AET Motorsport Reviews

4.70 Rating 567 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend AET Motorsport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read AET Motorsport Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 1924 228042

Location:

Normanton Industrial Estate, Unit 14 Beckbridge Road

AET Motorsport 5 star review on 18th January 2020
Stuart Walmer
AET Motorsport 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Jamie Sweeting
AET Motorsport 5 star review on 9th January 2020
Jack Shirley
AET Motorsport 5 star review on 3rd December 2019
Mike van Peer
AET Motorsport 5 star review on 13th November 2019
Lewis Newton
AET Motorsport 5 star review on 31st October 2019
Robert Wawrzinek
AET Motorsport 5 star review on 22nd October 2019
Gareth Jones
41
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A lot of new faces never met any of them before , besides that as always nick is the top man to deal can’t fault him , despite his expensive statues he’s still one of the lads :) always recommend everyone to aet always will 👌🏻
Posted 1 day ago
Product arrived quickly with great service, over all very pleased with the outcome.
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service from the team & the main man himself Nick. Would recommend 5*!!!
Posted 2 days ago
Took 4 month for items to come
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing quality parts and brilliant customer service would highly recommend using these guys
Posted 1 week ago
Took absolutely ages to revive what I ordered, wait time was ridiculous
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant great help thanks guys
Posted 1 week ago
Given a lot about what I've been reading about the speed of delivery during this lockdown period, I can honestly say there were no hold ups whatsoever. Contact from AET was good, delivery quick and products excellent. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service😁
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service promissing things they do not follow....
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top Quality products and customer service is brilliant *****
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and very happy with the results and good for money
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company great guys... products are great too and the staff are full of knowledge! Had some hold ups and miscommunication in regards to my order but was all eventually sorted and sorted very quickly once the process had started, would recommend these guys to anyone who wants to modify their car!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top quality gear. And staff really know what they are talking about,highly Recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top quality products and everything I’ve ordered has been delivered next day, couldn’t recommend enough
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service good price and able to pay off interest free for 12 months :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company great guys... products are great too and the staff are full of knowledge! Only thing I can question is the way delivery works, been told one thing, stuffs not arrived, then been told it’s a mistake after chasing up, then keep getting all different estimated dates for delivery, I’ve got half my stuff but still awaiting the key parts, which was told can take 10-14 working days to arrive, I made the order 3 weeks prior to this, where is it? I understand COVID has had an effect but just need the correct communication... I’ll continue to use AET in the future for sure, just maybe need to work on communication with staff/ customers instead of giving mixed messages as it’s always good to know where you stand also with an apology, especially when the order isn’t exactly cheap. Other than that my experience has been alright and I can’t knock them for trying during these times! I hope this isn’t a reflection of how things are without a virus affecting everything!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products, great payment options and really helpful staff. I Will definitely use again in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Company kept me updated throughout delivery and my product arrived earlier than expected. Great service, cheers lads
Posted 3 weeks ago
AET Motorsport is rated 4.70 based on 567 reviews