AG Woodcare Products Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,032 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend AG Woodcare Products Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read AG Woodcare Products Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789 778628

Email:

email@agwoodcare.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how AG Woodcare Products Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic service quick delivery quality product as described
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered Osmo UV protection oil with Tints in red Cedar. great price, next day delivery after ordering on the internet. Love the colour of the oil. Will order from this company again.
AG Woodcare Products Ltd 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Product was good but unfortunately we didn’t like the colour
Posted 1 month ago
Orders processed and dispatched very efficiently for great prices. 1st delivery wrongly delivered by ParcelForce but AG were very attentive to trying to resolve so am buying more with them as very pleased with their attentiveness. Eventually we recovered the parcel so the delivery delay isn’t the fault of AG.
Posted 1 month ago
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Delivery very quick.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products at a great price, prompt service. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful , knowledgeable and friendly staff. Would definitely return to this company. "Can-do" approach really refreshing.
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent product that has done it’s job very well . I shall recommend the polish to friends.
Posted 1 month ago
We telephoned for advice before purchase. Advisor was very helpful and knowledgeable about the product. We completed the order there and then whilst on the phone. No issues at all. The items arrived the next day. Excellent Service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service but haven’t actually used the products yet!
Posted 1 month ago
great piece of equipment worked first time and quick delivery as well.
Posted 1 month ago
This stuff works wonders. Thanks so much.
Posted 1 month ago
AG woodcare products have got their online shopping made so easy. Its the way forward for all in todays world. Great company to trade with.
Posted 1 month ago
First class service once again from AG Woodcare. Well packaged items received within two days.
Posted 1 month ago
Order process on lie was easy to follow, with prompt delivery. The products are excellent, the maintenance oil being quick drying, providing effective protection, with a most professional finish.
AG Woodcare Products Ltd 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Professional service delivery on time
Posted 1 month ago
A great product- easy to use and my kitchen worktop came up beautifully
AG Woodcare Products Ltd 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
HI Sarah, thanks for sharing your lovely picture with us! It really does look great. Would you mind us asking, what product did you use please?
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product promptly delivered.
Posted 1 month ago
Second time i've ordered Osmo from AG woodcare. Very quick order processing. Pricing is very fair. AG Woodcare is a bonafide company so if there is a snag I can speak to a human to sort it out. I feel it's not worth my time looking anywhere else for woodcare products.
Posted 2 months ago
I recently purchased a tin of Junckers rustic oil and thought it was never going to arrive. Finally last Friday a neighbour came to my home with the package. He had had it for a couple of days and opened the package to see who it was for as he hadn't ordered any oil. Inside the package the delivery note had my correct address on, but on the postage label the address was incorrect. I would have given AG either 4 or 5 stars as the actual packaging of the oil was great but I'm afraid the problem with the address merits only a 3 star because if my neighbour hadn't been honest I would never have received the package.
Posted 2 months ago
AG Woodcare Products Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 2,032 reviews