Advansys Ecommerce Solutions Reviews

4.58 Rating 12 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Advansys Ecommerce Solutions

Phone:
0845 838 2700

Location:
Building 4 Millars Brook, Millars Brook, Wokingham United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Advansys Ecommerce Solutions made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"5* Service Truly professional, friendly service from initial contact through to completion of website. I have had two websites designed and developed by Advansys and would highly recommend. Emma The Pamper Beautique"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Advansys Ecommerce Solutions? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Advansys Ecommerce Solutions receives. Reply Free
"Deciding on the path to building a new website is very daunting but Advansys have helped me every step of the way to produce a beautiful, well structured site with great content, imagery and video. Past experience with other companies has been poor, with lack of ideas to slow development but that was not the case with Advansys. From the moment I was assigned an account manager the communication was excellent right through to implementation. The design and build was exactly to my specification but with their creative help my ideas came to life. Like any project it takes time to get it right but the development was quick and consistent and they achieved the finished result in a good time scale with wonderful results. I am so delighted with the service I received and when I look at the new website there is nothing I would change, that in my experience is a true testament to the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We contacted Advansys with regards to having our eBay store brought up-to-date with a professional design which would be easy for our customers to use. Advansys understood our requirements perfectly and created a great design for both our eBay store and our product listings. The whole process was very straight forward and quick, and the team at Advansys were very friendly and helpful. We are extremely pleased with our new eBay store design - it looks really good and does exactly what we wanted it to do. Customers can find what they are looking for quickly and easily. The Advansys system is really simple to use too. We would definitely recommend Advansys to anyone wanting to create an eye-catching and professional site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"AKW had a multi-audience problem. Distinct customer segments each with very varying requirements for information, service and online support. The existing AKW website couldn't handle this problem in an elegant way for the website visitor. As a business wishing to achieve growth in new markets the problem would only be compounded and a solution to this problem needed to be sought. AKW engaged Advansys and after an initial meeting it was abundantly clear Advansys understood what our requirements were and most importantly what the problem was. Additionally the project team understood the challenges on time and the need to have pace on the project. From project kick-off to go-live the project took 3 months including testing and content creation. Given the volume of work requiring to be complete and the huge amount of content requiring transition and development this was a great achievement. With daily interactions from the project manager and weekly progress calls any issues and new tasks were captured immediately and dealt with appropriately. AKW now has a website which allows visitors to 'personalise' their experience by self-identifying themselves and the website then delivers dynamic content based on that selection. With the additional ability to show and hide content dependent on choice the new website now allows for AKW's marketing department to create content unique to differing audience types."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We approached Advansys in October 2015 to re-design our rather outdated web site and were immediately impressed with their professionalism and in particular their experience within our sector. Once we had identified how we wanted to promote our business at the kick off meeting we were guided through the design and build phase in a controlled way. It was very much a collaborative process with new ideas and enhancements continually discussed, built and tested with our dedicated Advansys manager. Communication was excellent throughout. By Christmas 2015 we had a superb new web site which has been very well received. We are now using Advansys to market our site and drive more potential customers to our door. Phil Spraigue Advanced Waste Solutions Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"From start to finish we were confident that Advansys would deliver what we required. Prompt, friendly service with the personal touch resulted in a completely redesigned and improved web solution that met our high expectations. Maybe not the cheapest but one of the best. John Prior IT Manager Waterfields Bakeries"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"TVS Supply Chain Solutions (SCS) is an end-to-end supply chain service provider across a variety of market sectors, primarily trading in the B2B environment. During 2014, there was a business requirement to research and develop an e-commerce platform that would enable TVS SCS to ‘go to market’ in the B2C environment with a range of LDV Light Commercial Vehicle (LCV) parts. After extensive research, TVS SCS selected Advansys as the domain experts to help deliver and host a website that would allow end-users to directly purchase a range of parts and integrate with TVS SCS’s internal ERP system. This was a challenge not only for TVS SCS but Advansys also, as this was their first automotive business they had taken on. A project scoping meeting was jointly attended, in which TVS outlined our overall requirements and Advansys listened attentively giving us their advice and guidance for best practice in e-commerce trading. A detailed timing plan was provided with key milestones and gateways along the process (wireframes, creative designs, data-feeds, data integration, UAT testing etc.). Throughout the entire process, Advansys provided regular weekly project updates and, in between times, were always contactable as-and-when required. The project was managed professionally and throughout the entire process Advansys were always a pleasure to deal with. Advansys presented TVS with a selection of skeletal wireframe designs for us to critique and ultimately approve. Once these had been approved, Advansys’s creative designers then produced artwork(s) for the overall site ‘look-and-feel’, rotating banners and confidence banner/vignette designs. The goal was to create a site which was visually appealing, easy to navigate and ensure the end-user could find the desired part(s) with the minimum of ‘clicks’ - ultimately providing the customer with a great end-user experience. Due to business needs, TVS SCS set Advansys an extremely challenging 'deadline’ in which to deliver their e-commerce solution - which they successfully achieved. The entire end-to-end process taking circa 12 weeks. TVS are extremely pleased with the LDV Parts Direct e-commerce site. So much so, that since it’s launch in December 2014 a second ’skin’ has now been designed and launched in order to deliver an e-commerce solution for trading Land Rover parts to the general public. The next 'go to market' project is currently in discussion…"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent, impressive design and build We chose Advansys to design and build a new desktop/tablet/mobile compatible solution to improve our online sales. We were given a few possible options each at different price points but decided to go for their latest "Razor" platform. It's taken around 4 months to complete and we've all been extremely pleased and impressed with the final result produced - it looks and performs well. It's still early days but we are confident the new solution will convert far more than our existing one and we know from Google we were losing out with traffic from smart devices. The design and development process was straightforward and we appointed one of our staff internally to be the point of contact which worked well. We were given lots of hand-holding as we had data spreadsheets to complete which required our time and input but the account manager at Advansys was always helpful and gave us any assistance we required. Overall we found the team very competent and friendly so we would have no hesitation recommending them to anyone. Great job. Eric, Sabre Marketing Director"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I would highly recommend Advansys. We engaged them to produce a new B2B website for our company and the final product really looks the part. Our industry sector is typically "behind the curve" on anything to do with internet technologies however now we feel we are state of the art again. The project design and build process was smooth and professional at all times and communication was good. Job well done. Jim Davis"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I am very impressed with the service given by the Advansys team. They are highly professional, hard-working and committed to helping our business succeed in the world of ecommerce. We noticed positive results from the work that Advansys did for us after only a few months. We receive regular communication from their team with a progress update, so that we know exactly where we are. We have also had some graphic design work done on our website. Once again, the design team are highly professional and they turn designs around very quickly indeed. This is important in the fast world of ecommerce. In summary, I would recommend Advansys as a committed, professional team who can help you achieve the results that you are after."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"We're happy with our site. We initially invested in a new site with the aim of boosting conversion rate and we have every confidence that this new site will do this. We've already seen a large increase in average order value with the extra functionality prompting customers to add extras to their basket. Front end features, such as the bike builder work as expected and match the designs perfectly. We came from a Word Press site and have instantly recognised the bonuses of having a site built bespoke to our needs especially with the complexity of our products and business model. Now the site is live, the support seem efficient and friendly. Moving forward we hope to build on what we've got so far and develop a leading ecommerce store."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Terrible service, awful experience, would not recommend. Signed up with Advansys (store express) in February last year, for a new website integrated with eBay and Amazon. The project was supposed to take 6-12 weeks. In May my predicted go live date came and went and we didn't even seem close to having a finished product and there were lots of technical problems. I also found out I had to pay out more money to complete the website. It would take weeks/months to sort out one problem then another one would crop up. In October I still did not have a website and there was still problems. The whole project was a nightmare, I had to walk away after spending thousands of pounds and putting in months of work. I could no longer trust them to complete the job and I was going to have to pay them more money to continue and £150 a month for only 2 hours of support a month. I never saw a complete working website in the 10 months I dealt with them."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Advansys Ecommerce Solutions is rated 4.58 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support