AG Woodcare Products Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,028 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend AG Woodcare Products Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read AG Woodcare Products Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789 778628

Email:

email@agwoodcare.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how AG Woodcare Products Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great product, great price.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service I received I will use AG again. I could recommend AG WOODCARE to friends and family with peace of mind.
Posted 2 days ago
Order dealt with in a professional and speedy manner - much appreciated
Posted 2 days ago
We bought French grey to stain our recently stripped staircase, the results are amazing, we are in the process of adding a second coat and then a matt varnish but the grey is perfect and the finish is amazing, definitely recommended
Posted 6 days ago
Great service , fast and efficient , ordered Oxalic acid as a long shot to remove iron staining from sandstone slabs and it worked !
Posted 6 days ago
First class service and product.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, had exactly the product i needed, fast disapatch, good price
Posted 1 week ago
polishes came really quick would use this company again
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and quick delivery.would use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great Company to deal with Helpful, Freindly staff and excellent prices. I will uses Ag WoodCare Again
Posted 1 week ago
Product delivered on time well wrapped
Posted 1 week ago
Always has the best products at the best price. Delivery is prompt and efficient. I would recommend using.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Purchased Osmo Decking Oil, delivered in perfect condition. Needed a second coat, so rang to order more. Delivered within 24 hours, Job Done !!!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the email. The wax sticks arrived safely but, with so much going on, I have not had a chance to use them!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to deal with and very efficient too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, fast delivery, good product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, arrived the next day and product is exactly what we need to oil oak windows.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful team and excellent quality of goods
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very prompt and efficient service will definitely use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
AG Woodcare Products Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 2,028 reviews