Aggressive Health Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,604 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Aggressive Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aggressive Health Reviews

About Aggressive Health:

Europes No.1 site for everything health, longevity and peak performance related.

Visit Website

Phone:

01933221736

Email:

sales@aggressivehealth.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3 (c/o partridges)
Eagle Avenue,
Magnetic Park,
Desborough,

Write Your review

Tell us how Aggressive Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Joel Patrick Osullivan
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 6th August 2021
Emma Corrie
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 11th June 2021
Kay Cruse
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 1st December 2020
Patricija Liscinski
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Kay Cruse
Aggressive Health 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Ewa JASLOWSKA
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been dealing with this company for over 14 years. They are consistent in their excellent products, services and information. One of my favourite companies to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived really quick and kept well informed about when to expect it. Organifi great product will buy again thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Aggressive Healthshop is my favourite company to purchase all my health & skin care products. I know the owner, Mike Nash cares about his team & customers. The service is efficient & the delivery is prompt, using my preferred courier DPD, because they’re reliable & efficient. I’ve been using Aggressive Healthshop’s products & services for so many years I’ve lost count.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As someone who has shopped around the globe for quality branded products I can say I’m never disappointed whenever I shop at the Aggressive Health Shop. I can always trust in the quality of the brands they stock and they are comparable to any other brands in the Supplement/Health space.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the only place in the UK that sells Vimergy! Great product and super-fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Outstanding service, great selection of high quality products. quick and fast delivery. I Highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always fast and efficient delivery. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products and customer service always consistent and Mike always gives great guidance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Been using you guys for years. You stock an item consistently where others fail: duanwood reishi mushroom supplement. Prices have always stayed the same for the product and delivery has always been prompt. The biggest compliment I can give is CONSISTENCY in great service over a long period of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The items I have ordered never arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very happy with my purchases from aggressive health. Always delivered on time as stated.excellent service thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast, reliable service. The Vitalzym digestive enzymes product I regularly purchase has greatly improved my well being.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, helpful and friendly. Grateful that they provide Vimergy products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought Calcium liquid. It does look well packaged. I have only used it for 2weeks so will see how that gets on. Otherwise, my friends have always had great results with their products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant speedy next day delivery saved me lots buying through Aggressive Health
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love and trust this company. It provides great service and quick delivery. They also have certain products I can’t buy anywhere else in the UK. Thank you. 🙌
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, quick delivery and, most importantly, the best natural products you can find on the market. Definitely my go to place!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aggressive Health is rated 4.76 based on 1,604 reviews