Aerialforce Reviews

4.39 Rating 1,073 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Aerialforce
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Aerialforce Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 239 1910

Write Your review

Tell us how Aerialforce made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Helpful quick reliable service. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
All work carried out efficiently, timescale from first email till completion excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very professional clean and tidy. Work completed quickly and to a high standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Phoned before turned up. Polite. Explained what was needed and gave option whether to continue or not. Cleaned up any mess made
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Postponed visiting us three times but once here did a great job. Was more expensive than I had hoped but hey ho.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Gary was excellent in his service and fast in his speed. Very pleased and satisfied with Aerielforce and their competent staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good service and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
On time, honest and brilliant work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Engineer was informative, helpful and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt and professional Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very polite , professional and extremely knowledgeable. The company kept me informed from the time I made the initial call to point of delivery RECOMMENDED
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Extremely efficient and professional. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Your representative Tom arrived on time and then quickly diagnosed and solved the TV reception problem in a very polite and efficient manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with service provided on time for appointment got on with task clean and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My service from DOMINIC CARTER , was very friendly , he explained problem , talked me through it all , and he gave good sound advice , problem sorted HAPPY DAYS , very pleased highly recommended , thankyou Dominic
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Paul Piggin was absolutely excellent in tricky circumstances. Would recommend highly and not hesitate to use again in the future. Well done Paul and AerialForce
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic Service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Jamie gave a fantastic service today. My parents were having a problem with their Sky and I was able to arrange for him to visit and diagnose and resolve the problem all with the assurance of a fixed price beforehand. He was courteous and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Aerialforce is rated 4.39 based on 1,073 reviews