Aerialforce Reviews

4.42 Rating 955 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Aerialforce
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Tommy was brilliant, quick, knew his job well and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very satisfied with engineer his solving of problem and customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick to come round and then completed the works as quickly as they could."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service.first class fitter who knows his job.nice price too.would recommend.thank you Dave."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Superfast service, called them at 4pm, engineer arrived at 5pm. Everything fixed by 5.30pm. Very reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good job well done. Drove out of his area to get me sorted the same day as calling . Fair price aswell"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great job on wall mounting a TV. I didn’t trust myself to do it. Same day, reasonable cost. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really quick. Sorted it very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Superb customer service from 1st contact to completion. Professional, clear, timely, efficient...thoroughly good job, well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pleased that it was done so quickly from phone call to project done. Paul was very polite and tidy in his job. Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was very happy with the gentleman that did the job very polite, clean and tidy smartly dressed, also didn't leave till everything was sorted I would recommend your firm to friends and family any time they need someone. Thankyou so much for beening fast and efficient x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A quality product delivered with a quality service. All work and checks carried out to my complete satisfaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was very happy with the service. Simon was polite, knowledgeable and identified the problem with my aerial very quickly. When it turned out that I needed a new aerial, he was able to fit it there and then. I also really appreciate him coming all the way to Rotherham! I’d definitely recommend the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service was very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Sholto was very experienced and immediately identified the problem. Friendly and informative..Definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and easy to book an appointment. Booked one day and the work was done the very next day. Thought I needed a new aerial but they fitted a new booster box and a power supply unit to my existing aerial. Also had my new tv retuned. I would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Found Aerialforce online, booked online, got call a couple of hours later and Simon Caborn came the next day he fitted a new booster box and a power supply box to my existing aerial. He also retuned my new tv and now it works perfectly on all channels. Quick, efficient and friendly service, I would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick service. Turned up on time. Good communication. Just too expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Andy Stevens was great - a tricky problem solved quickly and efficiently with good grace and humour too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aerialforce is rated 4.42 based on 955 reviews