AG Woodcare Products Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,429 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend AG Woodcare Products Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how AG Woodcare Products Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
2
Nick

This review is being investigated by the Reviews.co.uk team

This review may breach our terms and conditions.

5
Anonymous
"Excellent speedy dispatch. Had previously ordered with Amazon but cancelled as it was taking a long time ."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ian Glass
"Technical support were very helpful and Knowledgeable on which products I should use. Delivery was very prompt and here a couple of photos of the finished results from my weekends work."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful advice and speedy delivery , good range of products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service excellent product did exact colour and shade i wanted i would recommend AG WOODCARE to my friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Only words needed Excellent Service and I would use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service, I ordered 5 litres of the Blanchon Environment (rough timber finish) and it was delivered free of charge within two days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good products delivered on time. Can't get better than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick response, all goods well packed. I am fully satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy and quick service, even when delivered overseas!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy with my purchases though only one minor disappointment that the free safety equipment that was supposed to be supplied with the oxalic acid was not in the box so am minus “mask, goggles and gloves."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order online web site, very good range of products- fast delivery! Would reconnect to anyone, any time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"haven't tried product yet, but spoke to a man in your customer help dept who was very helpful and answered my questions very comprehensively as to which product was best to buy. Without his advice I would have wondered which product to buy. So thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery was very quick, I ordered one evening it was with me the next day. I was unable to see the cost of delivery on the order until the payment at the end, that needs rectifying."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just discovered A G Woodcare and received two small orders. They have a very good selection of finishing product at good prices. The website is ok and the service is excellent. They use Parcel Force, not my favourite as they don’t seem to want to leave parcels if your out. Would recommend A G Woodward."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It has revitalised my floor and looks better than when I laid the floor about 4 years."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I cannot fault the speed of delivery of the product I ordered. Excellent service - thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient and prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Web site was easy to navigate and offered excellent products plus useful advice on application. Delivery was super quick within 2 days at no extra cost. Cannot add a photo as hubby still painting and has not got up to relacquering floor!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered some Rustic Oil one day and delivered the next on standard delivery. Excellent service and fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good prices,everything was instock and quick delivery. All positives"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
AG Woodcare Products Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 1,429 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support