AET Motorsport Reviews

4.70 Rating 591 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend AET Motorsport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read AET Motorsport Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 1924 228042

Location:

Normanton Industrial Estate, Unit 14 Beckbridge Road

Very happy with the shipping and product only took a few working day to it be at my doorstep very happy.
Posted 2 months ago
Items arrived on time but was sent a slightly different item to what I ordered.
Took some time to receive my mapping files so I messaged Peron directly and they sorted it within half an hour. Customer support could be better but still a good company for all your car modding parts :)
Posted 2 months ago
Products are good

Fitting instructions could be better with some products ie diagrams of wiring etc
Posted 3 months ago
Great product but allow at least a month for delivery not 2 weeks like the website and confirmation email says
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, so i just opened the package you send me with maxton design front splitter ( facelift ) for my 140i and you send the wrong one... so yeah I'm pretty sad
Posted 4 months ago
Initially wanted the itg intake but was out of stock so was given an upgrade to perons high flow i asked what the difference was but no reply, fitted the kit and sounded and worked perfectly. Was a bit of confusing over emails took around a week to receive my map having said that nick was apologetic and the package has transformed my st for the better
Posted 5 months ago
Had some trouble with my order, could be due to miscommunication with delivery and the current situation in the uk (covid19) that aside, delivery was prompt and would recommend!
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered a oil catch can but got delivered two different items.this was not a problem as it was changed over no trouble at all I added on an item to come out with catch can which I got fine.The only disappointing thing was i did order and pay for braided oil lines to be told after your don't make them so I had a credit on my account.In the end I brought oil catch can £185 and magnetic gearbox drain plug £10.total £195 I originally paid £215.I never had a credit paid back into my account and I got charged £10 delivery but if I had got this through eBay would have been free..so it's cost me an extra £20 and that's with a discount code apparently....? If u would like to contact me Richard Gunn 07864545896 thanks.Nice products
Posted 8 months ago
Happy with the online service items was wrong when it come but was sorted out very fast and had the right item in no time happy with item and will definitely be using yourself for my st180 build and can not wait to place my next order soon
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Thaugh shipping was a bit slow
Posted 9 months ago
once again good product will use aet again for more mods
Posted 9 months ago
Clear and well presented website. Descriptions of items could be better as I've ended up with two sets of poly-bushes when one pack was enough. Delivery times well communicated.
Posted 9 months ago
Product works well but doesn’t perform the same as in your video demonstrating it and can’t get it to perform the same.
Posted 10 months ago
very good customer service
Posted 11 months ago
fast delivery itg kit on car sounds great will be buying moee upgrade from guys at aet
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service, product was delivered quickly and support was very helpful
Posted 11 months ago
Very good. One thing u may want to look into is that I was looking at some lowering springs for my car and 2 different types (which would have been similar size packages I’d imagine) different in shipping by a lot. One was 50 pound for international shipping, and the other 100.
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered vudu short shift and it came in good time and the quality is very good I have fitted it to my car and all working fun I would recommended this product
Posted 1 year ago
Service and overseas shipment of goods to me has been prompt and excellent, although shipment cost was a bit high. I would highly recommend AET Motorsport for fellow FiST owners from overseas for big or group purchases only.
Posted 1 year ago
AET Motorsport is rated 4.70 based on 591 reviews