Aerialforce Reviews

4.15 Rating 2,537 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Aerialforce
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.11 out of 5
Read Aerialforce Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 239 1910

Location:

BOURNE HOUSE, 475, GODSTONE ROAD, WHYTELEAFE

Write Your review

Tell us how Aerialforce made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Chris the engineer was polite, knowledgeable and helpful, turned up on time and despite my not being able to answer the phone straight away was patient. It was expensive £70 for the time taken as this was a standard charge.
Posted 1 month ago
Very Good engineer. Explained everything. Well Mannered and polite
Product just too expensive.
Posted 1 month ago
very helpful on phone also very polite and helpful when came to my home
but very expensive
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient job and well installed but disappointed he was unable to take aerial away. Not particularly friendly and did not wear a mask until asked to do so.
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly staff and fast service.
Posted 1 month ago
Was happy with works done would recommend to others.
Posted 1 month ago
Richard, was lovely, friendly and a real expert. Explaining everything throughly .
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time & was helpful & did good job
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived bit earlier than expected. Was a good and happy chappie. Made small adjustments to dish alignment and fitted 2 f plugs to a neighbour's cable. And then the let-down. I was disappointed that those 2 minor jobs cost me just short of £105.00. And in just 1 week, the first bit of wind has moved the dish off beam again.
Posted 1 month ago
Engineer came out same day to wall mount new tv. Frank was the engineer, he was great. Only complaint is that it cost over £150 yet we used my existing bracket as it’s adjustable. Thought it was a bit overpriced, but hey in a lockdown so I was happy to find someone to do the job.
Posted 1 month ago
The engineer was very friendly and informative. I didn't use Ariel Force because I had a cheaper quote.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quick service from the engineer who attended. However the 5 Hr time slot for his arrive was not helpful and having my first appointment cancelled the day before with only 5 minutes of the time slot left was disappointing having had to wait in all day for it.
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely good service from the installers. Really helpful and efficient. Overall the price is a little high but the service was great.
Posted 3 months ago
Engineer was nice, helpful and informative but too quick when helping my elderly parents. He did leave instructions for my mother to access Sky but I would have been happier if he had actually done this with her so she understood. They were charged for a call out fee but I was unhappy with this as I felt the job hadn't been completed. I spoke to the engineer over the phone to ask exactly what instructions he had left and my mother and I went through them over the phone. I couldn't be with them personally due to the fact I can't drive at the moment. My mother managed the instructions and is happy she can access what she needs to now. Happy with call out charge amount and the company were quite prompt about arranging appt ASAP which was helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Gavin was a very friendly chap with a dry sense of humour. But when I rang to book an appointment I was quoted a good price but after the inspection and a little chat from Gavin the price more than doubled but we needed to have a new aerial so we went ahead with the quote.
Posted 3 months ago
Phoned ahead re time of arrival. Estimated time to complete job. Looks good & we have good reception of tv channels. One year warranty
Posted 3 months ago
Swift, efficient and effective. Explained all that he was doing. Nothing was too much trouble for him. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
The engineer was very efficient and sorted out my problem straight away. So good my neighbour booked him the following day.
Posted 3 months ago
Very reliable, good job, bit pricey than the average
Posted 3 months ago
We had the installation postponed twice, due to pressure of work, which was irritating, but on Day 3, Arron the engineer did a great job and was helpful, pleasant and considerate. He left everything neat and tidy and even swept up - an excellent service!
Posted 3 months ago
Aerialforce is rated 4.15 based on 2,537 reviews