Aerialforce Reviews

4.38 Rating 820 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Aerialforce
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
"Prompt arrival, competent diagnosis, work completed to my satisfaction"
Posted 11 months ago
"Very good service , nice pleasant man x"
Posted 11 months ago
"Engineer very friendly and seem to know what he was doing"
Posted 11 months ago
"Punctual and reliable. Would not hesitate to use again"
Posted 11 months ago
"It was really easy to book for someone to come out, the person that did come out was incredibly helpful and quick - they explained everything to me in an easy way to understand (avoiding useless jargon!) - would definitely recommend!"
Posted 11 months ago
"clean and tidy quality work, excellent will definitely recommend 👍🏻"
Posted 11 months ago
"I was very impressed with Ashley. Very clear and concise on what he could do and what was the cost. Due to the drilling that was needed there was mess and fair play he quickly cleared this up. He has good interpersonal skills and can recommend."
Posted 11 months ago
"Very rapid and efficient service and Darren Smith polite and explained problem and options and costs well."
Posted 11 months ago
"nice to have someone who knows what their doing,great service would use again"
Posted 11 months ago
"friendly and efficient service"
Posted 11 months ago
"Really quick service, they did all the work straight away the day after I had enquired and my engineer was really helpful. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 11 months ago
"Good prompt service. If a little expensive"
Posted 11 months ago
"A quick and reliable service , Steve Clooney (no relation) was excellent, nothing was too much trouble. ."
Posted 11 months ago
"Really really impressed with the service from Aerialforce. Sky refused to install my dish where I wanted it and would not go in my loft to connect the cables (pathetic service) so we called Aerialforce at around 10am. Within a couple of hours, an Aerialforce engineer arrived and he couldn’t have been more helpful. He installed the dish exactly where I wanted and spent time in the loft connecting the cabling in the ridiculously hot weather!! Thanks so much guys, will certain use you again when Sky tell me they can’t be bothered to perform an installation at my next house!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Was a very good service and the engineer went out of his way to help and correct the signal.very pleased"
Posted 11 months ago
"We were very impressed with your representative Gary who quickly diagnosed the problem and took us through why we were getting the fault. We had had an hour long telephone conversation with Sony helpline who did not pick up that our fault was quite straightforward and was something we were doing wrong but would never have worked this out ourselves. So we were very pleased with his prompt attendance, courteous action and if the fault happens again, we now know how to correct it. We would have no hesitation in recommending your company. Thank you"
Posted 11 months ago
"Had ash come and fit my aerial today top lad phoned to let me know he was on his way. Great job will recommend"
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient service. The installation was designed to achieve the best effect for our house and how to attach cables etc was clearly explained. Everything works!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"engineer was great and found the fault right away,installed the new parts works great"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick response, reasonably price, efficient, practical evaluation and solution and polite service."
Posted 1 year ago
Aerialforce is rated 4.38 based on 820 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access