Aerialforce Reviews

4.39 Rating 1,545 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Aerialforce
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.18 out of 5
Read Aerialforce Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 239 1910

Write Your review

Tell us how Aerialforce made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
prompt service and the two guys that came out were really efficient and friendly. excellent overall experience
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Turned up on time. Explained what was needed clearly. Did the job straight away. Good price and cleaned up after them. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fabulous service! Everything was explained and in easy layman language. We were sorted out in no time at all and are very happily watching our fav programs! Thank you 🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt service pleasant engineer
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Aerialforce were very professional, punctual, friendly and reasonably priced would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The engineer was prompt and advised us quickly of the issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, sorted the problem quickly & efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
After storm damage, Richard came around and fitted a new TV aerial, a new mast, and refitted my existing DAB and FM aerials on it. All done in an hour with no fuss. Nice guy and a good job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We phoned them on Saturday morning and arranged a Saturday afternoon visit but unfortunately due to storm they had to cancel but they made a new appointment for Monday morning. Arrived at 8-20 and job was completed in less than two hours. Cost £195 ,which included new dish and wiring and the engineer rebooted the satellite box Great job done and very professional and polite man
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi yuck response fixed problem Good engineer
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service given by Richard S, he explained in detail what needed to be done and was not at all pushy which I have noticed with other companies so I would have no problem recommending your firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
First class service and Mitchell the engineer was so polite and explained everything he did.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Highly recommend Russell today done a good job even took all the old wires out.Would recommend the company good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Adrian kept me informed of what work had to been and carried it out very efficiently nothing was too much trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
A very helpful and knowledgeable man very impressed with his attitude and help with our problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Turned up on time, sorted out a difficult technical problem most impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Nice guy who was helpful and very efficient... very good service😊
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Turned up on time and removed old aerial. Polite engineer carried work efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Honest and fair price
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great quick and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Aerialforce is rated 4.39 based on 1,545 reviews