AG Woodcare Products Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,258 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend AG Woodcare Products Ltd
4.8
Based on 2,258 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read AG Woodcare Products Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789 778628

Email:

email@agwoodcare.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how AG Woodcare Products Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
All good, item ordered & delivered as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
this item was brought for someone else, its want he wanted, good price quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, ordered on Saturday came on Sunday. Before delivery day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great advice
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent pricing and service = total customer satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
excellent service. goods arrived the next day within the time frame. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product. Easy to use, and looks amazing with just one coat.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Outstanding value product and excellent delivery service. Easy to use website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Company is fine but product I purchased was not great. Water based wood stain. (colour only type stain, not colour and paint type stain. I will stick to spirit stains in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Used village green stain on our new cafe tables. Easy to use & no unpleasant smell. Fantastic!! Quick delivery, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
great product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Remarkably quick turnaround after a long weekend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with service, delivery and products, well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Srevice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Our wood stain arrived quickly and well packaged. Really easy to apply and goes a long way! Two coats done the job, and being water based, it cleans up easily with no odours whatsoever. The finished look is just what we wanted, we can still see the grain and knots of the wood, but with a very pleasing colour! Excellent!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
What we bought was exactly what it said on the tin!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had lots of questions and I got a helpful reply to all of them.. Very professional.. I will be using the product tomorrow
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not receive my order yet !!!! Can't give any feedback
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HI Barry, Please can you email us and we can look into this for you. our email address is - email@agwoodcare.co.uk - email confirming your address details.
Posted 1 month ago
good product and good service did exactly what it said on the tin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, easy to use website and swift delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
AG Woodcare Products Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 2,258 reviews