AG Woodcare Products Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,033 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend AG Woodcare Products Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read AG Woodcare Products Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789 778628

Email:

email@agwoodcare.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how AG Woodcare Products Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Delivered on time, can't fault them.
Posted 9 hours ago
Prompt service and delivery - great choice of products
Posted 5 days ago
Value for money, effective prompt service and great product via easy to use website
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, very efficient!
Posted 6 days ago
Product delivered, well packaged and on time. Pleased to have discovered this company, and hope to use again in the future!
Posted 6 days ago
Great product, great price.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service I received I will use AG again. I could recommend AG WOODCARE to friends and family with peace of mind.
Posted 1 week ago
Order dealt with in a professional and speedy manner - much appreciated
Posted 1 week ago
Yet to receive anything. Not impressed
Posted 1 week ago
HI Michele, Sorry that you feel unsatisfied, we have tracked your order which was placed on the 18th April, and it was delivered on 20th April to the local post office (Linkfield Corner). The driver attempted delivery but had to take it to local post office and a notification was sent to let you know. You will need to take ID to your local Post Office to collect the item. We hope this helps.
Posted 1 week ago
We bought French grey to stain our recently stripped staircase, the results are amazing, we are in the process of adding a second coat and then a matt varnish but the grey is perfect and the finish is amazing, definitely recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Despite a fairly good effort with packaging the product arrived very bedly damaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service , fast and efficient , ordered Oxalic acid as a long shot to remove iron staining from sandstone slabs and it worked !
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service and product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, had exactly the product i needed, fast disapatch, good price
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought the Village Green Wood Stain, and it arrived promptly by post. Only time will tell how well the product protects the wood, which is why I didn't give 5 stars, but it was easy to apply, it doesn't smell (with very low VOC content) it looks good after three coats and brushes were very easy to clean, so I'm very pleased with it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
polishes came really quick would use this company again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and quick delivery.would use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Company to deal with Helpful, Freindly staff and excellent prices. I will uses Ag WoodCare Again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product delivered on time well wrapped
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always has the best products at the best price. Delivery is prompt and efficient. I would recommend using.
Posted 2 weeks ago
AG Woodcare Products Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 2,033 reviews