AET Motorsport Reviews

4.66 Rating 730 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend AET Motorsport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read AET Motorsport Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 1924 228042

Location:

Normanton Industrial Estate, Unit 14 Beckbridge Road

Bought a Airtec induction kit, very helpful. Kept me informed when they received parts from suppliers and when they was ready to collect
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service excellent products excellent quality advice
AET Motorsport 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Just upgraded from stage 2 to stage 2 Pro. Brilliant map really happy with gains both in torque, power and driver experience. AET were great and loaded the map on for me great customer service would recommend them to anyone. Thanks to the team 👍
Posted 2 days ago
Highly recommended great service from the team!. Will be back in the future for stage 3.
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant service. Great communication fast service
Posted 1 week ago
After several e mails half my order is still missing I have tried to contact them without any response have made several purchases but never again
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and fast dispatch and delivery. Will use again for future purchases and would recommend to my owners site.
Posted 1 week ago
Take your money for an item they say is in stock then give you a delivery date 4 weeks later.. forget that you try to call and you get diverted to an email only form. I clearly emailed and asked you to cancel my order I even called my bank.. nothing sure enough my items arrived long over due so over due id purchased the same items from the producer them selfs who stated the item was out of stock but gave me a delivery dates of 2 weeks which I proceeded with please let me know your returns policy and no im not paying for the service thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Communication in regards to order lead times could be better but it is a trying time for everyone so can't really fault yourselves looking to make my third order in next couple of weeks all my car mods have come from aet
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and great customer service. Can’t wait to purchase another product.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a few bits for the wife's fiesta and AET were very efficient unlike some of the Ford "Specialists" out there! Also the the quality of their Vudu stuff is exceptional so credit to the guy involved in sourcing and manufacturing :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast delivery and exceptional customer service, I sent an email following my purchase and a member of staff replied promptly and updated the advert to help others in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good products but already lost my vudu sunstrip and front splitter 😂
Posted 3 weeks ago
Im happy with aet motorsport, just not the fastest communication I know it's a difficult period... Good conversation with Nick Cook !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to deal with
Posted 3 weeks ago
To further my previous review. Just received the new part. They sent exactly the same part they did to begin with. And it was damaged. Not sure what kinda company they’re running but judging off their social and youtube it’s full of 15 year olds so this doesn’t actually surprise me. Avoid at all costs
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Alex, I do apologise for the delay and lack of communication. It’s been an extremely difficult time for the company over the past few months but with the lockdown easing we’re slowly getting staff back into the office. We’ve also hired a new customer service team member who started last Monday to purely concentrate on customer enquiries to get our customer service up to the standard it was prior to the government lockdown. I've spoken to you on email earlier today but just to confirm your order will be getting collected tomorrow and once it lands with us we can sort out the refund.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wrong part advertised. Wrong part received. No support for several weeks. Lesson learned.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Marcel, I've dropped you an email if you want to get back to me and discuss your issue so I can get this sorted for you. Many Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Disgusting
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Lee, I can see your order was delivered within three days of you ordering with us, I've dropped you an email if you want to get back to me and discuss your issue on there. Many Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve always been told told if you’ve nothing nice to say don’t say anything .
Posted 4 weeks ago
No communication from the refund service at all
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Josh, I've just dropped you an email so we can get this sorted for you ASAP. I do apologise for the delay and lack of communication. It’s been an extremely difficult time for the company over the past few months but with the lockdown easing we’re slowly getting staff back into the office. We’ve also hired a new customer service team member who started last Monday to purely concentrate on customer enquiries to get our customer service up to the standard it was prior to the government lockdown. Please get back to me on email so we can sort this ASAP.
Posted 3 weeks ago
AET Motorsport is rated 4.66 based on 730 reviews