Aerialforce Reviews

4.37 Rating 810 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Aerialforce
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Really pleased with the service. Our engineer was really knowledgeable and made sure he gave us plenty of time to ensure everything was set up correctly and ready for the Sky engineer. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Same day service provided a neat installation that exactly met my requirements. The engineer was polite and knowledgeable. Overall very satisfied."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Ricky St John was brilliant. He arrived on time and my pixlelating TV disappeared quickly. New aerial changed New anchor to the chimney done New cabling connector changed The signal strength went through the roof. All channels under freeview now available... Thanks Ricky..."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I contacted Arielforce by email. They were very prompt in getting back to me to book an engineer to call to give an estimate. The engineer arrived promptly, explained what I needed and took time to explain the details. I was very impressed and pleased with service. I would have given 5 stars but they were let down by the lady who called to remind me of the appointment. I found her message rude and clipped and did not match the rest of my experience with Arielforce."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Did not turn on the day when needed most but once they were onsite, fantastic job. Professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The guy turned up gave a quote which was a fair price installed on the same day happy with the service given . Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"your technician Wayne very efficient and experienced persons, lovely to talk to . The only regret is that the Amplifier was quiet expensive, these days money is in short supply. So to pay such high price was not pleasurable."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The person who came to sort out my TV did a good job and everything is now working. However I had to chase office the couple of times as it did not look like anyone was coming within the confirmed timeframe."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very prompt and successful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast response when telephoned."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Once the engineer arrived he provided a great service. The call center is a bit annoying as they kept trying to push the job forward from the arranged date"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Engineer was extremely pleasant, efficient and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Polite and efficient service came on same day as phoned and on time Marc b very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very quick and tidy."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Worked quickly to find the problem and fix it. Friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good advice, good service, adaptable, job done efficiently by Mark B."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Who is Jay Murray? Not me. Luckily your work is better than administration."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"pleasant Fitter,Work a bit pricy but quick and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Initial contact positive. Secondary contact within time constraints. Operative very polite and helpful. Work carried out professionally. Good experience all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Hi The gentleman that fitted our new Ariel and two new extensions to the back rooms. Was very good. And checked both televisions were working. Unfortunately he disconnected the one form the old Ariel that was going into our living room. And did not reconnect it. We did not notice this until Sunday afternoon. This could have been because i never mentioned the one in the room. Has i just thought he would automatically but that one back on. We have virgin in the living room.And that is why i didn't notice it was not working."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Aerialforce is rated 4.37 based on 810 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support