Advertise-a-job.com Reviews

4.81 Rating 170 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Advertise-a-job.com
Read Advertise-a-job.com Reviews

About Advertise-a-job.com:

We write compelling recruitment adverts that rank highly and attract great candidates when posted across the UK's leading job boards. All for a one-off flat fee, of just £349!

We provide a great value, efficient and effective recruitment advertising service. And we do it with a smile.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 300 7235

Email:

info@advertise-a-job.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Advertise-a-job.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Advertise-a-job.com 5 star review on 20th January 2017
Kyle
More Photos & Videos
Advertise-a-job.com 5 star review on 6th December 2016
Steve
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Advertise-a-job is certainly good value, our vacancy appeared on all the top job boards and we had pretty much instant responses. The service was also good, staff are friendly and very helpful. We will definitely use them again if we have any future vacancies and weould not hesitate to recommend them to other users.
Posted 4 years ago
Louie and Ben were both brilliant from start to finish. They provided clear advice and information regarding the my hiring needs. Their helpful and informed attitude led to our company making 3 hires after 6 months of struggling to find anybody suitable. Thanks again!
Posted 3 months ago
My contacts at Advertise-A-Job (Ben and Louie) stand out from other recruiters. They are never pushy, always remember my name and job requirements, and on top of that we have a laugh! Their customer service is excellent - I can rely on them to always screen my CVs according to our criteria, and send me through the best of the bunch which saves me so much time. They always let me know when the ad is expiring and offer to extend if I need them to so I don't even have to remember that - they're totally on-the-ball and make recruitment so much less painful than it can be.
Posted 6 months ago
We have always found Advertise-a-Job to be very effective when it comes to filling our vacancies. From initial consultation, advert design right through to applications, we cannot fault them. Would highly recommend to anyone seeking new staff.
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient, job on the same day, system easy to use and Steve was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Posted 2 years ago
Advertise-A-Job were fantastic to deal with from start to finish. We were searching for a Company who could assist us with recruiting without having to deal with individual websites and be charged a fortune! Advertise-A-Job took away all the hassle, they wrote a brilliant advert for us, marketed it to all the major websites and it was all efficiently, professionally handled. We have had great success with candidates so far. The follow up service & attention to customer service detail throughout is second to none. Will be recommending them to business associates & will certainly use again!
Posted 4 years ago
Advertise-a-job.com is rated 4.81 based on 170 reviews