Aerialforce Reviews

4.31 Rating 1,687 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Aerialforce
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.11 out of 5
Read Aerialforce Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 239 1910

Write Your review

Tell us how Aerialforce made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
pleasant Fitter,Work a bit pricy but quick and efficient.
Posted 2 years ago
Initial contact positive. Secondary contact within time constraints. Operative very polite and helpful. Work carried out professionally. Good experience all round.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi The gentleman that fitted our new Ariel and two new extensions to the back rooms. Was very good. And checked both televisions were working. Unfortunately he disconnected the one form the old Ariel that was going into our living room. And did not reconnect it. We did not notice this until Sunday afternoon.
This could have been because i never mentioned the one in the room. Has i just thought he would automatically but that one back on. We have virgin in the living room.And that is why i didn't notice it was not working.
Posted 2 years ago
He was very helpful, and went the extra mile.
Was not cheap though.
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient, quick response
Posted 2 years ago
A very tidy workman and installation very neatly performed
Posted 2 years ago
When the workman finally turned up after several calls and waiting in for three days his work was faultless and good value for money.
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived as promised. Resolved problem and carried out repairs and gave information/advice.
Posted 2 years ago
They knew what they were doing
Posted 2 years ago
efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
Outstanding service, explained all the options and tested new equipment prior to leaving. Only negative was cost of equipment which could have been purchased for £130 less on web. That said, when you factor in the service and that a new aerial would have been more expensive, I was very happy with the service and would use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Engineer arrived promptly, was polite, helpful and finished the job quickly
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient over the phone, rang back to confirm the appointment and arrived on time. Pleasant and diagnosed the issue, only gripe is although they told me the price of the part, it wasn't the most affordable experience... that said they fixed the issue.
Posted 2 years ago
They came the same day
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt Service after phone call, Pleasant knowledgeable engineer, good quality repair.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt and very friendly and helpful service.
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt service, did a great job and reasonably priced.
Posted 2 years ago
Turned up the same day, and didn't get pushy/try to up sell anything.
Posted 2 years ago
Great job and very professional but customer relations need updating
Posted 2 years ago
Good service and quickly done
Posted 2 years ago
Aerialforce is rated 4.31 based on 1,687 reviews