AET Motorsport Reviews

4.75 Rating 368 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend AET Motorsport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read AET Motorsport Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 1924 228042

Location:

Normanton Industrial Estate, Unit 14 Beckbridge Road

Grate to deal with Top quality products Good prices Fast delivery A+++ 👍🚗💨
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
brilliant service really helpful and quick quality products will be buying from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast Delivery to The Netherlands!! Nice and good stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service and very knowledgeable, made it very easy to order also. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Not yet had the tune fitted but customer service has been brilliant so far look forward to having the work done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service, product was delivered quickly and support was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service as always, cheers!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good. One thing u may want to look into is that I was looking at some lowering springs for my car and 2 different types (which would have been similar size packages I’d imagine) different in shipping by a lot. One was 50 pound for international shipping, and the other 100.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service, couldn't do enough to help and always in contact with updates on my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good company but received my rs slam panel and had a crack in it mainly probably due to delivery company but i sent an email last week and had no reply to me at all, had to make my own fix to repair the plastic just because of nothing back, but things like this happen But hey ho.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great purchase experience, and very happy with the quality and results of my purchases. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How can I know when my order will arrive?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality product very good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered and induction kit and paid £20 for tracked delivery and insurance. I recieved no notification from AET or DPD about the progress of my order and had to call up twice to enquire about it. The first time I was told someone would get back to me and never did. the second time I was told that it had been delivered without my knowing about it. which was really disheartening.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing Service always willing to help you out when needed and always looking after the customer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a few times from here now and can’t complain, customer service is top notch and usually get my parcel upto 3 working days maximum or less
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sent me the incorrect part and there product knowledge was terrible. Also left my details 3 times and never got a call back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
AET Motorsport is rated 4.75 based on 368 reviews