afrodrops Reviews

4.9 Rating 103 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend afrodrops
Read afrodrops Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, excellent communication and packed very safely, delivery fast !!🌟🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very professional at solving any issues and gets right on to it , will order off you again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Super fast delivery to Inverness. Excellent products at an excellent price and amazing customer service too! My no.1 choice from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery, genuine products happy customer..thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Website was easy to use and quick delivery. I had a query about the product I ordered and the customer service was very good - quick on email
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery of quality products. Great service, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Have looked everywhere for a good shampoo for my curly kid. This is the first that doesn’t frazzle his hair or irritate his scalp. Service was great, very fast, kept us informed all the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service fast delivery thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you very much, I am very happy for this purchase. I had already used the products but didn't know there was one for children. I've already tried it on my daughter's hair and I love the result. I recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Definitely recommend - Had everything I wanted to order that I’d struggled to find elsewhere. Fast delivery. Will be ordering again. Thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant website I could easily find what I wanted. Products are great, very reasonably priced and arrived very quickly. I’ll definitely be shopping here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
First time order and I am very happy with my product and also quick delivery , will definitely be ordering again 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
User friendly website and extremely straight forward from start to finish. Will 100% use Afro drops again - happy customer - thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great products, speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good products, does what it says on the tin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have brought 3 different product, a shampoo, conditioner and after hair texture product. Both my grandchildren are mixed race and both have different types of hair. I have to say these products are fantastic and would recommend them to anyone with curly hair. Makes combing and styling a breeze. Thank Afro drops.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my purchase! Order delivered on time and it was right. So happy I’ve found a black-owned hair shop online, will definitely be buying from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great range of products and good prices. Very fast delivery and nice customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Iv struggled with my sons hair for years & spent £££ but one visit to your site & purchased top recommendations for the issue & we’re finally able to embrace his beautiful hair! Arrived so quick too! Will 100% recommend & we’ll be back soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So happy to have finally found a black owned business I can get my hair stuff from! Efficient and well priced. Very happy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
afrodrops is rated 4.87 based on 103 reviews