afrodrops Reviews

4.9 Rating 103 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend afrodrops
Read afrodrops Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great experience buying from this independent business. I brought mielle rosemary and mint oil, I thought Iā€™d give it a try but thought at most it would give my facial hair a nice smell. 4 weeks later and I have new hair growth thicker softer more healthier hair. Definitely will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really fast delivery thank you, I will be getting my hair products from this site from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered my TGIN Leave in Conditioner and it arrived within days. I was unable to get the product at my usual store so ordered two so I won't run out any time soon. Placing my order was simple enough and the payment process was easy. I would advise everyone to use this website for all their hair products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was extremely impressed with the service. I ordered one day and it was delivered the next - even though the website said 2-3 days. Easy to use website and good prices. Thank you very much šŸ™šŸ¾
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi. Iā€™m very happy with the product honey and coconut shampoo it smell nice and it always leaves my hair smelling nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Incredibly fast delivery and item is exactly as described!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shipping was fast and I received my amazing products just in time for wash day! I love it here! It's so hard to find the right hair products nowadays but afro drops has everything your curly hair desires :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order and came very quick! Thank you afrodrops.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great website, easy to order with a good selection of products, was kept up to date with my order. Will definitely be ordering again and definitely recommended šŸ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
YES YES YES!! love this! only bought one time [for now] but so happy! I found it after a bad experience with a well-known website - I bought 2 spray bottles and they both arrived completely empty and the package was completely soaked. I bought the same product from afrodrops, everything arrived so well packaged and protected! and over a week ahead of time! will definitely buy again here!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
yes. it arrived on time and the product is very good. I hope to order more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love this website! With hair shops functioning awkwardly during lockdown, my hair has been struggling. Afrodrops has a great range of good products and I don't even have to leave my house! Switching to afrodrops from here on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices, really happy with the products I received. Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order was with me in just over 24 hours, even with free standard delivery! So happy with my purchase and being able to get products which aren't available near me. I will definitely be ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection of products and fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast deliver & not over priced like Amazon Only downside is the mango&lime castor oil wasn't sealed and it smells like the normal castor oil . Only difference is the colour so I'm not sure about the genuineness of the MANGO & LIME Castor oil.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased various hair products for my daughter. Great products and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The goods I ordered arrived quickly and in good order. Very pleased with this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection. I really like the ability to sort by black owned. And the products are brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My package arrived even quicker than i was expecting! Great range of products. It was really nice to be able to support a black owned business. I will definitely be ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
afrodrops is rated 4.87 based on 103 reviews