Aerialforce Reviews

4.24 Rating 2,174 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Aerialforce
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.11 out of 5
Read Aerialforce Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 239 1910

Write Your review

Tell us how Aerialforce made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Extremely good service from the installers. Really helpful and efficient. Overall the price is a little high but the service was great.
Posted 1 week ago
Engineer was nice, helpful and informative but too quick when helping my elderly parents. He did leave instructions for my mother to access Sky but I would have been happier if he had actually done this with her so she understood. They were charged for a call out fee but I was unhappy with this as I felt the job hadn't been completed. I spoke to the engineer over the phone to ask exactly what instructions he had left and my mother and I went through them over the phone. I couldn't be with them personally due to the fact I can't drive at the moment. My mother managed the instructions and is happy she can access what she needs to now. Happy with call out charge amount and the company were quite prompt about arranging appt ASAP which was helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gavin was a very friendly chap with a dry sense of humour. But when I rang to book an appointment I was quoted a good price but after the inspection and a little chat from Gavin the price more than doubled but we needed to have a new aerial so we went ahead with the quote.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Phoned ahead re time of arrival. Estimated time to complete job. Looks good & we have good reception of tv channels. One year warranty
Posted 2 weeks ago
Swift, efficient and effective. Explained all that he was doing. Nothing was too much trouble for him. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The engineer was very efficient and sorted out my problem straight away. So good my neighbour booked him the following day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very reliable, good job, bit pricey than the average
Posted 2 weeks ago
We had the installation postponed twice, due to pressure of work, which was irritating, but on Day 3, Arron the engineer did a great job and was helpful, pleasant and considerate. He left everything neat and tidy and even swept up - an excellent service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delayed appointment to start with but when eventually arrived seems to have put fault right,Very helpful and pleasant engineer
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good and competent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service -prompt, clean and work carried out efficiently.
Posted 1 month ago
he was polite, professional, explained everything well
Posted 1 month ago
Nice guy and very knowledgeable. I was just expecting to get a quote for Freesat but the reception problem was resolved by replacing the aerial rather than moving to satellite. Would have been 5stars but it was Very expensive !
Posted 1 month ago
Since free view had cocked up all the channels in the Northwest both our TV had gone haywire, could only get one channel even after 30 re-tunes, call i Aerial Force, on the Monday engineer to come between 8.00am and 6.00 pm, he rang after 7.00 pm, so next day same time never turned up, on each day i rang them and go fobbed of with excuses, finally on the Wednesday morning engineer arrived at 8.30 am, checked our system and re-tuned, nothing on channel 22, went in to loft put new aerial and re-tweaked both TV`s with Blue Ray HDD box, now we can get the normal channels as we did before the 12th August upgrade, it cost us £150.00 to get all our channels back, new aerial and re-tune TV`s, this include the vat, looking at the price i suppose you get what you pay for, but it`s not our fault if free view had not done an upgrade we wouldn`t have had to pay out £150, i wonder if we will ever get it back
Posted 2 months ago
Called Ass in the morning was round in the aftrrnoon, new aerial fitted and Tv working fine. Absouloutly brilliant service. Thankyou so much Mark. Definately recommed you. 👍
Posted 2 months ago
They came out straight away ... Spencer explained what was wrong with our aerial told us how much he was very polite and did the job it was pricey but have got no complaints a good job done quickly
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and efficient
Posted 4 months ago
Was quite happy with aerialforce the engineer advised us on what we needed and fixed the problem within half an hour, but we bought a new tv and had few problems setting up with connections, so we rang aerialforce and the lady was quite abrupt but did pass on message to engineer and he rang us gave us little help but said we would have to pay again for call out, i wasn't happy about that but he did phone us next day to see if we had sorted the problem and gave us more advice which helped us fix problem thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Fitted TV to the wall and trunked the cable for me and did a good job, I paid over the odds for the trunking £75 plus vat (£10.99 inc vat on Amazon) and 5M HDMI lead for £55 plus vat (£9.99 inc vat on Amazon) but wasn't allowed to buy my own if I wanted installer to fit it, I'm not confident enough to do this so didn't really have much choice. Total price including vat was £388.80
Posted 4 months ago
Engineer confirmed issue with box. now resolved.

thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Aerialforce is rated 4.24 based on 2,174 reviews