Advertise-a-job.com Reviews

4.81 Rating 164 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Advertise-a-job.com

About Advertise-a-job.com: We write compelling recruitment adverts that rank highly and attract great candidates when posted across the UK's leading job boards. All for a one-off flat fee, of just £349!

We provide a great value, efficient and effective recruitment advertising service. And we do it with a smile.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 300 7235

Email:
info@advertise-a-job.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Advertise-a-job.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Would you recommend the service to others
"Well it definitely works!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others
"Very polite and professional to do business with. We have had a high level of applicants within days. Very impressed so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others
"The process was very quick and easy to follow. The Account Manager assigned to ourselves was knowledgable in her area and was able to advise appropriately. I was very impressed with the speed of service from my initial enquiry to the job advert going live."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others
"Excellent service. Quick turn around."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others
"My advisor was very helpful every step of the recruitment process - she provided me with regular updates of applicants."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others
"Excellent service, very quick and easy to set up and the team came up with a fabulous advert which proved most successful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others
"We had an immediate response to our ad even though the job required a fairly extensive skills set. We interviewed some high quality candidates, and were able to appoint within a fortnight of the ad going live. The service we received from Sana was excellent, and their copywriters did a great job with our job description. Overall, we would definitely recommend this site."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others
"Fab. Cannot fault Advertise a Job at all. Sana is brilliant, she processes the advertisements straight away and we receive applicants very quickly. 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others
"I can't fault the service we received. We thought it was quite a specialist role and wrote the job advert ourselves. The team tweaked it slightly (for the better) and then posted it on the job boards for us. We received our first applications within the hour and went on to receive over 200 applications. We interviewed 8 candidates and have now found our perfect candidate. We will certainly use your services next time we have a vacancy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others
"Advertise a Job took the strain out of my recruitment process. They quickly and efficiently responded to my request to review and improve the job advertisement I had written and posted it on various websites checking through out the process that I was happy with their service and actions. It was also a cost efficient and resulted in plentiful quality applicants."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others
"Excellent service and feedback"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others
"The whole process was very easy and the service provide excellent as well as being good value for money. Sifting through the large number of replies then selecting candidates for interview from so many high quality applicants were the only difficult parts of the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others
"A very quick and easy way of advertising across multiple job boards."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others
"Our Current Job Number: AAJ 11093 I have had excellent help from Sana - who not only facilitated our advertisements but also phoned for feed back. The response we have had in the above assignment far exceeded other on-line publications who advertised our vacancies. Plus this time - Sana included our advertisement in CV-Local and Fish4Jobs. We are very grateful for Advertise-a-job. Thank you. Mary Ann Bart"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others
"The whole team was really helpful and responsive especially Sana my Account Manager. The ads they wrote for us were punchy, infomrative and really pulled in applicants with the right experience and qualifications. I shall definitely be using Advertise a Job again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others
"Advertise-A-job is a comprehensive service with assistance from the start. A well drafted advertisement circulated to the UK's top employment agencies resulting in hundreds of replies to choose from. Selecting a new employee is never an easy task but Advertise-A- Job provides professional support for a set, moderate fee and a continuing source of advice if needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others
"prompt attention, very responsive, no problem too small to deal with, great people to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others
"I have found working with Advertise-a-Job.com very simple and straightforward. We needed to place an advert quickly and effectively across multiple job sites. They handled this for us effectively within 24 hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others
"Advertise-a-job is certainly good value, our vacancy appeared on all the top job boards and we had pretty much instant responses. The service was also good, staff are friendly and very helpful. We will definitely use them again if we have any future vacancies and weould not hesitate to recommend them to other users."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others
"Prompt responses to e-mail's in agreeing the duration and details of the ad. Would be helpful to forward the relevant links to our ad. once placed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Advertise-a-job.com is rated 4.81 based on 164 reviews