AG Woodcare Products Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,062 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend AG Woodcare Products Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read AG Woodcare Products Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789 778628

Email:

email@agwoodcare.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how AG Woodcare Products Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Helpful staff, quick delivery just the job!
Posted 2 days ago
Good product, pitty we had 2 leaking bottles. No paperwork to sign on delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service although the wood cleaner had leaked a little but it was double wrapped
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful and quick. Well packed. Excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Didn’t do what it said on the tin
Posted 1 week ago
HI Anita, Please email us and explain why this did not work for you? It works for most, so we would like to be given the chance to explain to you why it might not be working for you, this could be a number of things like user error, for instance. Drop us an email and we will see what we can do to help. Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery.... would use again
Posted 1 week ago
Great product! My wood floor looks like new again.
Posted 1 week ago
Alway great quality products. One of my top sellers Boathouse blue.
AG Woodcare Products Ltd 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect. Really easy to use, a little goes a very long way and it really helped to age the wood. I’d recommend using to help match to old wood.
AG Woodcare Products Ltd 5 star review on 4th June 2021 AG Woodcare Products Ltd 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful guidance and service from a competent sales assistant who was familiar with the product. The order was delivered the next morning before 9.00am. Great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery of an excellent product
Posted 2 weeks ago
yes very good thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order dealt with very promptly. Beautifully, securely packaged. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products can’t fault them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good quality product that delivered what described on the website. Delivery was also on time and package arrived in perfect conditions. Highly recommended!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product will use it again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good prices, fast delivery - What more do you need?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quite pleased with the liming waxing. Nice and soft
Posted 3 weeks ago
Goods were well packaged and delivered promptly. The delivery company texted me a delivery date and then on day, texted me a time slot, so I didn't have to wait in all day.
Posted 3 weeks ago
AG Woodcare Products Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 2,062 reviews