Aecre Honey Reviews

4.95 Rating 20 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Aecre Honey
Read Aecre Honey Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 974 120

Email:

info@aecre.co.uk

Location:

Aecre Ltd. PO Box 5470,Brighton,BN50 8NE

Write Your review

Tell us how Aecre Honey made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Aecre Honey 5 star review on 26th April 2020
Keshnee Moodley
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The honey tastes nice but I didn’t notice that the jar was only 250ml.
I just assumed it would be the normal size honey jar for the price.
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful honey for troubling times and rapido delivery ; will Deffo be customer in future
Dr c Sweeney, Brighton
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing honey and fast delivery !
Posted 1 week ago
Delicious and so good to have local honey
Posted 1 week ago
Quality, healthy honey, rapid delivery. Says it all really. First class in every way.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful local honey, amazing flavour, and scent.

Service is brilliant
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and the honey is beautiful. Will buy again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice local honey, the honey is very sweet without too much of the bitter aftertaste that honey has - it leaves a slight tingle in my mouth. It has stayed as liquid so I am not sure if something has been put in to make it stay this way.

I bought it as someone mentioned if you have a pollen allergy to try having a little bit of local honey on a regular basis as that could build up an immunity to pollen related allergies, but only time will tell if that works.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quality honey from an ethical source - what's not to like! Yum!
Posted 1 month ago
We love the ethos of Aecre Honey and how much Adam loves the bees. The honey is amazing and we feel so lucky to have found Aecre. Plus, door step delivery is wonderful.
Posted 1 month ago
Just finished our first jar of the most yummy honey
It was delivered by hand
I thoroughly recommend this honey it is well priced for an amazing taste
And the added benefit is it will help with the hay fever in summer
Posted 4 months ago
Superb. Ordered Saturday at breakfast and was hand delivered by lunch the same day. Honey was of course clear as a bell and super.
Posted 4 months ago
Such an amazing experience day with Aecre! Adam is so passionate and it definitely pays off in the delicious honey. The day was super informative and so much fun. I have always been really nervous of bees but I was made to feel so comfortable! I would highly recommend to anyone!
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely honey and great guy! Always a wonderful, personal service
Posted 10 months ago
We ordered two jars of honey online and they were delivered the same afternoon. Exceptional service, lovely honey.
Posted 10 months ago
Really delicious honey
Posted 10 months ago
Great service and great honey
Posted 10 months ago
This is possibly the best honey I have tasted I have too hide it or it all goes , My friends are all buying it now too as I won’t share .Bought some great gift sets at Christmas with little honey twirlers . Would definitely recommend
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for the kind words, and for spreading the word about Aecre amongst your friends :)
Posted 10 months ago
Met the company owner at a food market in Brighton. He is clearly very passionate and knowledgable.
Aecre have provided me with an excellent service both online and in person. Their honey is amazing and the flavours or each variety is so different. Will definitely continue to purchase from them.
Posted 10 months ago
Great small batch honey, liquid gold
Posted 10 months ago
Aecre Honey is rated 4.95 based on 20 reviews