AET Motorsport Reviews

4.70 Rating 593 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend AET Motorsport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read AET Motorsport Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 1924 228042

Location:

Normanton Industrial Estate, Unit 14 Beckbridge Road

very helpful on getting me the answers I needed on tracking package.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Brad.

We cant find any correspondence aside from today which was answered by Ashleigh our customer service rep.

Please email us to info@aetmotorsport.com and we can jump straight on this for you.
Posted 2 months ago
Won’t be using again, poor customer service and nothing ever in stock and don’t get informed of anything
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tommy.

We are struggling to understand this you ordered this part on the 23rd of June it was shipped on the 25th of June with DPD who left the following delivery notes for you.

DPD Delivery Status

Delivered (left in Shed/Outbuilding) Left in a Safe Place SMS & Left in a Safe Place e-mail notification sent

its disappointing that you think this is a bad service and we hope you reconsider your review.
Posted 2 months ago
Thay no what thay are doing when it comes to cars friendly staff fast service 10 out of 10
Posted 2 months ago
Quality sevens to none
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely great company so easy to order from and are a genuine company who deliver
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing are a great company with no issue or question being too big for them to sort and handle, can’t recommend them enough
Posted 3 months ago
Looks fantastic much better than the stock part. Fast shipping
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing quick service and helpful with any issues you have
Posted 3 months ago
Items arrived on time but was sent a slightly different item to what I ordered.
Took some time to receive my mapping files so I messaged Peron directly and they sorted it within half an hour. Customer support could be better but still a good company for all your car modding parts :)
Posted 3 months ago
Products are good

Fitting instructions could be better with some products ie diagrams of wiring etc
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and friendly staff. Will be using again in the future!
Posted 3 months ago
Great team of workers and orders always arrive in a good time. If deliveries are not on time team are always quick to get things out as soon as possible
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with the quality of service and product
Posted 3 months ago
Absolute brilliant company. Ordered online as well as been to the workshop, the guys are very professional and the quality of the products are next to none, very impressed and will definitely reccomend
Posted 3 months ago
Great product but allow at least a month for delivery not 2 weeks like the website and confirmation email says
Posted 3 months ago
After having a handful of issues at the start, they managed to fix most of them and come through with a much better experience. Not only have I come away happy I’ll definitely buy from them again
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, qualified professionals, friendly staff, don’t look anywhere else! #VUDU
Posted 3 months ago
Top quality product and great service
Posted 3 months ago
Impossible task to actually have communication through email phone i had to go through Facebook and once someone did speak to me after 6-7 messages emails (1 reply a day if i was lucky) i found that the part that was in stock wasnt instock and was not told or contacted for this to be explained i had to chase to find this out and then when wanted a lil information on this part i was never given information so after spending over 600 pounds i will not be using AET motorsport again and if anyone asks me about the show car im building at the shows etc i will be sharing my experience
Posted 3 months ago
Hi James.

We are very sorry it took 10 working days to deliver your parts things are usually a little quicker. its important to note all companys are struggling with the lasting effects of COVID-19 and we are certainly not immune to this although its getting better by the day.

As for our port of communication our phone lines remain closed and we use both email and social media successfully to communicate with customers whilst we are short of staff.

Kind Regards.
Posted 2 months ago
Next day delivery every time. There customer service is outstanding and always happy to help. Wouldn’t use any other company
Posted 3 months ago
AET Motorsport is rated 4.70 based on 593 reviews