Aerialforce Reviews

4.19 Rating 2,361 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Aerialforce
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.11 out of 5
Read Aerialforce Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 239 1910

Write Your review

Tell us how Aerialforce made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Guys were most helpful and understanding explaining everything in detail to me as I'm not very technical minded
Posted 5 days ago
John was excellent, professional and knowledgeable. I felt safe during these covid times as he followed safety rules eg. wearing his mask etc. Would reccommend him.
Posted 5 days ago
Nice guy, good job!
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful and efficient,thanks!
Posted 5 days ago
Quick, efficient and really helpful. Had it all done by the next day!
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, professional. Job well done
Posted 5 days ago
Great service , efficient did an excellent job . Would definitely recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service engineer was good with advice and installation
Posted 5 days ago
Very good engineer , done everything that had to be done for the insulation.
Very polite , thorough .
Posted 5 days ago
very helpful on phone also very polite and helpful when came to my home
but very expensive
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with customer service .
Hugh was very professional.
Was advised regarding new Ariel required , though declined as I thought price a bit high. But was satisfied with diagnosis and adjustments.
Posted 5 days ago
Efficient and it all worked.
I had confidence that engineer knew his stuff.
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely awesome service from Lewis Hogg my TV installer , absolute 1st class work and service , made an absolutely fantastic job , his service was 5* esp with his ideas and influence on how to install , credit to Lewis he was the best and I fully recommend , price was spot on for the job I received was more then happy with everything provided
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent prompt service. Engineer polite and very tidy. Would certainly recommend this company
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant company, came out estimated and fitted an Arial for my Dad on the same day. Dad said engineer was really friendly and very helpful. Would definitely use again and recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick and efficient service. Very friendly and chatty engineer too
Posted 5 days ago
Your engineer was very professional and helpful and did a nice job leaving my home and loft clean and tidy
Posted 5 days ago
Mitchell arrived on time, talked me through the quote and work.
New aerial, checking everything satisfactory.
Tidied up. Friendly, enthusiastic
Posted 5 days ago
We did have to wait 12 hours longer than expected but when he came the engineer was polite, helpful and efficient . Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
I was really impressed as everything and more as on website. Great company and the engineer had excellent customer service and really did a fantastic job.
Posted 5 days ago
Aerialforce is rated 4.19 based on 2,361 reviews