AET Motorsport Reviews

4.76 Rating 331 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend AET Motorsport
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 1924 228042

Location:
Normanton Industrial Estate, Unit 14 Beckbridge Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent service. Very fast delivery. Will definitely be ordering more stuff from AET! Honestly amazing guys, and if you ever need help/advice, they are very helpful on their Facebook messenger."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Very good service and product. I got et shipped to Denmark, and it arrived only 3 days after it has been dispatched. the package have been well wrapped"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely, quick and easy service, also great customer service, everyone happy to answer any questions I had and in a very professional and polite way!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Order my airtec cross over for mk8 fiesta 1.0 no hassle no messing a round great service from the team and thank you for the gifts 🕺🏻also I enjoyed my haribo 🤣"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"If you want a company with class I’d go with AET motorsport. Very helpful and reasonably priced products👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"excellent product with an even better price also very nice people will be back again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Top quality parts and service, only the best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I recently purchased my first ever item (some Ford first st vudu car mats) for my boyfriends 20th, and he’s so pleased with them!! Very happy with the quality of product and the quality of the service that I received!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic build quality, fitted in ten minutes, feels better than standard as it’s slightly heavier and more positive as a result"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Arrived really fast! Ordered it Saturday night and arrived by the Tuesday"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Over priced postage fee!, box was damaged intercooler was scuffed and damaged, dpd had to remake and tape the box together due to such bad packaging the bloke who delivered it reaped the box and said that's how it turned up!,! fitting the intercooler the welds on the tabs was too big causing It not to fit properly and having to shave down plastic taps surrounding the intercooler, the delivery stated tracked and have still had no sort of confirmation of the being delivered or out for delivery it turned up last Thursday, 20 pound fee for bad packaging and tracked delivery that never worked,. would give buying from AET a pass next time and source from else where"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer support and products all for a good price :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought a miltek non res race, came quicker than expected. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I cannot recommend AET enough, excellent customer service, the lady on the phone was very polite, really helpfull and answered any questions i had, very professional. The products were spot on and the peron map was...well...something special. Ive had many maps on many cars and this one was quality. Thanks AET i shall return my custom for the stage 3 next time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I recently took my car to AET to have a number of upgrades done and the guys there couldnt have been more helpful and friendly. They continued working on my car late in the evening after AETs closing time to get the job finished. Couldnt reccomend them highly enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality item and Super fast delivery 5/5."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. I emailed before placing my order to ensure my items were in stock as I know the Milltek exhausts sell out fast. They had 1 of each of items left which they kindly put to one side until I got from work to place my order. Shipping was fast and arrived in good condition. Cannot fault the buying experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service and product thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product carnt fault is and works well on my fiesta mk7.5"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
AET Motorsport is rated 4.76 based on 331 reviews