AG Woodcare Products Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,241 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend AG Woodcare Products Ltd

How would you rate AG Woodcare Products Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Delivery was quick and reasonably priced. Well packaged goods. No complaints at all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great service. Everything arrived quickly, well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Simple ordering, super fast delivery within 24 hours, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service with reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delivered quickly but wrong treatment arrived with order. Phoned 3 times, yet to speak to someone as has always gone to answer phone. We have left 2 messages requesting callback in order to get correct product sent out but no-one has yet got back in touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Product less expensive than off the shelf - Osmo oil to use on my new wood veneer internal doors."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick Well packed 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Free delivery and was delivered the next day. Regular updates on delivery scheduled. Product was cheaper than elsewhere also!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Simple ordering online, prompt dispatch and delivery of order. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent communication and quick delivery. Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product arrived on time on exactly the day they said it would"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"You arranged swift delivery of my order and my purchases were exceptionally well packed. I will certainly recommend you to others/ Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Super quick, well packaged, good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Produce was available at a reasonable price and options to be delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast delivery, less than 22 hours! Products are great, easy to apply and the floor now looks wonderful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and very good products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The product was competitively priced and the packaging was excellent. Delivery time was very quick, exactly as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The product arrived quickly, was well packed and undamaged. It will be spring before I use it on external woodwork on a narrowboat."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to place order and fast efficient delivery of goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
AG Woodcare Products Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 1,241 reviews