Aerialforce Reviews

4.38 Rating 972 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Aerialforce
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Aerialforce Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 239 1910

Great job on wall mounting a TV. I didn’t trust myself to do it. Same day, reasonable cost. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick. Sorted it very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb customer service from 1st contact to completion. Professional, clear, timely, efficient...thoroughly good job, well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased that it was done so quickly from phone call to project done. Paul was very polite and tidy in his job. Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very happy with the gentleman that did the job very polite, clean and tidy smartly dressed, also didn't leave till everything was sorted I would recommend your firm to friends and family any time they need someone. Thankyou so much for beening fast and efficient x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A quality product delivered with a quality service. All work and checks carried out to my complete satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very happy with the service. Simon was polite, knowledgeable and identified the problem with my aerial very quickly. When it turned out that I needed a new aerial, he was able to fit it there and then. I also really appreciate him coming all the way to Rotherham! I’d definitely recommend the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service was very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Sholto was very experienced and immediately identified the problem. Friendly and informative..Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to book an appointment. Booked one day and the work was done the very next day. Thought I needed a new aerial but they fitted a new booster box and a power supply unit to my existing aerial. Also had my new tv retuned. I would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Found Aerialforce online, booked online, got call a couple of hours later and Simon Caborn came the next day he fitted a new booster box and a power supply box to my existing aerial. He also retuned my new tv and now it works perfectly on all channels. Quick, efficient and friendly service, I would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service. Turned up on time. Good communication. Just too expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andy Stevens was great - a tricky problem solved quickly and efficiently with good grace and humour too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Appreciated, very happy with your work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very professional and courteous engineer coupled with excellent value for money I would have no hesitation in recommending Stephen Allen Woodford Green
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great engineer, explained everything extremely well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, no fuss, tidy job. Really pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely man very cheerful but 60 pounds for 5 min just to take a Ariel down umm
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very informative and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aerialforce is rated 4.38 based on 972 reviews