AET Motorsport Reviews

4.75 Rating 124 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend AET Motorsport
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 1924 228042

Location:
Normanton Industrial Estate, Unit 14 Beckbridge Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Work very well, fast delivery. Good products! DHL did a good job, by calling when they delivered."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Heard very good reviews about youse. wasn’t disappointed with the product or the delivery, and will definitely be buying (have already bought) more parts from youse in the future."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service and great prices, a lot of people talk bad about AET motorsport but I don’t have one bad thing to say about them, I ordered a miltek non resonated race exhaust for my fiesta st and it sounds great, I highly recommend these guys."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really easy to buy from and delivery was very quick, will definitely buy from them again!"
Posted 1 month ago
"According to the website I would receive tracking information for the exhaust but the first thing I knew about the delivery was a note through the door saying delivery would be attempted once more and then the item returned. I phoned FedEx and arranged for delivery the following Thursday and took the day off work but the exhaust never arrived and late in the day I phoned FedEx to be told it never went out with the driver. No reason why, it just didn't go out. The delivery was then arranged for the following day and this time it was delivered but the box was wide open and had to be checked that everything we expected was inside the box (it was). The exhaust is great and the instructions good and ability to phone for help is brilliant but badly let down by the delivery company!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and on time"
Posted 1 month ago
"Shipping was very quick, customer service also excellent"
Posted 1 month ago
"Top quality service, helpful advise when needed. Products and delivery first class."
Posted 1 month ago
"Always good to deal with and local to me, so I can collect anything I need to save postage. Good quality items at the best prices. Would definitely recommend AET for all your performance upgrade needs."
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered very quickly, high quality and fitting instructions available, what more do you need!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service fast and free delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Order from France, Delivery on time at the right place whereas delivery address and invoice address were different (gift), Good job.😊"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy website to use and loads of parts to choose from, good prices and amazing quality products, already got another purchase on order!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything was perfect, fast spedition to Italy!"
Posted 2 months ago
"great company to deal with, any issues they resolved quickly and all there products are top notch , will order off them more in the future"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service, really helpful, great delivery service, I would recommend them to anyone."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with the products I ordered, was a shame about the delivery being delayed, would order from here again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great bunch of people very knowlegable and very helpful. very appologetic for any minor mistakes made in communication and although i use a different tuner hold no bug bears. Would recommend them to anyone"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service from AET, ordered a new BOV for my 1.0 fiesta and it came very quickly! From England to Canary Islands in 3 days! Definetly i recommend them."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service quick delivery of quality perfect and best induction kit for the fiesta ST180 thank you , also the Vudu Quick shift is excellent fit and forget and feels perfect thank you all"
Posted 2 months ago
AET Motorsport is rated 4.75 based on 124 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support