Aerialforce Reviews

4.19 Rating 2,361 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Aerialforce
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.11 out of 5
Read Aerialforce Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 239 1910

Write Your review

Tell us how Aerialforce made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Came same day to relocate a socket and cable. Very friendly, helpful and efficient. Reasonable cost too.
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service. Stuart,the engineer was knowledgable and very efficient
Posted 5 days ago
Friendly explained everything fixed the problem left the room clean & tidy
Posted 5 days ago
The engineer was brilliant would recommend you to anyone
Posted 5 days ago
Great engineer, quick, professional
Posted 5 days ago
Dan O fitted my new aerial ; friendly, hardworking . Would definitely recommend the company to anyone .
Posted 5 days ago
Scott was our technician, and what a pleasure it was to deal with him, excellent customer service , honest, and friendly.
He was very knowledgeable, and efficient in his work, explaining to us about what the problem was, and also letting us know what steps he would be taking. He rectified the problem, and also shown us how to put an app on the tele which for some reason had been deleted.
From our experience I would certainly use Aerialforce again if needed ,and would also recommend to friends and family, we also found the price of the service very fair, and reasonable.
Posted 6 days ago
Richard was brilliant- polite and competent. It was a difficult satellite installation which he managed to do. Very happy with the work. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Absolute fantastic service , Lewis Hogg my TV installer exceeded my expectation with his quality of work and his advice and experience and all round awesome customer service .
Had my 58” 4K TV installed looks amazing and all wires hidden I couldn’t ask for anything better fully recommend this company fast and efficient , thanks guys and massive huge thanks to Lewis Hogg who came all the way to Rotherham to do his magic 5*
Posted 1 week ago
Our TV bracket came away from the wall. We called at 11:30 am, had a booking confirmed at 1:30 pm, engineer arrived at 2:30 pm as promised and fixed the problem on a reasonably tricky wall. We could not be happier, the whole process was quick, efficient and stress free. The engineer was polite, chatty and left the area spotless. The price was in line with previous quotes and I would not hesitate to recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Had engineers today to sort my tv problem out which they did and were very helpful in explaining everything to me and they also accepted my request to install a security system to my property again with the utmost professionalism...highly recommended this company
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely efficient, quick,friendly and competent. Communication with customers was brilliant.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing quality service!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service came out within the hour to quote for FREE after Sky refused to install a new dish for us. Booked in and sorted, excellent price after shopping around. Engineers extremely helpful and informative about what they have done and why. Highly recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
We had Steve come to our house to put a new digital aerial up in the sitting room and bedroom, Steve arrived earlier than the time given and got straight on with the job, what a lovely, friendly chap tidied up after himself and nothing was a bother for him even though we had builders in at the time
Posted 1 week ago
Could not do enough to help and sort out the problem
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly, helpful and informative. Called in the morning and had an engineer around by 2pm with a call 30mims prior to his arrival.
Posted 1 week ago
Installed a new satellite system . Punctual, efficient, curtious and reasonably priced .
Posted 1 week ago
Shaun was very thorough checking everything worked properly and clearing up when finished. He gave me the price for each thing that needed doing before carrying out the work
Posted 1 week ago
Completed task on time within budget ! 5 star service
Posted 1 week ago
Aerialforce is rated 4.19 based on 2,361 reviews