AG Woodcare Products Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,339 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend AG Woodcare Products Ltd

How would you rate AG Woodcare Products Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service. Products delivered in 3 days. Very well packaged so no chance of spillage. Good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Quick delivery of stocked articles. But beware of promotion as I didn't get the free brush pack as described in the offer.other than that ,very good service.."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Useless. Promised delivery by 09/07 so I could complete a job on 10/07. Not delivered. NowI will have a very unhappy customer. My advice, go somewhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have not received the purchased item yet...although paying extra for next day delivery, hoping to be able to do the work on the weekend. Not good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It's bringing out the colour of my wooden furniture.it has a great aroma to it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price and super efficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Its good to find a supplier of the Impra Range that I have used for the past forty years as my old supplier is no longer training , a good range stocked and a prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Straightforward ordering process. Items delivered a day earlier than expected. Accurate tracking estimates."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent speedy dispatch. Had previously ordered with Amazon but cancelled as it was taking a long time ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good quick delivery. Have used the product and it worked very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficient service, good packaging and product precisely as described - many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt service linked to good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product, great value, excellent service 👍😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the second batch of this product I have bought as it seems to be dealing with our beetle problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The goods were delivered on time with no fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and the wax polish is just what I required."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service, easy to apply,await how it lasts, let you know in 12 months"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent fast service and goods well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order confirmation received promptly and was delivered as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and really quick delivery.very professional service. Will use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
AG Woodcare Products Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 1,339 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This