Affordable Baby Care Reviews

4.97 Rating 431 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Affordable Baby Care
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Affordable Baby Care Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01709 719 192

Email:

info@affordablebabycare.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Affordable Baby Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love it thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed with service from start to finish, very fast delivery, personalised communication and an awesome product. Many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant product at an affordable price. Delivery and customer service was excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Affordable baby care have gone and above and beyond to help me. The customer service I have received has been incredible. Even though we are in uncertain times with COVID19 the service has been outstanding and they have calmed my worry and nerves during these scary times for new mums to be. All I can say is a massive thank you to them for their hard work and commitment!
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant 👏
Posted 2 months ago
Very good
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and next day delivery. I was kept informed of the progress of my order. Friendly and helpful advice about the product. Definitely use Affordable again.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and super quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
These guys at affordable baby care even with everything going off at the minute still managed to give me 5 star treatment my pram was with me within 48 hours & I ordered the next 2 me crib which was here in days.. amazing service & cannot wait to purchase more from them :)
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast delivery and great service
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent products, arrived very quickly and great value for money!
Posted 3 months ago
I am totally delighted with both my product and the service I have had. The company kept me informed of delivery and I had my pram within five days of placing my order.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good priced and excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Impeccable customer service, and super fast delivery.Absolute delight to order from affordable baby care.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered Monday at 1 45pm here Tuesday at 1 55pm kept me up to date about time of delivery very happy. Have not opened the silver cloud bouncer as baby not here till 6/4/20
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely 100% amazing customer service, the employees in this shop can not do enough for you,found my perfect pram at the perfect price.Best of all this was delivered the very next day so prompt and straight forward.Always in touch to let you know where and when your delivery will arrive.
Thankyou so much.
Posted 3 months ago
Love the pushchair. Strong, sturdy frame. Love the colours and very fast next day delivery. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
100% recommend speedy delivery & great at keeping me up to date with when my delivery was due. Will definitely order off here again
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, great prices, highly recommended
Posted 4 months ago
Affordable Baby Care is rated 4.97 based on 431 reviews