AET Motorsport Reviews

4.76 Rating 354 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend AET Motorsport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read AET Motorsport Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 1924 228042

Location:

Normanton Industrial Estate, Unit 14 Beckbridge Road

Fantastic customer service and competitive prices. Very knowledgeable and quick to reply. Will certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing company full of extremely knowledgeable people, will definitely deal with again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Expensive but much better looking and a lot more practical compared to the stock stubby ones. I fitted them in less than 10 minutes with no issues 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very fast delivery. Will definitely be ordering more stuff from AET! Honestly amazing guys, and if you ever need help/advice, they are very helpful on their Facebook messenger.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and product. I got et shipped to Denmark, and it arrived only 3 days after it has been dispatched. the package have been well wrapped
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely, quick and easy service, also great customer service, everyone happy to answer any questions I had and in a very professional and polite way!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order my airtec cross over for mk8 fiesta 1.0 no hassle no messing a round great service from the team and thank you for the gifts 🕺🏻also I enjoyed my haribo 🤣
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
If you want a company with class I’d go with AET motorsport. Very helpful and reasonably priced products👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent product with an even better price also very nice people will be back again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top quality parts and service, only the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recently purchased my first ever item (some Ford first st vudu car mats) for my boyfriends 20th, and he’s so pleased with them!! Very happy with the quality of product and the quality of the service that I received!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic build quality, fitted in ten minutes, feels better than standard as it’s slightly heavier and more positive as a result
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived really fast! Ordered it Saturday night and arrived by the Tuesday
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Over priced postage fee!, box was damaged intercooler was scuffed and damaged, dpd had to remake and tape the box together due to such bad packaging the bloke who delivered it reaped the box and said that's how it turned up!,! fitting the intercooler the welds on the tabs was too big causing It not to fit properly and having to shave down plastic taps surrounding the intercooler, the delivery stated tracked and have still had no sort of confirmation of the being delivered or out for delivery it turned up last Thursday, 20 pound fee for bad packaging and tracked delivery that never worked,. would give buying from AET a pass next time and source from else where
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer support and products all for a good price :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a miltek non res race, came quicker than expected. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot recommend AET enough, excellent customer service, the lady on the phone was very polite, really helpfull and answered any questions i had, very professional. The products were spot on and the peron map was...well...something special. Ive had many maps on many cars and this one was quality. Thanks AET i shall return my custom for the stage 3 next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recently took my car to AET to have a number of upgrades done and the guys there couldnt have been more helpful and friendly. They continued working on my car late in the evening after AETs closing time to get the job finished. Couldnt reccomend them highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality item and Super fast delivery 5/5.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
AET Motorsport is rated 4.76 based on 354 reviews