europes No.1 site for everything health, longevity and peak performance related.

Visit Website

Phone:

01933221736

Email:

sales@aggressivehealth.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3 (c/o partridges)
Eagle Avenue,
Magnetic Park,
Desborough,

Write Your review

Tell us how Aggressive Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 12th February 2022
Guest
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Joel Patrick Osullivan
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 6th August 2021
Emma Corrie
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 11th June 2021
Kay Cruse
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 1st December 2020
Patricija Liscinski
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Kay Cruse
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Ewa JASLOWSKA
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast which is great and exactly as advertised. A good name for an aggressively fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Impressive, effective, high quality product and information that comes with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
very prompt delivery. Was delighted with my products and so far I am enjoying using them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I've ordered many products through Aggressive Health recently and in the past and would thoroughly recommend them for buying supplements & health products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good stock (probably the only stockist for Vimergy products), fast delivery, can’t ask for more… probably cheaper prices 🤑
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi my wife and I have been buying supplements from you for over 2 years and we're very pleased with everything until a few weeks ago when we purchased some propolis when the supplement arrived the bottle was leaking we contacted your customer services and explained what was wrong they asked us to take a picture of the bottle and send it which we did they then told us to send the bottle back but the bottle was leaking badly so we told them this wasn't possible they said if we don't send it back we can't have the bottle replaced we were very disappointed with this response as we have been good customer's for a long time with no problems the man on the phone didn't sound interested we think we deserved better treatment. Since then we have only purchased one supplement instead of the few different ones we normally get.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Simple and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sucha quick delivery if not the mext day then foe sure it would be here the day after. Thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Aggressive health have always been very eficient service and excellent quality products. I've been buying things off them for years. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great products with none of the nasties in it. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quality products and great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
As described
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful packaging, great delivery and I love vimergy products!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Still waiting to hear about my cloudy expensive Rose oil that I bought. !!! Please would you just recompense me as it was to be a birthday gift and that date has now long passed and I had to purchase something else !!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service and quick shipping.Just some products depreciate quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good quality and easy to order!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Never had any problems all good always very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
They sent my items to the wrong address, That was about 3 weeks ago and still waiting on refund. They said they needed to receive the items back before I get it. I’ve never received a thing. Terrible customer service. £100 down. Don’t trust this seller at all now. They got my address wrong and won’t sort it out
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very greatful for this sit being a source of real quality nutrition. Excellent experience with any deliveries as a bonus
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
First class service great company to order from
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Aggressive Health is rated 4.75 based on 1,751 reviews