Aggressive Health Reviews

4.74 Rating 524 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Aggressive Health

About Aggressive Health: Europes No.1 site for everything health, longevity and peak performance related.

Visit Website

Phone:
01933221736

Email:
sales@aggressivehealth.co.uk

Location:
7-8 BRADFIELD ROADWELLINGBOROUGH

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Aggressive Health made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 87%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Good products, fast delivery and excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Items always arrived on time and correctly. Price was competitive too. Very happy with my first 2 orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Top quality products delivered very fast - as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My favourite online store with a good range of products. Easy to Order through website or efficient telephone service. I particularly like the courier service, knowing what day and time the delivery will be made is of advantage. Products are always packaged carefully and assistance is amicable if a return is required."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great. The products that I ordered arrived quickly. Can't fault them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very prompt delivery, high quality products not available elsewhere in the UK"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to follow website and very speedy service. Also have had occasion to speak directly to customer service and found them very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and fast delivery again - Recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have not recieved the goods yet!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you for such a speedy efficient service. 😃👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great service from the beginning to the end!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First time I’d ordered. I wanted particular Vimergy products and I put a stock reminder on one which wasn’t available. I got a reminder as soon as it was in stock, placed my order, and it arrived promptly. Will order again thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super speedy delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good products, good service, Will be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick to order, items that are in stock delivered within 2 days, those not in stock arrived based on the estimated date."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My main reason for buying was to purchase Vimergy products. I am following Medical Medium protocols to heal psoriasis and he suggests that make. I've tried so hard to find Vimergy products and was so pleased to find it here. The delivery was quick and I trust the company because they obviously stock good quality stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, speedy delivery, great range of products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had my order delivered in just seven days! That is a record! Very happy! I'm looking forward to the next one. If you are someone like me who is ordering outside the UK, look no further. Way to go Aggressive Health Shop and keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My husband and I bought two boxes of the colon cleansing kit but neither included the user guide. We had to look it up on line which was not ideal. My kit was packed by Amanda"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have always found Aggressive Health can supply the products that I need quickly within days. Helpful and good offers too Would recommend to anyone Karen"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Aggressive Health is rated 4.74 based on 524 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support