Agent Not Needed Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Agent Not Needed

About Agent Not Needed: Agent Not Needed is a new property platform where you can buy, sell or rent property without an agent. Sell you home for £495 pay on completion. Rent your property for £99 on completion. tenants pay no fees at all.

Visit Website

Phone:
03333 448 408

Email:
tony@agentnotneeded.com

Location:
Thompson Yard
Telford Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Very very good"
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Agent not needed are very user friendly and take away the stress of selling They are efficient and keep the information up to date with good communication They sold our property within weeks and had multiple veiwings Would highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Agent not needed offered a very professional service to ourselves and we will be using them now on all of our properties rather than a full agent service."
Posted 1 month ago
"This service is second to none. If you are sceptical, please just give Agent Not Needed a try, you won't regret it. The communication is first rate and added to this there is no admin fees. A truly customer focussed business."
Posted 1 month ago
"Rented a property from agent not needed. Perfect service and smooth dealings from start to finish. Thanks ANN"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very smooth process for renting my 3 bed house. Perfect condition in every way! Would definatley recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"This is without doubt the best experience I have had of an Estate Agent. No fuss, no nonsense, sensible fees and my property sold in no time. It was there alongside all the other properties placed online so why worry about signs and offices and forms and fees when it can be this simple and reasonable. Great service"
Posted 1 month ago
"After seeing the 'for sale' sign outside the property i rung the phone number and an agent answered straight away. The lady asked when i would like to view the property, to which i replied as soon as possible. She arranged a viewing straight away later that day with Billy. When we arrived at the property Billy greeted us and showed us the property and knew useful information about the property and surrounding area. When we made an offer, Billy promptly let the owners know the offer and got back to us right away. He was helpful and friendly throughout the sale, going out of his way to help out. Thank you for excellent customer service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased a house through agent not needed, great customer service skills through the whole process plus no admin fees! Bonus!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. No admin fees!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I rented my home through Agent Not Needed. The whole processes was hassle free and really simple. The customer service team where amazing I use to message them around 8/9pm on a night and there was always someone there to help. The best thing for me was the fact that there was not a single cost to me, no hidden fee's etc all I needed to pay was the rent and bond. I highly recommend this company."
Posted 1 month ago
"Always had used Reeds Raines until we met these people. First class service in every department,strongly recommend them to you landlords out there."
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely fantastic service! Couldn’t recommend this company enough. Recently rented a property through them. they were so helpful! Thank you! Will definitely recommend to everyone."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed how quick I was in moving to house and only £99 fee 👍"
Posted 1 month ago
"Renting my property through agent not needed. No admin fees and really easy to use!"
Posted 1 month ago
We really glad you enjoyed your experience with Agent Not needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Agent Not Needed is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support