AG Woodcare Products Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,032 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend AG Woodcare Products Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read AG Woodcare Products Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789 778628

Email:

email@agwoodcare.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how AG Woodcare Products Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent customer service, very knowledgeable and offered options to resolve our matching issue with our stairs which had been scratched over the years enabling a great renovation.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and especially standard delivery
Posted 2 months ago
I bought osmo hard wax oil. Got the special offer 3L tin, great value. AG Woodcae dispatched my purchase immediately and I got it in a day or 2. Great service. Many thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Less than 24hrs from order to delivery. Can't complain about that.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful with advice on what product was best for the job I was doing and fast delivery. Great osmo product.
Posted 2 months ago
Jeg mangler min Briwax ??? 30111-10_16_16
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and excellent quality thank you very much 👼👍
Posted 2 months ago
Easy ordering and fast delivery, the team answered my questions regarding the product quickly and efficiently. Good service throughout
Posted 2 months ago
Superb, easy to order, quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
An excellent product, wood polish 'Lakeone Spary Shine'. We wouldn't use anything else. The service provided by Woodcare Products Ltd was 1st Class. Order the one day, arrived the next day!!
Posted 2 months ago
first class quick dilivery
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant water base paint. Easy to mix. No smell. Quick delivery. Good colours.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service. Fast turnaround on order Haven’t tried the product yet Ordered online. No direct contact
Posted 2 months ago
I recently bought Van Dyke Crystal's and am very satisfied. Came with clear instructions, easy to use and the result was stunning. Received the day after I ordered so was shipped very fast. Well packed and taken care off. Will certainly order again when needed.
Posted 2 months ago
Superb service .. delivery on time .
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered 1kg of Oxalic Acid crystals to remove water marks on my solid wood worktops and was surprised how well it worked, made them look like brand new again.
Posted 2 months ago
Fab product, really bright colours - looks amazing!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service here next day very happy with results
AG Woodcare Products Ltd 5 star review on 20th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
I am afraid to say but i am still waiting on my product which was out of stock I recieved a phone call to say it would be last week but unfortunately i am still waiting I can only rate this business on one purchase but cant rate it any higher as i am bieng asked for a review i can only give a low score as i havent recieved my product three weeks on
Posted 2 months ago
HI Susan, We have checked and your order was sent out on the 9/2/21 with Parcelforce. They have attempted delivery, and the tracking shows that your parcel is with the local postoffice (Areley Kings SPSO). Please be aware you will need to take ID to confirm the parcel is for you. We hope this helps.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick efficient service. Postage a little high for what I bought but would have been the same for much more I guess.
Posted 2 months ago
AG Woodcare Products Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 2,032 reviews