Advertise-a-job.com Reviews

4.83 Rating 156 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Advertise-a-job.com

About Advertise-a-job.com: We write compelling recruitment adverts that rank highly and attract great candidates when posted across the UK's leading job boards. All for a one-off flat fee, of just £349!

We provide a great value, efficient and effective recruitment advertising service. And we do it with a smile.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 300 7235

Email:
info@advertise-a-job.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Advertise-a-job.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Would you recommend the service to others
"I can't fault the service we received. We thought it was quite a specialist role and wrote the job advert ourselves. The team tweaked it slightly (for the better) and then posted it on the job boards for us. We received our first applications within the hour and went on to receive over 200 applications. We interviewed 8 candidates and have now found our perfect candidate. We will certainly use your services next time we have a vacancy."
Posted 3 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others
"Advertise a Job took the strain out of my recruitment process. They quickly and efficiently responded to my request to review and improve the job advertisement I had written and posted it on various websites checking through out the process that I was happy with their service and actions. It was also a cost efficient and resulted in plentiful quality applicants."
Posted 3 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others
"Excellent service and feedback"
Posted 3 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others
"The whole process was very easy and the service provide excellent as well as being good value for money. Sifting through the large number of replies then selecting candidates for interview from so many high quality applicants were the only difficult parts of the process."
Posted 3 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others
"A very quick and easy way of advertising across multiple job boards."
Posted 3 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others
"Our Current Job Number: AAJ 11093 I have had excellent help from Sana - who not only facilitated our advertisements but also phoned for feed back. The response we have had in the above assignment far exceeded other on-line publications who advertised our vacancies. Plus this time - Sana included our advertisement in CV-Local and Fish4Jobs. We are very grateful for Advertise-a-job. Thank you. Mary Ann Bart"
Posted 3 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others
"The whole team was really helpful and responsive especially Sana my Account Manager. The ads they wrote for us were punchy, infomrative and really pulled in applicants with the right experience and qualifications. I shall definitely be using Advertise a Job again"
Posted 3 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others
"Advertise-A-job is a comprehensive service with assistance from the start. A well drafted advertisement circulated to the UK's top employment agencies resulting in hundreds of replies to choose from. Selecting a new employee is never an easy task but Advertise-A- Job provides professional support for a set, moderate fee and a continuing source of advice if needed."
Posted 3 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others
"prompt attention, very responsive, no problem too small to deal with, great people to deal with"
Posted 3 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others
"I have found working with Advertise-a-Job.com very simple and straightforward. We needed to place an advert quickly and effectively across multiple job sites. They handled this for us effectively within 24 hours."
Posted 3 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others
"Advertise-a-job is certainly good value, our vacancy appeared on all the top job boards and we had pretty much instant responses. The service was also good, staff are friendly and very helpful. We will definitely use them again if we have any future vacancies and weould not hesitate to recommend them to other users."
Posted 3 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others
"Prompt responses to e-mail's in agreeing the duration and details of the ad. Would be helpful to forward the relevant links to our ad. once placed."
Posted 3 years ago
"Good service, helpful with creating the advert and so far the response has been good. The follow up call to make sure we were getting the responses shows a good customer service."
Posted 3 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others
"Fast and efficient service"
Posted 3 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others
"Advertise-A-Job were fantastic to deal with from start to finish. We were searching for a Company who could assist us with recruiting without having to deal with individual websites and be charged a fortune! Advertise-A-Job took away all the hassle, they wrote a brilliant advert for us, marketed it to all the major websites and it was all efficiently, professionally handled. We have had great success with candidates so far. The follow up service & attention to customer service detail throughout is second to none. Will be recommending them to business associates & will certainly use again!"
Posted 3 years ago
"I found them very professional. I had applications coming through the same day I placed the advert."
Posted 3 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others
"Very good at keeping in touch during the recruitment drive. Would consider using again in the future."
Posted 3 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others
"Working with Sana and Ashleigh and the team at Advertise-a-job has been a smooth, enjoyable and rewarding experience! Each of the communications I have had from them, from start to finish, have been professional, friendly and informative. They are brilliant at their jobs, and helped me create engaging and fully optimised job specs for the roles I needed. Response was great - and we have thus far interviewed and found some really excellent candidates - with plenty to choose from! I would highly recommend using the company for anyone who needs some expert recruitment advice and help. Thanks, again, guys!! Rachel Cleverley"
Posted 3 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others
"Very good response rate and thus value for money and good responsive staff as well. We have not used any other company since."
Posted 4 years ago
Would you recommend the service to others
"We had never heard of this company before, but a rather well timed e-mail came to us after an unsuccessful advert on just one job board. So for the same price, covering 7 boards we gave it a go with Advertiseajob! They helped spruce up some of the copy and we've been inundated with applications, so much that we are now holding two days of interviews. Thanks again for your hard work and the superb deal! Will be using again."
Posted 4 years ago
Advertise-a-job.com is rated 4.83 based on 156 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access