AET Motorsport Reviews

4.70 Rating 592 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend AET Motorsport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read AET Motorsport Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 1924 228042

Location:

Normanton Industrial Estate, Unit 14 Beckbridge Road

Great quality products and fast shipping to the other side of the world.
Posted 15 hours ago
Brilliant service highly recommend them :)
Posted 19 hours ago
Perfect service fast delivery time considering everything that’s going on really rate this service will be using you guys in the near future for more items
Posted 3 days ago
Love my car and this shop !!!
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing staff friendly and helpful with whatever you need would recommend them to anyone,
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and quality products would 100% recommend to anyone
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service!!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely helpful and excellent products
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and understanding when I didn’t know about the products
Posted 1 week ago
Great helpful and knowledgeable staff.
Well made products.
Will use them again
Posted 1 week ago
Great people great products
Posted 1 week ago
Initially had issues with the delivery of items. They were sent to the wrong address. This matter has now been rectified and AET have refunded me the postage cost and accepted responsibility for the issues. Mistakes can happen, its how they are dealt with that counts. Cheers
Posted 1 week ago
As usual great service,no issues at all
Posted 2 weeks ago
real expert in tuning parts online, with high quality aftermarket parts
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service and products and very quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful advised me on what to get on my car customer service was great quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top outlet , top staff . Vudu all the way A+++++
AET Motorsport 5 star review on 10th November 2020 AET Motorsport 5 star review on 10th November 2020 AET Motorsport 5 star review on 10th November 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, friendly and knowledgeable. Items arrived as expected, will buy my next upgrades from here.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service, never had a problem with them, always gave me advice, very friendly too and when they host open days are very open and easy to talk to all the staff, very inviting too
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use internet page,helpful staff and fast delivery.received my parts in Norway about a week after ordering.good quality parts
Posted 4 weeks ago
AET Motorsport is rated 4.70 based on 592 reviews