AG Woodcare Products Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,515 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend AG Woodcare Products Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how AG Woodcare Products Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Saul
"Fantastically fast service of specialist woodcare items, helped me so much in my shopfitting endevours! The wood ageing and sun bleach agents are amazing!"
Posted 1 month ago
2
Nick
Anonymous
"Excellent speedy dispatch. Had previously ordered with Amazon but cancelled as it was taking a long time ."
Posted 8 months ago
"prompt delivery and competitively priced"
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good website , excellent products and easy to deal with , conjoined with first class service and delivery make AG Woodcare Products a very recommendable company ."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very professional company"
Posted 4 days ago
"Speedy delivery and well packed"
Posted 5 days ago
"Good customer service, delivery fast and efficient, excellent product knowledge after query"
Posted 5 days ago
"I bought some tins of Osmo at a reasonable price and I know to be fantastic. Packaging by AG was secure but sellotape over the instructions on the tin is not a good idea as removal of packaging destroys the instructions!"
Posted 6 days ago
"1. Easy to use website - from product descriptions through to confirmation of order. 2. Kept informed on delivery. 3. When the goods arrived it took 10 minutes to unpack them - they were so securely packed that they would have survived bad handling by the worst of couriers!"
Posted 1 week ago
"excellant service - easy to use website with good product description and my purchases arrived supper quickly"
Posted 1 week ago
"Don't know why I hadn’t found them before. Good range of materials, prompt service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from AG Woodcare. Product arrived on time. I had to order another tin as I needed more than I originally thought. They informed me straight away that there would be a delay in receiving second tin. They keep you informed."
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient ordering service and prompt delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy sales site to navigate. Prompt delivery, and simply superb packaging."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It’s just water based paint which just washes of when you apply varnish. I was under the impression it was a would stain."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Christopher, Please can you let us know which product you are referring to, then we can advise further.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent, easy to use ordering process and super fast next day delivery, as promised and no extra cost. Can’t fault them"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"the order goods came very promptly"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, product received really quickly - extremely well packed and presented."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Informative website and extremely prompt service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good selection of woodcare products. Very good communication and quick delivery. Recommended."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"package arrived in 2 working days and received electronic voice message stating time of delivery which was accurate(near enough) so i was pleased with the service,"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was very pleased with the simplicity of placing an order on the website, and pleasantly surprised when the order was delivered faster than the estimated time! Good job AG."
Posted 3 weeks ago
AG Woodcare Products Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 1,515 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support