A Farley Country Attire Reviews

4.95 Rating 42 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend A Farley Country Attire
Visit Website

Phone:
0116 2792211

Email:
support@afarley.co.uk

Location:
77 Harborough Road (A6), Kibworth

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how A Farley Country Attire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"A Farley Country Attire is an online store selling shoes and clothings for ladies and men. They offer a broad range of fine trademarks. I found their onlin store when seeking MEYER mens trousers. In Iceland there is not VAT as in the EU, we have another kind of sales tax. When I order clothings from A Farley, the VAT is automatically withdrawn from the price. This is very convenient, otherwise I would have double sales tax and much higher final price. This makes A Farley Country Attire a very good choice to do business with from Iceland."
Posted 1 month ago
"This is a wonderful company with outstanding customer care. Ordered some barkers shoes on line for my husbands birthday - got a call From a really helpful lady the next morning to say out of stock .I was then able to chose an alternative design and it was despatched and arrived on his birthday. A really helpful personal service. Thank you Mr Farley."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent choice, fast service, time after time, every time."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality goods, with equal service from a family concern. What's not to like?"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have purchased many items on line over the last few years from A.Farley Country Attire and the delivery service and quality of product has been first class."
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought boots from A Farley Country Attire. Received them within a week with a complementary Le Chameau Boot Bag. Boots are great quality, thank you very much."
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm very happy with the pair of Barbour boots I purchased from your shop. I was given very friendly and efficient service from the very smiley staff member. I have no doubt I will be making further purchases in the future and would certainly recommend and have,  your shop to family and friends."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service quality items and at a fair price Would like to see the company bring the Locke brand back as I purchased a few items Would recommend Farley as a fist stop shop"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service - prompt delivery and after sales follow up. Highly recommend!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have always been delighted with the service I have received. The team are very helpful and knowledgeable, the ordering process is straightforward and the products and prices are excellent. What more can you ask for!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great to work with, including with overseas shipping. First quality products. First quality communication and service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service and really lovely people to deal with. Great family business and I will definitely buy from again. Thank you for showing that great customer service still exists."
Posted 3 months ago
"Used their service on two occasions, great selection of footwear, customer service excellent!!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Deatl with them, on line, for several transactions. Good value items promptly delivered."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service. Help full staff. Love Barker shoes"
Posted 3 months ago
"I think the range of products, pricing and service offered by A Farley is excellent: my family shops fairly regularly due to the loyalty scheme and a well-timed email to highlight special offers that are of interest to us. I’ve had experience in purchasing different product lines, all of which are exactly as described, delivered on time with returns dealt with swiftly. Would happily recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"Service and delivery was prompt and on time."
Posted 3 months ago
"An excellent shop supplying top quality goods. The customer care and swift despatch is very good and I would highly recommend buying from them."
Posted 3 months ago
"I have bought off Farley a few times and always been happy with my purchases and their prompt service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good online company backed by real people who respond in person and not by automated email! I was recommended to use them by a friend and I find their service excellent. My purchase arrived in a timely manor and was exactly as described (and at a very good price too). 10/10"
Posted 3 months ago
A Farley Country Attire is rated 4.95 based on 42 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access