AET Motorsport Reviews

4.66 Rating 730 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend AET Motorsport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read AET Motorsport Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 1924 228042

Location:

Normanton Industrial Estate, Unit 14 Beckbridge Road

Contact was always very good with AET but shipping took 2 months with no compensation which was disappointing. Customer service A1 though!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely outstanding service and awesome delivery service too I can’t recommend you guys enough thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Quality of their products are second to none. Orders always arrive on time and happy to help with any questions
Posted 1 month ago
Cant fault aet product is very good not fitted to car yet.will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Dropped my car at AET for a full stage 3 hybrid turbo build. The results are astonishingly good. All the staff are great, very professional and knowledgeable. Well worth the wait, travel and price. Thanks again
AET Motorsport 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Worth the wait and the money 🤙👌
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome friendly staff. Quick delivery and great assistance
Posted 2 months ago
The members of staff at AET Motorsport are extremely friendly and very welcoming either in store or on the phone, I was very happy with the service and results I got
Posted 2 months ago
I am very disappointed actually!I understand that recent global events have conspired to delay the titting of my LSD but sending it to me instead of a refund is taking me for a fool,as it made no sense,I still may want a refund and will be getting in touch in due course.1 star
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed with the service and the quality of the products. Looking forward to dealing with AET again.
Posted 2 months ago
Had parts missing from both orders. First sent a email on the 12th of February its now the 3rd of March and still no answer. Its not good posting on Instagram every hour when it takes weeks to get a reply. Really a shame its put me off ordering anything else.
Posted 2 months ago
After couple troubles everything sorted out. Fast delivery and good communication ☺️
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect good job
Posted 2 months ago
I have spent over 7k at this point great parts. BUT customer service is seriously lacking
Posted 2 months ago
I would definitely recommend AET Motorsport. Good help when needed and perfect advice. Quality of the items is simply outstanding.Very decent employees they are the best.
Posted 2 months ago
I was already running stage 2 by a different tuner but switched to your stage 2 pro and hardware and it's like night and day the car has come alive . Great customer service even under the circumstances.
Posted 2 months ago
Always decent, great information given and an asset to the Ford community
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with products and customer service , will be returning in near future for more parts. 😀
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my eyebrows for the Fiesta ST180 but i have problems with the order because i am from Spain and the order come very late, i was very happy if AET improve the international orders.
Posted 2 months ago
AET Motorsport is rated 4.66 based on 730 reviews