AET Motorsport Reviews

4.66 Rating 772 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend AET Motorsport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.72 out of 5
Read AET Motorsport Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 1924 228042

Location:

Normanton Industrial Estate, Unit 14 Beckbridge Road

AET Motorsport 5 star review on 28th July 2021
S Harvey
AET Motorsport 5 star review on 28th May 2021
A Cooper
AET Motorsport 5 star review on 28th May 2021
A Cooper
AET Motorsport 5 star review on 28th May 2021
A Cooper
AET Motorsport 5 star review on 28th May 2021
A Cooper
AET Motorsport 5 star review on 28th May 2021
A Cooper
AET Motorsport 5 star review on 28th May 2021
A Cooper
65
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought gear knob for my focus st the Quality is like nothing else paired with a short shift it’s makes changing gear so much smoother I would 100% recommend this item
AET Motorsport 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Everyone says delivery is tricky these days. But it seems like noone told AET. Because they delivered faster from UK to germany than amazon from germany to germany. 6/5 Stars. Will buy again.
Posted 6 days ago
The parts them self's a very good but the customer service is shocking
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Best of the best for any products needed for my Fiesta ST and they’re reasonably priced
Posted 1 week ago
Can’t fault the device provided. Communication was excellent and postage the same
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome service and keeped me informed on my order 10/10
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simply the best. AET is it for me👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order took way over a month to come and got told it would be 2 weeks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi James, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. You were advised this order would be with you in 10-14 working days, which is a standard on all orders out of our own stock levels. I can see this order was shipped to you, 14 working days after you placed your order. If you want to discuss this further, please drop me an email to sam.matthews@aetmotorsport.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery and great customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there just wanting to leave some feedback for my order from you , I had some issues where DPD sent my parcel to the wrong address and my parcel went missing. Would just like to thank Ashleigh for sorting this , she was really fast to respond to my messages / phone calls and quickly got my order reshipped from the supplier. Not very often you get customer service like this these days - I think she deserves a pay raise … thanks again for the brilliant service will recommend to anyone and will definitely be using you again. Cheers
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and my package arrived on time
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent correspondence and very fast delivery….perfect
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and every time I order something it comes correct. If ever there has been a problem with some thing that I have ordered in the past aet have called me and asked me if there is some thing else they could replace it with
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service from these guys I have purchased 4 items, fast delivery and great communications Will definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy customer here.customer service has been very good.very helpful and no problems answering my questions.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Quality
Posted 1 month ago
The order is getting faster to ship.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a ST few weeks ago and everything I’ve bought for the car has been through AET , These guys are the place to get any performance or even aesthetic parts for you car. Proper professional. And with there VUDU line of products being the best on the market. Cant wait to make my next purchase with AET
Posted 1 month ago
AET Motorsport is rated 4.66 based on 772 reviews