Aerialforce Reviews

4.37 Rating 810 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Aerialforce
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Honest workman who only did what was necessary. Prompt service. Thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"Would be 5star if 1st engineer was as honest as the 2nd. The 2nd engineer tat arrived on Sunday should get a pay rise"
Posted 1 year ago
"Was able to book for Saturday. Got called to let me know technician was running late, which is ok. Technician ran through diagnostics in sensible order, didn't waste time and explained everything. Got me back up and running in 90 minutes. The only con I can see is it is very expensive. £212 to replace a rotten mast head amplifier is a bit steep, given the hardware cost £30. However, I wouldn't go up that ladder and shimmy across my roof top so he's welcome to it."
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt response"
Posted 1 year ago
"the fitter was very knowledgeable and friendly. very good service. would recommend to anyone"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt service. Unfortunately I had to call them back next day to rectify an unnoticed fault on the first visit - so I had to pay twice. Having said that, everything is working fine now."
Posted 1 year ago
"The service was very good but I was quoted £45 +vat but was charged £70 by the engineer he said the office got it wrong."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service. Pleasant engineer."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast, reliable and were at my property within a few hours of my online request. The guy who came to quote was inconsistent to the quote i received on the phone and did not voluntarily offer the 20% discount that i was quoted but he adjusted it once i told him."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast, efficient and friendly. Not sure what a good price would be as I had nothing to compare it with. Was more than expected but then I didn't know what to expect! However job done and pleased with it. Thank you :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly efficient service. Completed work quickly and on time. Little bit extra than original quote but had to run wiring much further than expected so was reasonable"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick response to my enquiry. Efficient service"
Posted 1 year ago
"The engineer was polite, knew his subject and fixed the issue with minimum fuss."
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt service and good engineer. I thought the price was a bit high but then I haven't compared it to anyone else!"
Posted 1 year ago
""Good response and friendly service""
Posted 1 year ago
"Fitted my aerial well, with the installer clearly knowing his onions. Added extra support and even tidied some of the roof up..very good. Would have rated excellent but the final price was much higher than initial over the phone price.."
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt return call and friendly efficient service at a reasonable price."
Posted 1 year ago
"Sent someone out almost immediately to fix the problem. The engineer was very pleasant and helpful. I just thought it a bit pricey for tuning the TV which only took 10 minutes."
Posted 1 year ago
"The gentleman who installed the aerial was very pleasant, and he did a very good job."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service. only issue black cable used on an 18th century white cottage..will cost to have it painted"
Posted 1 year ago
Aerialforce is rated 4.37 based on 810 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support