Aerialforce Reviews

4.38 Rating 1,005 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Aerialforce
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Aerialforce Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 239 1910

Write Your review

Tell us how Aerialforce made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good service and communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Engineer Danny was polite and efficient, and completed the job quickly. Work is guaranteed for a year. Would have given 5 stars but the cost was higher than anticipated. You might like to get a better idea of the potential cost beforehand.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The engrg (Ricky St.James) was helpful and explained well. With some complication in the installation he was able to fix the problem professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The engrg (RickySt.John) was helpful. He knew the problem straightaway and explained well and was able to carry out the installation on the one visit. But then it got a bit complicated but he was very efficient and finished off the installation professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Valued an engineer being able to come out the next day and the clear (if expensive) pricing structure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Diagnosed the problem and resolved it quickly and efficiently with an easy to understand explanation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had quick response and the engineer was very polite and helpful .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice chap, done the job and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service. Didn't recieve a half hour call before engineer attended. Apart from that all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with way the fitter came got on with his job. He was very sociable, very efficient. Any mess created was cleaned up. His experience showed through.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Reasonably priced and job completed quickly and with minimum fuss. Andy my engineer was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good advice and friendly engineer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really quick and efficient service. I had been waiting almost a week for another co. to even get back to me. So thanks very much for the on day service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service, engineer very helpful, was a little expensive for what I had done, maybe that's just me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I contacted Arielforce to remove 3 aerials one of which was just hanging by a thread. The call centre was efficient and helpful and they attended that afternoon to remove them. Job done without any aggravation.
5 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really pleased with the service. Our engineer was really knowledgeable and made sure he gave us plenty of time to ensure everything was set up correctly and ready for the Sky engineer. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Same day service provided a neat installation that exactly met my requirements. The engineer was polite and knowledgeable. Overall very satisfied.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ricky St John was brilliant. He arrived on time and my pixlelating TV disappeared quickly. New aerial changed New anchor to the chimney done New cabling connector changed The signal strength went through the roof. All channels under freeview now available... Thanks Ricky...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I contacted Arielforce by email. They were very prompt in getting back to me to book an engineer to call to give an estimate. The engineer arrived promptly, explained what I needed and took time to explain the details. I was very impressed and pleased with service. I would have given 5 stars but they were let down by the lady who called to remind me of the appointment. I found her message rude and clipped and did not match the rest of my experience with Arielforce.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aerialforce is rated 4.38 based on 1,005 reviews