Advert Inc Reviews

4.62 Rating 13 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Advert Inc
Visit Website

Phone:
2032747223

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Advert Inc made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ordering was easy and quick. I was happy with the e-mail notifications as to order placement,shipping and estimated arrival date not to mention “order arrival”to my home. I look forward to future purchases!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Highly recommend to anyone who is looking for an all natural alternative to some of the synthetic shampoos out in the market...I have tried countless all natural and organic shampoos...all either did not rinse off easily, left a residue on the coats or weighed coats down. I love the natural ingredients in the Advet shampoo, it does an amazing job getting dogs cleaned, rinses off quickly and it’s not heavily scented. Absolutely love it !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love the product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My two Maltese girls get Staph. This Shampoo and Conditioner seems to have helped. Not many spots of Staph this month. I am thrilled. The conditioner helps me comb them so much easier and cuts down on mats. Other products I have used to help them just don’t do that."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Still have not received waterless shampoo from my most recent order.!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"This stuff works awesome! I felt so bad for my pup with her itching and scratching and dry skin. One use even made abbig difference and with continued use, my pup feels so much better. This is so worth it. Great product!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"There products by far are better than anything on the market"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent customer service, fast shipping, met ya all in Atlanta and everyone was super nice and a lot of fun, most importantly your product is awesome!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First week using advet on my furry clients, so far it is great it has a great smell and when combined with the conditioner it leaves the coat feeling soft. Will continue to use AdVet Wooftastic mobile Grooming"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My customers seem to like the product. I received two shampoos instead of a shampoo and conditioner and a coupon that expired in 2015."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
""""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very nice people,quick shipment thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"AdVet is my absolute favorite and go-to product in my salon. The scent has gotten many compliments from my clients, and is the fact that I can use it on all skin and coat types is a huge plus!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Advert Inc is rated 4.62 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support