AET Motorsport Reviews

4.75 Rating 467 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend AET Motorsport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read AET Motorsport Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 1924 228042

Location:

Normanton Industrial Estate, Unit 14 Beckbridge Road

AET Motorsport 5 star review on 18th January 2020
Stuart Walmer
More Photos & Videos
AET Motorsport 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Jamie Sweeting
More Photos & Videos
AET Motorsport 5 star review on 9th January 2020
Jack Shirley
More Photos & Videos
AET Motorsport 5 star review on 3rd December 2019
Mike van Peer
More Photos & Videos
AET Motorsport 5 star review on 13th November 2019
Lewis Newton
More Photos & Videos
AET Motorsport 5 star review on 13th November 2019
Lewis Newton
More Photos & Videos
AET Motorsport 5 star review on 31st October 2019
Robert Wawrzinek
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I haven’t recieived my parcel
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had some trouble with my order, could be due to miscommunication with delivery and the current situation in the uk (covid19) that aside, delivery was prompt and would recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Always supply everything I need with a fast delivery and all the team are very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Nick was great to deal with throughout the transaction, a little miscommunication regarding a delivery from another supplier was quickly rectified by a phone call to me.

Great work from the AET motorsport team during these strict Covid-19 Lockdown rules.

Will order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and communication, will definitely be buying more parts for my ST from AET
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and a really quick delivery. Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve only really started my journey down the road of modifications but I can say you guys do provide speedy delivery’s but will be coming to you guys soon for exhausts and remaps
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant delivery time and top quality service + products are a very high standard
Posted 1 month ago
Won’t send me them item I paid for because of a bad review
Posted 1 month ago
Ye brilliant manage still get parts out always pleasure deal with nick
Posted 1 month ago
The team at AET Motorsport deliver great customer service and and the best quality car parts! Highly recommend these guys to anyone that’s looking for some upgrades have a wide range of parts decals merch! Definitely will be shopping with them again!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer Service keeped me informed ever stop of the way by phone would 100% recommend AET motorsport to anybody
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and great communication from AET especially during this pandemic, I previously wrote a bad review about a purchase of an exhaust and splitter but there was miscommunication between the finance company and myself so I apoligise as I’ve had great experiences every time so I would highly recommend this company thanks again and apologies for the review on the finance company not AET you guys rock
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a actuator for my focus rs and quickly realised it wasn’t the correct psi one I’d ordered, a quick message and they pointed me in the right direction of the correct spring I needed to purchase to make it correct, easy transaction and very knowledgable about there products, would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks guys for staying open during this awful time and supplying us with our car needs. speedy delivery too. keep up the good work.

cheers,jay
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and excellent service!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Great advice and prompt delivery during the COVID 19 lockdown

Cheers guys

Chris Mac
Posted 1 month ago
Every time I order something it's always here on time and always helpful when asking questions
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast shipping to France, only 48 hours.
Good communication about stock, help and technical questions.
All is ok for me.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and perfect product
Posted 2 months ago
AET Motorsport is rated 4.75 based on 467 reviews