AG Woodcare Products Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,117 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend AG Woodcare Products Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read AG Woodcare Products Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789 778628

Email:

email@agwoodcare.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how AG Woodcare Products Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Prompt service and the product was as specified.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordering system straight forward. Delivery efficient and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy ordering, quick delivery, very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Product was great but I paid extra for next day delivery and it didn’t come. When I phoned you apologised but there was no follow up or offer of a refund/ credit so for me no science of being looked after. Next time I won’t automatically come to you. If you’d sent an email follow up and refunded my postage you would have had a customer for life.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The service was very very good , information was perfect and the product was also very very good. Highly recommend to restore a bad weathered oak door to good as new thanks very much. 5 stars excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Website was clear, products in stock and quick delivery. Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was easy to apply went on evenly, after the winter period I would perhaps be able to give a better review
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use web site, the polish arrived and I am highly delighted with it. I tried locally to get this Spray Shine, but alas I found no help what so ever. People complain that shops are closing, but if they don’t sell the products people want, then we will go online. Keep up the good work. Nina Guyatt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I paid for next day delivery as the items were needed desperately. I was told mid morning on the following day that the courier hadn’t collected so it wouldn’t be delivered as promised. Not even sn offer of a refund of the delivery costs or compensation for the huge inconvenience and aggravation, I had to chase for that myself when this should have happened automatically as a minimum! Items were packed very well though
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Tim, thanks for your review. Please may we make it clear that it does state on our website and also at the checkout stages that any orders for Next Day delivery have to be placed with us before the cut-off point of 14:30, Your order was placed and completed at 14:47, unfortunately it missed the carrier for that day, however the next day delivery was completed as per our terms. Due to our delivery terms and conditions, we cannot offer you a refund of delivery cost or any compensation, because we did not fail to meet the next day delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
clear and easy to order, well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had exactly what I was looking for, dispatched it quickly, clear and concise communication along the way. I would have every confidence i purchasing from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent prompt service and the product purchased has done an amazing job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great variety of products are available. Prices are always very competitive, and service is second to none. I have never had anything other than excellent service from AG Woodcare, and never found the desired product at a cheaper price elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order and product both fine but Parcel Force delivery lets you down next day delivery three days later!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We apologise on behalf of ParcelForce for your order being late. Its very rare that a delivery is late, but sometimes this can happen due to a number of reasons. As I'm sure you can appreciate this does happen from time to time, but we are working hard to streamline our system and make sure deliveries go as smooth as possible.
Posted 2 weeks ago
ordered some Impranol wood treatment which arrived quickly and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
One word really, excellent! Fully informed and very fast delivery. Now to try the product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for the good advice and the products which have proved just right.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very reasonably priced product, Blanchon Natural Soap. Excellent service and prompt delivery. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Firstly sir my name is JOHN not John Please amend. Very quick delivery hope to use first at end of September. I have purchased before.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
received nicely pa caged, restorer was good, just like me and the ol man used to make in the 70s, gets you out of jail without stripping and repolishing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
AG Woodcare Products Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 2,117 reviews