Aerialforce Reviews

4.39 Rating 1,542 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Aerialforce
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.18 out of 5
Read Aerialforce Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 239 1910

Write Your review

Tell us how Aerialforce made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service given by Richard S, he explained in detail what needed to be done and was not at all pushy which I have noticed with other companies so I would have no problem recommending your firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
First class service and Mitchell the engineer was so polite and explained everything he did.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Highly recommend Russell today done a good job even took all the old wires out.Would recommend the company good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Adrian kept me informed of what work had to been and carried it out very efficiently nothing was too much trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
A very helpful and knowledgeable man very impressed with his attitude and help with our problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Turned up on time, sorted out a difficult technical problem most impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sky satellite got damaged in the wind and turned up next day to sort it. Polite, up front with costs, and was a quick job to swap over old for new. Really pleased with the quick service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Nice guy who was helpful and very efficient... very good servicešŸ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Turned up on time and removed old aerial. Polite engineer carried work efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Honest and fair price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Someone has turned up to assess and give a quote but demanded a parking permit from me. Which I of course don't have. And has now refused to do the quote. Absolutely disgusting service. A total waste of my time. Never in my life have I had to provide a parking permit for a company vehicle. Vile attitude and shocking customer service. This man is not fit to work for your company. No apology for being late and then complete refusal for not finding somewhere adequate to park. Disgusting
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Someone has turned up to asses and give a quote but demanded a parking permit from me. Which I of course don't have. And has now refused to do the quote. Absolutely disgusting service. A total waste of my time. Never in my life have I had to provide a parking permit for a company vehicle. Vile attitude and shocking customer service. This man is not fit to work for your company. No apology for being late and then complete refusal for not finding somewhere adequate to park. Disgusting.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great quick and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service provided by engineer called Ritchie. Very professional and well mannered and carried out works very efficient and to total satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Shaun was fantastic and got here at very short notice. The aerial was very tricky to get to but he managed to take it down quickly and efficiently before it collapsed and did a lot of damage
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Nick was excellent and got everything sorted with great efficiency. Full marks for the service provided. Peter
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quick responce.Good job.Good engineer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Came when they said they would. great job. Very pleasant guys! Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really quick and informative would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt from the first phone call to the job being completed in under 2 hours. I even had a confirmation phone call after first contact making sure they had my correct details and I understood the pricing for the job. The engineer was professional and extremely efficient. The aerial could not be repaired but he was not at all pushy when it came to giving me options on a replacement. I would recommend this firm 100%.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Aerialforce is rated 4.39 based on 1,542 reviews