Aerialforce Reviews

4.39 Rating 1,549 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Aerialforce
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.18 out of 5
Read Aerialforce Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 239 1910

Write Your review

Tell us how Aerialforce made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick and helpful as he always is wouldn't hesitate to call them in when ever needed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very competent and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and friendly staff.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The engineer was excellent and really helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They are very experienced and know what to do. Great advice. Very good workmanship and fast. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service - came on the same day within a couple of hours of ringing- did a great job and very tidy - would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A little pricey perhaps but very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and profesional, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service - loved the web page very quick very easy same day service - Danny was our technician - polite, tidy, will recommend you a a first class company price was as quoted, on time and efficient - thanks a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, the engineer explained everything as he did it and what was wrong with the old system. We decided to replace everything and we do not regret it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Phoned Aerial Force in the morning and the engineer came the same day. John arrived and quickly gave me a quote, which I though was very fair and then got on with the job. This may not be a service that I would use often, but they were very professional throughout and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to our friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The engineer, Frank, was really great and sorted my new sky Q box and TV very effiently and with good humour. I recommend Aerielforce wholeheartedly to any potential customers. John Ream.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service was outstanding I was contacted to let me know of changes to my appointment. Gentleman who came out was very polite , informative And helpful. The price was ok. I will recommend the company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The response was quick (they arrived within 2 hours of my call). The engineers who undertook the repair were friendly and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and Spencer the engineer worked in the wind and rain to replace my satellite dish and get the tv in my holiday home working again! Very impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt service with great advice and excellent installation by Nick the engineer. The job was not simple with two aerials damaged by the recent storm. Would highly recommend this service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chris Wye arrived really quickly after my initial call. He was friendly, knowledgable and managed to fix my problem in an hour! He even took away my old dish. Highly recommend Chris, he made my day!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chris Wye was helpful, knowledgable and friendly. He solved my problem quickly and efficiently and went above and beyond. I was impressed with the swift service and delighted that everything was resolved so quickly. Highly recommend Chris!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chris Wye was amazing. He arrived really promptly and was both friendly and professional. My mother's issue was quickly diagnosed and he offered a solution to the problem which was fixed in an hour. He even took the old dish away! A really positive experience and a happy mum!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt attendance by friendly and competent engineer who diagnosed and resolved signal issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aerialforce is rated 4.39 based on 1,549 reviews