Affordable Baby Care Reviews

4.96 Rating 513 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Affordable Baby Care
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Affordable Baby Care Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01709 719 192

Email:

info@affordablebabycare.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Affordable Baby Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 1st January 2021
Laura Huntley
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 1st January 2021
Laura Huntley
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 6th September 2020
Anonymous
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 19th August 2020
Sheryl Davies
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 2nd August 2020
Phoebe Alden
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 2nd August 2020
Phoebe Alden
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 19th July 2020
Natasha Cardwell
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived on time and great product
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering process, quick delivery and amazing customer service - thank you 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic quality that arrived earlier than expected. Will be using this company again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent services and delivery in less than 24 hours! I am still waiting for the same product that I ordered from a different website 3 weeks ago. So glad I decided to order from affordable baby care instead.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery very happy
Posted 1 month ago
We received our car seat base so quickly, very well packed and with great communication.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with purchase exactly as described. Quick service too
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. Car seats arrived quickly! Highly recommend affordable baby care for any baby needs.
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and quick delivery. Very helpful on the phone when I had a small problem with fitting the seat.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and perfect
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, quick and efficient, I received an informative email as soon as I placed my order and was kept fully informed every step of the way.
Very refreshing in these times.
Very happy with the service and the price. Thank you 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent communication and customer service. Really prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and kept me informed all the way from purchase to delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service quick delivery and affordable price. My grandaughter loves her new buggy
Posted 2 months ago
From ordering to delivery we had great service thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful company, keeping me update with the progress of my purchase. Very quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and advice on every visit to the store, phone call and email.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent arrived very quick my daughter was really Happy with her Pram as was I 👍😁
Posted 2 months ago
Product as described and arrived very quickly, well packed, no damage. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Great prices. Always kept notified of status of delivery. Very efficient fast delivery . Would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Affordable Baby Care is rated 4.96 based on 513 reviews