Aerialforce Reviews

4.38 Rating 820 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Aerialforce
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"I contacted Arielforce to remove 3 aerials one of which was just hanging by a thread. The call centre was efficient and helpful and they attended that afternoon to remove them. Job done without any aggravation."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pleased with the service. Our engineer was really knowledgeable and made sure he gave us plenty of time to ensure everything was set up correctly and ready for the Sky engineer. Thank you"
Posted 8 months ago
"Same day service provided a neat installation that exactly met my requirements. The engineer was polite and knowledgeable. Overall very satisfied."
Posted 8 months ago
"Ricky St John was brilliant. He arrived on time and my pixlelating TV disappeared quickly. New aerial changed New anchor to the chimney done New cabling connector changed The signal strength went through the roof. All channels under freeview now available... Thanks Ricky..."
Posted 9 months ago
"I contacted Arielforce by email. They were very prompt in getting back to me to book an engineer to call to give an estimate. The engineer arrived promptly, explained what I needed and took time to explain the details. I was very impressed and pleased with service. I would have given 5 stars but they were let down by the lady who called to remind me of the appointment. I found her message rude and clipped and did not match the rest of my experience with Arielforce."
Posted 9 months ago
"Did not turn on the day when needed most but once they were onsite, fantastic job. Professional"
Posted 9 months ago
"The guy turned up gave a quote which was a fair price installed on the same day happy with the service given . Many thanks"
Posted 10 months ago
"your technician Wayne very efficient and experienced persons, lovely to talk to . The only regret is that the Amplifier was quiet expensive, these days money is in short supply. So to pay such high price was not pleasurable."
Posted 11 months ago
"The person who came to sort out my TV did a good job and everything is now working. However I had to chase office the couple of times as it did not look like anyone was coming within the confirmed timeframe."
Posted 11 months ago
"Fast response when telephoned."
Posted 1 year ago
"Once the engineer arrived he provided a great service. The call center is a bit annoying as they kept trying to push the job forward from the arranged date"
Posted 1 year ago
"Engineer was extremely pleasant, efficient and helpful."
Posted 1 year ago
"Polite and efficient service came on same day as phoned and on time Marc b very helpful"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick and tidy."
Posted 1 year ago
"Worked quickly to find the problem and fix it. Friendly staff."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good advice, good service, adaptable, job done efficiently by Mark B."
Posted 1 year ago
"Who is Jay Murray? Not me. Luckily your work is better than administration."
Posted 1 year ago
"pleasant Fitter,Work a bit pricy but quick and efficient."
Posted 1 year ago
"Initial contact positive. Secondary contact within time constraints. Operative very polite and helpful. Work carried out professionally. Good experience all round."
Posted 1 year ago
Aerialforce is rated 4.38 based on 820 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support