Aerialforce Reviews

4.38 Rating 972 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Aerialforce
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I’ve never known such an efficient business!!! Absolutely superb! Did a great job and so timely!! Jason the fitter was great and a credit to you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Right on time - reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good and left everything clean"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fixed all problems and positioned things where I wanted them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Anthony was brilliant. Explained all options clearly. What will work, what won’t work and tidied up after himself extremely well. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service. From initial call to getting the TV connected took less than 5 hours That's impressive. Richard did a great job in good time. Many thanks. I'm really happy with how you work with your customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent sevice!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleasant man, arrived on time. Upfront about the price and got on with the job. Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The engineer came for my friend. He was friendly and considerate and very efficient. We were both very happy and would highly recommend this company to anyone who needs repairs to tv aerial equipment. Thank you for a great service and polite customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fast reply and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Yes Lee was fantastic, nothing was too much trouble. He worked quickly and efficiently and certainly seems to have cured the problem. We are very very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy service to deal with. Recommended and much needed upgrade to what I currently have and all the new technology was explained without any pressure. Friendly service and a much appreciated follow up call to let me know they are there if there are any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to contact and excellent customer service. Reasonably priced, Jason did a really good job and was very helpful with his advice. I would certainly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"He really went the extra mile, helping us to set up the BT box and then staying to add an extra cable when we found that the BT box was faulty. I was really impressed and grateful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Would like to thank you for your prompt reply for my repair Thank you Dominic for repairing the bad work manship from a previous a company. You re-cabled and clipped the wires to where they should of been all the Sky cables which were atrocious it has been completed professionally. Thank you for your professionalism and advise. Maureen Jones"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"He drove over from Blairgowrie and due to heavy traffic did not arrive until 7pm. After a review of situation we discussed plans and he carried out all the work that same evening. A truly professional service by a very competent individual. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Yes. Very helpful chap explained various things to me and gave advice for future upgrade but no pressure would recommend him to friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very pleasant young man who advised me of the problems with my aerial then sorted them out without delay. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aerialforce is rated 4.38 based on 972 reviews