AG Woodcare Products Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,011 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend AG Woodcare Products Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read AG Woodcare Products Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789 778628

Email:

email@agwoodcare.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how AG Woodcare Products Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to deal with and very efficient too!
Posted 27 minutes ago
Excellent service, fast delivery, good product
Posted 2 hours ago
Great service, arrived the next day and product is exactly what we need to oil oak windows.
Posted 18 hours ago
Very helpful team and excellent quality of goods
Posted 4 days ago
A very prompt and efficient service will definitely use again
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 days ago
Needed Britax wax to complete oak skirting project. Product is simply brilliant. Wish I’d found it years ago. Skirtings look fab and so easy to apply. AG Woodcare were very helpful and supplied so quickly at competitive price. Outstanding service.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent Company to deal with. Friendly, helpful. and efficient.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. Arrived next day.
Posted 1 week ago
Clear website. Straightforward to order.
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly efficient service. The people go out of their way to sort things out if any glitch occurs. Very highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
fast accurate well packed
Posted 1 week ago
At first I thought the dye was a little too light but now I'm building up the french polish it is a really rich shade.
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome product. Goes on so easily with a brush or cloth and stains it perfectly still leaving the grain showing. The more coats the darker it gets. Georgian grey and Tudor are the two I have but I'll be ordering more as and when needed. Super fast delivery too and the price is excellent value for money. Great product. Don't forget to shake if you want the same tone on different projects
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered Blanchon original wood environment bare timber, fast delivery, well priced and did exactly as described, looks natural on oak and also feels natural to touch even when fine sanded before last coat. Definitely use AG Woodcare in the future. Lin
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, really good quality and the colour I used looks amazing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would definitely buy from this seller again kept me in informed all the way to delivery osmo oil what I purchased was at a good price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and delivered as promised, very happy with order and would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Well packaged and quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service quick delivery quality product as described
Posted 2 weeks ago
AG Woodcare Products Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 2,011 reviews