AET Motorsport Reviews

4.66 Rating 731 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend AET Motorsport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read AET Motorsport Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 1924 228042

Location:

Normanton Industrial Estate, Unit 14 Beckbridge Road

Im happy with aet motorsport, just not the fastest communication I know it's a difficult period... Good conversation with Nick Cook !
Posted 4 weeks ago
un peut de temps pour la preparation mais aux final ça vaux le coue
Posted 1 month ago
Great site! And good prices!
Posted 1 month ago
Cant fault aet product is very good not fitted to car yet.will use again
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful customer service and still do there best to get orders out as quick as they can
Posted 3 months ago
Everything went well with my order. Some delay with answering questions via email but that is understandable due Covid-19
Posted 3 months ago
I have not received my order yet. I made it in December 12 2020. Today 11.01.2021 I still waiting for it. Update. AET Team has contacted me and apologize for the inconveniences. There were an error with the shipment and today 12.01.2021 will be corrected.
Posted 4 months ago
Service was very good. However £15 for 2 week delivery is very expensive. Also when I emailed and asked where my package was I was told it would be with me within the next week, it was delivered sooner than that which was very good but I was told the wrong information.
Posted 4 months ago
Would of been 5 out of 5 as the delivery was very quick but didn’t receive all my products but after a few emails that was resolved and the other product was sent with a free shirt as an apology.
Posted 4 months ago
Good service although a long wait for delivery, although this may have been covid related. Happy with the end product
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast delivery and quality product!
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the shipping and product only took a few working day to it be at my doorstep very happy.
Posted 7 months ago
Items arrived on time but was sent a slightly different item to what I ordered. Took some time to receive my mapping files so I messaged Peron directly and they sorted it within half an hour. Customer support could be better but still a good company for all your car modding parts :)
Posted 8 months ago
Products are good Fitting instructions could be better with some products ie diagrams of wiring etc
Posted 8 months ago
Great product but allow at least a month for delivery not 2 weeks like the website and confirmation email says
Posted 8 months ago
Hi, so i just opened the package you send me with maxton design front splitter ( facelift ) for my 140i and you send the wrong one... so yeah I'm pretty sad
Posted 9 months ago
Initially wanted the itg intake but was out of stock so was given an upgrade to perons high flow i asked what the difference was but no reply, fitted the kit and sounded and worked perfectly. Was a bit of confusing over emails took around a week to receive my map having said that nick was apologetic and the package has transformed my st for the better
Posted 10 months ago
Had some trouble with my order, could be due to miscommunication with delivery and the current situation in the uk (covid19) that aside, delivery was prompt and would recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a oil catch can but got delivered two different items.this was not a problem as it was changed over no trouble at all I added on an item to come out with catch can which I got fine.The only disappointing thing was i did order and pay for braided oil lines to be told after your don't make them so I had a credit on my account.In the end I brought oil catch can £185 and magnetic gearbox drain plug £10.total £195 I originally paid £215.I never had a credit paid back into my account and I got charged £10 delivery but if I had got this through eBay would have been free..so it's cost me an extra £20 and that's with a discount code apparently....? If u would like to contact me Richard Gunn 07864545896 thanks.Nice products
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with the online service items was wrong when it come but was sorted out very fast and had the right item in no time happy with item and will definitely be using yourself for my st180 build and can not wait to place my next order soon
Posted 1 year ago
AET Motorsport is rated 4.66 based on 731 reviews