Affordable Baby Care Reviews

4.97 Rating 430 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Affordable Baby Care
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Affordable Baby Care Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01709 719 192

Email:

info@affordablebabycare.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Affordable Baby Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was amazing to deal with them
Posted 4 months ago
I ABSOLUTELY adore my pram. It is honestly so beautiful I couldn’t recommend it enough!!
Posted 4 months ago
Very good price for pushchair. Arrived next day. No complaints about it except could not register product for guarantee as it doesn’t match any of the pushchair cover s listed on Cosatto. The pattern is listed as Cuddle Monster but the cover we have doesn’t match that on Cosatto! Once we get that sorted, we can register the product.
Posted 4 months ago
I found this website from a google search when looking for car seats. Great prices and very speedy dispatch/delivery. Will definitely be using this site as my first stop when looking for anything in future!
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered the Oyster 3 12 piece bundle at 3pm Thursday, received it at 11:30am the next day. Everything looked spot on, very happy with the product and service.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, next day delivery and I was kept informed of the delivery time. Excellent price too. Very pleased.
Posted 4 months ago
Was amazed how quickly my buggy was delivered. Arrived exactly the time I was told by txt. Buggy was perfect and better than imagined. The price included the footmuff which was the best deal around. Will definitely use you again and will recommend to friends
Posted 5 months ago
Quick efficient service.
Posted 5 months ago
From ordering the stroller to it arriving was so easy. Had an e-mail from you thanking me for the order, how good is that!! Parcel arrived on the day & time I was told. Great prices & fantastic service. Wel done Affordable Baby Care. 10 stars all round.
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely Brilliant Service! Very Happy buying Venicci Pushchair from Affordable Baby Care online! Great Communication! Fast delivery! Highly Recommended 10/10
Posted 5 months ago
Quick time order taken; after being let down by two other suppliers. Quality service and speedy delivery......of pram etc
Posted 5 months ago
Wow .... ordered and delivered in less than 24hrs 👌🏻
Posted 5 months ago
quickly deliver good service respond
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and quick delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Great service
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service,product,price and customer service I would thoroughly recommend this company
Posted 5 months ago
2nd order and excellent service. Although placed internet order was able to collect the item after a quick phone call. Very pleased. The girls were helpful and friendly. I really appreciated the thank you for your order e mail I received from Lisa.
Posted 6 months ago
Next day delivery and one of the best customers services ever experienced! Well happy with the product and the affordable baby care team!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service! The item was delivered as stated and precisely reflected the advertised product description. I strongly recommend Affordable Baby Care.
Posted 6 months ago
Item arrived so quickly after another reputable company let us down by not checking they had the item in stock before taking our order! Fantastic service and would definitely order again from Affordable Baby Care. Received updates on delivery window too which was brilliant.
Posted 6 months ago
Affordable Baby Care is rated 4.97 based on 430 reviews