Aerialforce Reviews

4.31 Rating 1,686 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Aerialforce
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.11 out of 5
Read Aerialforce Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 239 1910

Write Your review

Tell us how Aerialforce made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really great service! Got appt same day and engineer diagnosed problem (LNB/alignment/overgrown tree) very quickly. The job turned out to be far from straightforward but he carried all the parts needed in the van, which included a complete new bracketing system and the no-longer current style of LNB to suit my dish. He was with us for a couple of hours and worked flat-out to get everything sorted.
It wasn't cheap and I'm aware that if I'd had the time I could have got the job done for a lot less but I wanted it fixed quickly without hassle and that's what I got...so very happy with the service/cost and specially the engineer (Omar) who was not only very competent and knowledgeable but an altogether good guy too! :-)
Posted 5 days ago
Called in morning, Paul came in afternoon. Removed dangerously unattached old aerial. Job well done. Only concern was the roof tiles moved to give ladder access, hope replaced correctly....
Posted 1 week ago
Very Fast & Very efficient service, Our engineer Gareth was polite & friendly and although there was some back and forth regarding the price we agreed the price amicably and Gareth got on doing the job..

Quite impressive 4 stars
Posted 3 weeks ago
After the initial enquiry form I heard back within 15 mins. An aerial engineer was able to come out that same day. Although we were in the 12 week isolation, Richard maintained the distance between us and acted with professionalism and sympathy to the situation. He worked outside the house and in the loft and left the husband with a fully working TV with 14 extra channels to what he had before. I now have a Happy Husband for the remainder of time ahead in this isolation time and a perfect Picture on all Tv's. THANK YOU FOR BEING ONE OF THE ESSENTIAL SERVICES
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your very swift and efficient service on Monday.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from engineer good clean worker on down side felt it was pricey
Posted 3 months ago
Quick response to enquiry. Work carried out on same day. Tidy job. Pleasant engineer.
Posted 3 months ago
Sky satellite got damaged in the wind and turned up next day to sort it. Polite, up front with costs, and was a quick job to swap over old for new. Really pleased with the quick service!
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt service as I'd been let down by another company
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Keep you well Informed about appointment and arrival time. Lee came and replaced our broken aerial during terrible weather conditions. Polite and helpful. I had no idea how much it would be so cant say if price was reasonable or not. Just happy to get it sorted quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
Minor job executed satisfactorily. Danny was punctual, polite, clean and informative
Posted 3 months ago
A few issues with having to rearrange twice but once here very professional and quick.
Posted 3 months ago
Slightly expensive
Posted 3 months ago
I had to telephone to enquire if our engineer was still scheduled to see us. He did an excellent job but I was slightly disappointed that he didn't remove the redundant cable from the old ariel. Other than that, very pleased.
Posted 3 months ago
Fixed my aerial that had been ripped off by Storm Ciara within two days.
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt efficient service. No complaints. Made sure all was working well and checked for any property damage after attending to storm damaged aerial.
Posted 3 months ago
Paul knew exactly what to do
Posted 3 months ago
Sorted the problem without Gus a
Posted 3 months ago
I had a busted aerial and John fixed it up!
Posted 3 months ago
Very knowledgable and open about my needs. Gave me information relative to my needs and not necessarily trying to tell me I needed to buy this or that from his company
Posted 3 months ago
Aerialforce is rated 4.31 based on 1,686 reviews