AET Motorsport Reviews

4.7 Rating 880 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend AET Motorsport
4.7
Based on 880 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read AET Motorsport Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 1924 228042

Location:

Normanton Industrial Estate, Unit 14 Beckbridge Road

Great staff, and great service! Can’t fault them at all! Shout out to Sam, Nick, Callum, Ash, Lauren, and Gill for their help!
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Great service and exactly what you expect! Had plenty of work done by these guys now and the results are top notch each time!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good in every way definitely my place of choice staff very helpful 👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Will definitely order from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
H Josh, thanks for the great review!
Posted 4 days ago
Great service very fast speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review, Shaun!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service from AET. I ordered on a Sunday night and Tuesday it was delivered to me. It’s my first time using AET and I would happily use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the 5-star review Chris, we're glad you were happy with our service!
Posted 4 days ago
Great service from start to finish!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Cian, we appreciate the great review!
Posted 4 days ago
Shipped my part across the Atlantic quickly and cheaper than any other online site I researched.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the great review! We are glad we exceeded your expectation!
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing team of people, went there for a simple decat but my clutch hit the floor when I got there basically stranding me. They managed to supply and fit a new clutch for me overnight, staying late to do the work for me, and working between they’re already packed schedule. They even took us to a near by hotel and picked us up in the morning. Will 100% be returning, and as such, my car will now be representing the VUDU brand as a choice of vinyl wrap. Thanks again to the amazing team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the outstanding review, Liam! We're so glad that you were happy with the service that we provided and we look forward to having you back!
Posted 4 days ago
Part ordered arrived quickly and perfect for the job. Great price too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mavis, Thank you for your 5-star review!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and product. Had a stage one ecu and tcu and the difference is amazing. Was skeptical at first as this was my 3rd stage one as the other 2 just did not cut it . The staff reassured me that this stage one would solve all my issues and they where 100% correct. There knowledge on vw is what's taking them ahead of the rest
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the beaming review Martin. We're so happy that we could exceed your expectations. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Big thank you for my service on the Golf, Callum did a good job and spotted a bracket what was put on the wrong way round which he rectified. The bill was cheaper than I thought which was good. Thanks again A.Davies
AET Motorsport 5 star review on 26th April 2022 AET Motorsport 5 star review on 26th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's always a pleasure Alan. We look forward to your next visit!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with my multiple purchases from AET. Very helpful and freindly staff. Super fast postage and easy tracking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review, Robert, good to see the team was able to deal with your enquiry quickly and efficiently :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great company and amazing products delivery is really quick happy with everything I've brought so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review, Scott! We look forward to your next order :)
Posted 1 month ago
Item was delivered very quickly and happy with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Jack, we appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
Very polite and professional kept me informed all the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review, Stephen!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing, fast delivery and very efficient. They went above and beyond to help my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm really glad you were happy with our service at AET Motorsport. We look forward to your next order. Thanks Lee!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a product from these guys and was shipped the next day, brilliant with order updates and also chucked in an air freshener which i am very thankful for! Overall great experience with this company and will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review, Danny. We really appreciate it! Happy to know you were impressed with our service!
Posted 1 month ago
Will be ordering from them again. They was spot on. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the great review, Alex :) We look forward to your next order!
Posted 2 months ago
An absolute pleasure. Was most helpful from start to finish. Wouldnt go anywhere else and put my trust in all the people at aet motorsport
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jason, we're so pleased that you enjoyed your experience modifying your car with us at AET Motorsport. Thank you for the kind review, we look forward to seeing you again in the future :)
Posted 2 months ago
AET Motorsport is rated 4.67 based on 880 reviews