Agent Not Needed Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Agent Not Needed
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Agent Not Needed Reviews

About Agent Not Needed:

Agent Not Needed is a new property platform where you can buy, sell or rent property without an agent. Sell you home for £495 pay on completion. Rent your property for £99 on completion. tenants pay no fees at all.

Write Your review

Tell us how Agent Not Needed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very very good
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Agent not needed are very user friendly and take away the stress of selling They are efficient and keep the information up to date with good communication They sold our property within weeks and had multiple veiwings Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Agent not needed offered a very professional service to ourselves and we will be using them now on all of our properties rather than a full agent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This service is second to none. If you are sceptical, please just give Agent Not Needed a try, you won't regret it. The communication is first rate and added to this there is no admin fees. A truly customer focussed business.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Rented a property from agent not needed. Perfect service and smooth dealings from start to finish. Thanks ANN
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very smooth process for renting my 3 bed house. Perfect condition in every way! Would definatley recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This is without doubt the best experience I have had of an Estate Agent. No fuss, no nonsense, sensible fees and my property sold in no time. It was there alongside all the other properties placed online so why worry about signs and offices and forms and fees when it can be this simple and reasonable. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
After seeing the 'for sale' sign outside the property i rung the phone number and an agent answered straight away. The lady asked when i would like to view the property, to which i replied as soon as possible. She arranged a viewing straight away later that day with Billy. When we arrived at the property Billy greeted us and showed us the property and knew useful information about the property and surrounding area. When we made an offer, Billy promptly let the owners know the offer and got back to us right away. He was helpful and friendly throughout the sale, going out of his way to help out. Thank you for excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Purchased a house through agent not needed, great customer service skills through the whole process plus no admin fees! Bonus!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service. No admin fees!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I rented my home through Agent Not Needed. The whole processes was hassle free and really simple. The customer service team where amazing I use to message them around 8/9pm on a night and there was always someone there to help. The best thing for me was the fact that there was not a single cost to me, no hidden fee's etc all I needed to pay was the rent and bond. I highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Always had used Reeds Raines until we met these people. First class service in every department,strongly recommend them to you landlords out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service! Couldn’t recommend this company enough. Recently rented a property through them. they were so helpful! Thank you! Will definitely recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very impressed how quick I was in moving to house and only £99 fee 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Renting my property through agent not needed. No admin fees and really easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We really glad you enjoyed your experience with Agent Not needed.
Posted 9 months ago
Agent Not Needed is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews