Aerialforce Reviews

4.37 Rating 810 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Aerialforce
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"He was very helpful, and went the extra mile. Was not cheap though."
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient, quick response"
Posted 1 year ago
"A very tidy workman and installation very neatly performed"
Posted 1 year ago
"When the workman finally turned up after several calls and waiting in for three days his work was faultless and good value for money."
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived as promised. Resolved problem and carried out repairs and gave information/advice."
Posted 1 year ago
"They knew what they were doing"
Posted 1 year ago
"efficient service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Outstanding service, explained all the options and tested new equipment prior to leaving. Only negative was cost of equipment which could have been purchased for £130 less on web. That said, when you factor in the service and that a new aerial would have been more expensive, I was very happy with the service and would use again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Engineer arrived promptly, was polite, helpful and finished the job quickly"
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient over the phone, rang back to confirm the appointment and arrived on time. Pleasant and diagnosed the issue, only gripe is although they told me the price of the part, it wasn't the most affordable experience... that said they fixed the issue."
Posted 1 year ago
"They came the same day"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt Service after phone call, Pleasant knowledgeable engineer, good quality repair."
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt and very friendly and helpful service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt service, did a great job and reasonably priced."
Posted 1 year ago
"Turned up the same day, and didn't get pushy/try to up sell anything."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great job and very professional but customer relations need updating"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service and quickly done"
Posted 1 year ago
"As happy as I can that the aerial was sorted out and re-fixed Engineer very friendly and polite, good to have a friendly person doing the work. Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"After mess up with our booking for am visit at there head office they rebooked for same day tv eng came in the afternoon instead He was very helpful and sorted the problem all working great now"
Posted 1 year ago
"Service was prompt. Engineer was helpful and re-alligned my dish apparently accurately. Unfortunately I still get dropouts when the dish gets wet on certain channels, which may be a different problem, but I don't know."
Posted 1 year ago
Aerialforce is rated 4.37 based on 810 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support